Reading Reviews for The Old and The New
  
251 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Michelle Home a month early

30th December 2011:
Could you write a sequel please

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxcharliexx A True Gryffindor

2nd December 2008:
you need to have emma potter i repeat YOU NEED HARRY'S SISTER!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kyoshi Heart to heart

6th December 2007:
Sorry story so boring had to quit reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kyoshi Replacements?

6th December 2007:
Your story has no tension, Harry likes Jenny, Hermione likes Harry. So what? Stories like this people read but don't comment as they don't want to be bothered. Sorry about that.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kyoshi Revalations all round

6th December 2007:
This could be really interesting if Hermione fights to keep Harry and wins his feelings from the other girls. Then there is great tension where Harry has to decide, you make it like Harry's not interested so there is no emotional or sexual tension.

 Report Review

Review #6, by kyoshi School again

6th December 2007:
You write a nice story but where's the excitment or tension so far it reads like a children's novel. Was this suppose to be an action story or a soap opera?

 Report Review

Review #7, by charlotte_lily_black Home a month early

6th August 2006:
Is this the end of the story? if it is i want you to write another because i am desperate to kmow what happens. thanks


 Report Review

Review #8, by Princess_potter Home a month early

19th June 2006:
wat the hell? voldy is the headmaster??? this is confusing!!!
wat happpeded??? this was soooo good and this chapter killed it!
sorry but i loved the story. and now it's so confusing..


 Report Review

Review #9, by greenmooseofdoom Jenny

28th May 2006:
woooot! nice, ill be reviewing later too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by India_Rox!!! Emergency DA

24th May 2006:
for HEAVENS sake, its not 'Pavarti', its Parvati!!!! pronounced (Paaar as in part, v as in curve, and teeeee as in tea.) PLEASE dont make the same mistake again coz MY name is Parvati and i feel IRRITATED wen sum1 misspells or mis-pronounces it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sirius_April(new supporter) A True Gryffindor

24th May 2006:
how about dead? i meen emma potter coz it wud make a millionm complications....and will ron/hermione get togerher? pleasee make em!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dumbledores_Army A True Gryffindor

10th January 2006:
i think his sister should be dead....i dont know why but i think it would be better..wich is kinda weird to me but yeah.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kim Jenny

7th January 2006:
ohhh i ahte jenny! i cant explain it, but she seems so smug and superior, i hope the weasleys give a good what for!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kim Escape from number 4

7th January 2006:
ok first off you forgot that harry had a history of magic exam, and even though he didnt finish it he should still get results! and in the kitchen harry touched a spoon, but at grimmauld place it was a fork, i know thats not really important but if you ever felt the need to edit, there you go, lmao, ill stop talking now...great story though, too bad tonks died, she was my second favourite character, after sirius.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kim A Mother's Gift

7th January 2006:
only the master or mistress of the house elf can give them clothes and effectively release them, which means nothing would happen if hermione gave shoner clothes, no matter how much she would want to! great idea though, cant wait to see were you go with it

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypottergurl Home a month early

8th October 2005:
:'(

 Report Review

Review #17, by emenem10 Home a month early

28th August 2005:
That's the END?! What?!!!!!!! *glares at the screen* You're lucky I'm a sucker for cliffhangers... Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #18, by emenem10 Home a month early

28th August 2005:
SAY WHAT?! *screams loudly* Great. ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #19, by emenem10 His Final word of Wisdom

28th August 2005:
Jeez! You sure know how to build up a climax! Bloody Fantastic! (Oi, what has Dana done?) Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #20, by emenem10 Death of the Famous Harry Potter

28th August 2005:
You wouldn't... *small scream* You would! How dare you! Oh- you mean? It hasn't been decided yet, well in this chapter? oh... *grins sweetly* Stunning chapter! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #21, by emenem10 End of Exams

28th August 2005:
Oi- wait... Oi Garshnic vey HA! I win... Sorry, I just think that's right and my memory span only goes back a few hours... lol. Radical Story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #22, by emenem10 Love Quidditch

28th August 2005:
Mmmmmmmmmm... Running out of things to say... Awe-ing story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #23, by emenem10 Hermione's plan

27th August 2005:
The <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored who made Sirius and April break up and the <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored who tried to rape Lily... *sarcasticaly* brilliant... You're simply unheard-of! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #24, by emenem10 The Boggart

27th August 2005:
This is unimaginable by All standards! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #25, by emenem10 He Won't get away

27th August 2005:
*glares through narrowed eyes* You're lucky that I put up with you... Because by now, you'd be 33 reviews shorter. :D Ya know I love ya! By far incredible!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>