Reading Reviews for Hogwarts, Here We Come!
  
229 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah Aimee Chapter Twenty-Four: A New Adventure

18th November 2014:
That was really good. But how come she is losing her memory of the books?

Author's Response: She's losing bits and pieces because that's what happens over time - do you still remember every detail from the books? Would you be able to remember every detail if you didn't have them to reference too? So it's just a realism thing. But thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FelicisMagic18873 Chapter Two: An Unexpected Guest

22nd March 2014:
hayden panettiere? Very nice choice.She is Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Willow_Lupin Prologue: The Beginning

19th July 2013:
great story start! but who is Elle??

Author's Response: You'll just have to read my story "Remember"! :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by fanfictionwriter Chapter Twelve: All It Took

19th April 2013:
haha oh my gosh you made me laugh! that's a weird thing to comment, i know but... yup. This is awesome!!! I lurv you!! and I that you don't think of me as a creeper! :)

Author's Response: No, the point is to make people feel emotions, so laughing is good! Especially that chapter, too. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fanfictionwriter Chapter Nine: Changes and Detention

19th April 2013:
Oh my gosh, that was awesome! I absolutely love the part with snape and when harry tickled her! I was literally laughting! :)

Author's Response: Well, thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fanfictionwriter Chapter Five: On Our Way To Hogwarts

19th April 2013:
Haha! that is so funny! I love this fanfic! You're a great writer. Well, there ya go! :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by misslittlelady Chapter Twenty-Four: A New Adventure

1st July 2012:
Your such a fab author! Definatly a favorite of mine. HHWC is a story of comedy, romance and action all tied up perfectly! I can't wait to start reading more of your writings!
XOX, keep writing,
Al

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it so far, and hopefully you continue to like it as the story progresses! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ChocolatSugar Chapter Two: An Unexpected Guest

20th March 2012:
Great how you explained how J.k. Rowling would have known about the wizarding community

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ChocolatSugar Chapter Two: An Unexpected Guest

20th March 2012:
Great how you explained how J.k. Rowling would have known about the wizarding community

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ChocolatSugar Chapter One: Fourteen Years Later

20th March 2012:
The first chapter was okay, but then again it was the first chapter not alot with happen. Though the chapter made me want to read on. So I can't wait to read the other chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter Twelve: All It Took

12th March 2012:
Best. Part. EVER:
I looked to make sure he was gone before standing up. "OHMIGOD! YES!"
I started doing my happy dance, the one that you can't describe because it is so messed up, but that's before I heard someone stifling their laughter. I looked over at the door and Harry was still standing there, his hand over his mouth to try and prevent himself from laughing, but it wasn't working very well.
"Oh! Hi...um...there was a...err...bug on me, yeah, there was a bug on me."
"You are definitely something else," He said before laughing and walking away again.
Time to start dancing again.

Author's Response: :D I love that part. I seriously forgot how much I loved this story. I was actually going to leave it after the seventh, but I just couldn't - I love the characters so much! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter Eleven: Might Fall Back Down Again

12th March 2012:
For reasons unknown even to me, when I read-

I was flying!
"Oh yeah!" I said, doing a little dance in the air.
Thud.
I fell down.

-the first thing I though of was Vector from Despicable Me. "With crimes of both size and magnitude. OH YEAH!" I am strange.

Author's Response: Strange is good. Strange makes the world a better place.

 Report Review

Review #13, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter Ten: Wannabe

12th March 2012:
I want to do that SO BAD. The Wannabe video. That would be so much fun!

Author's Response: Wouldn't it? I was going to do it with a bunch of friends, but then we stopped being friends :( It sucked. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter Seven: The First Day

12th March 2012:
"Ah, but my dear Ronald, if you are not weird, you are normal. And being normal is therefore so overrated." So true, so very, very true...

Author's Response: Haha, it is. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter Six: The Sorting Ceremony

12th March 2012:
Literally the first thing I thought when I read 'Ah, very complex one you are' was something along the lines of 'What, is the Hat Yoda now?' XD My mind works in strange ways.

Author's Response: LOL! Yes, the Sorting Hat is Yoda :P Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter Five: On Our Way To Hogwarts

12th March 2012:
XD I'm pretty sure that I would do EXACTLY what Emily did to Malfoy, not to mention squealing about Harry being British.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter Three: Letter of Acceptance

12th March 2012:
Yes, I'm reading this series again. 0:D I would just like to say that you are the reason I am nearly 16 and still hoping for my Hogwarts letter. IT CAN COME LATE!

Author's Response: I GOT MINE WHEN I WAS SIXTEEN :D No joke though, I got it through email. Hogwarts has really upped their technology :P Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CassiePotter Chapter Seven: The First Day

10th March 2012:
I really enjoyed this chapter, and your character development is really good! It's cool to read how everything takes place and works out when Emily knows that they're coming. I'm rereading the books, and just finished this part in Goblet of Fire, so it was cool to read from Emily's POV! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by CassiePotter Prologue: The Beginning

9th March 2012:
That was a really awesome first chapter! This story is really intriguing, and I can't wait to see where it goes, and what everything means. Also, I love the name Emily Larissa! It's gorgeous! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! And I love that too, especially seeing as the main character was originally named after me :D Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by littlemisssnape Prologue: The Beginning

31st December 2011:
This is a lovely start: just one small comment: there is no way that a 19 month baby could read. Children start reading at age four at the very earliest :) But otherwise I enjoyed it and I'm continuing now.

Author's Response: Trust me, yes they can. My older sister was reading before she turned two. It is more than possible. But thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by magicmuggle01 Chapter Twelve: All It Took

20th November 2011:
Again you have left me speechless with your skill as a writer. You've produced another fantastic chapter, one that I'm pleased to review (just like all the others).
I loved how you did small separate stories from each persons pov's, it really added well to the story. Another 10/10.
Plz check out my stories, I recommend my T.E.C.H. story. It's about time travel and it's kind of my baby and a few people have reviewed well on it.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like my writing! You'd probably like my original stories as well (at least, I think you would). And I will definitely check them out and let you know what I think!

 Report Review

Review #22, by magicmuggle01 Chapter Eleven: Might Fall Back Down Again

20th November 2011:
Excellent. Just when I think I've worked out one or two things in this story, you throw in more mystery even more mysterious than the next. I wonder what all the powers are about? I must read on, so 10/10 and reading on.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by magicmuggle01 Chapter Ten: Wannabe

20th November 2011:
To quote another song, Love is in the air. I think that there is love brewing. I wonder what Ginny will be thinking? Another excellent chapter. And 10/10.

Author's Response: Haha, yes it definitely is. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by magicmuggle01 Chapter Nine: Changes and Detention

20th November 2011:
Well, never mind knocking me for six with this chapter, you knocked me out of the ball park. I never expected Emily to turn out to be part fairy, you certainly know how to throw in the odd loop or two.
An excellent chapter and 10/10 and to move on.

Author's Response: Haha, gotta love that, eh? I like to think there's quite a few of those throughout the series. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by magicmuggle01 Chapter Eight: Halloween

20th November 2011:
For some reason I would of thought that where halloween was concerned since they were witches and wizards, I would have thought that going to a costume ball as muggles would be the way to go LOL.
Another great chapter and 10/10. Must move on.

Author's Response: That actually is a really good idea. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>