Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Whomping Willow
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AmyB11 Puffskein Boxers

29th July 2011:
sequel? PLEASE that would be amazing :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by JessicamadeyeMoody A Rude Awakening

1st October 2010:
Found this and I like it so far. :)
Who do you have as Sirius in the banner? He's so cute :D

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it!!
Teddy Geiger is Sirius in the banner, I'm 99% sure.
:)


 Report Review

Review #3, by abby Go Away Sirius

10th July 2010:
Goofy is also the name of a dog in Disney, and Sirius is the dog-star so it was also clever in that way as well.

Author's Response: lol, i never even thought of that. you rock.
:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lizzie Puffskein Boxers

8th September 2009:
I LOVED it. I never would have thought to do teenage Sirius stories.usually people just do Harry/Ginny or Ron/Hermione. But, that was AWESOME-Sirius is my favorite. :)
10/10

Author's Response: Yay! Sirius is my favorite too. There's just something about him, and I love writing about it. Thanks a bunch for reviewing, I really appreciate it.
:)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Tonks21094 Puffskein Boxers

26th August 2009:
Inloved it! What's the sequel gonna be called? Have you started on it yet? Please?

Author's Response: Um, I really need to update that author's note. Sorry, but I don't think there's going to be a sequel.
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by MiaMarauder Quidditch

23rd August 2009:
Omg i love how u made tonks fall on remus ahah nice one

Author's Response: I'm just happy you knew it was Tonks!
Thanks a bunch!
:)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kt Puffskein Boxers

15th July 2009:
Very cute. Gotta love the main character. :D

Author's Response: Hah, thanks. You rock for reviewing!
:)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Glide_with_a_Glissade Not Dead

10th July 2009:
no worries, it's clear she is subconciously in love with sirius but is making herself like tim.
nice writing you've done it really well

Author's Response: Glad it is, thanks. And thanks a bunch for reviewing!
:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by groteskq_fatality Puffskein Boxers

5th July 2009:
lmao. that was really cute. twas nice and refreshing. short and sweet. :D

Author's Response: Thanks.
:)
(short and sweet)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Rubba_duckie Puffskein Boxers

6th June 2009:
ohh it was like a l/j but a s/oc thatas cute!!
and i totally liked the her talking to berself thing, i totally do that and the little voice thing!!

Author's Response: Well thank you very much!
:)


 Report Review

Review #11, by hermionieforever Puffskein Boxers

27th May 2009:
adorable ending!
i loved it!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I was def. going for adorable.
Thanks for reviewing a bunch!


 Report Review

Review #12, by hermionieforever Not Dead

27th May 2009:
amber so should have said yes to sirius but anyway great chapter

Author's Response: Well, yes, she should've, but then this story would've been a lot shorter. :)
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by hermionieforever Quidditch

27th May 2009:
wonderful chapter!
i loved the sudden appearance of tonks (answer to your question)
10/10

Author's Response: Teehee, thanks, Tonks rocks.
And wow, thanks for the high rating!


 Report Review

Review #14, by LynnBlack123 Puffskein Boxers

8th May 2009:
i loved the ending. ur story is great! thank you for finishing it. i hate reading a story and then end up leaving it becz an author doesnt update. thanks a bunch

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you loved it! And you're welcome, I know exactly what you mean about unfinished stories. They're the worst.
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by vampire girl 1944 Finally

13th April 2009:
hehehe peter landed on amber!! ahahahahahahahaha
great chapter!
i love this story!

~VAMPIRE GIRL 1944~

Author's Response: Hah, glad you liked that bit.
And I'm glad you love my story!
Thanks a bunch for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by whisky Puffskein Boxers

7th April 2009:
love the story it is a super ending!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a bunch. And thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by whisky Hogsmeade

7th April 2009:
who says that to someone? plz can u stop kissing that is so rude!

Author's Response: Hannah the rude person, that's who! Teehee.

 Report Review

Review #18, by whisky Finally

6th April 2009:
all i have to say that is by ur authors note u spelled scene like seen-wrong way darling!

Author's Response: Well thanks for telling me.

 Report Review

Review #19, by whisky Dancing

5th April 2009:
i thought ya know that sirius would see her when she stripped

Author's Response: Yes, yes he did. Teehee. I was gonna write a one-shot, and it was a song-fic, and I that scene was written so the song-fic would make sense.

 Report Review

Review #20, by sirius_is_gourgous Quidditch

3rd April 2009:
why?WHY? everysingle story i read someone has to get crashed in the head wirh a bludger!! so annoying!!! but, great story anyways

Author's Response: Um, because it's fun to have your main character go unconscious? Because injuries help save a plot?
Besides, bludgers rock!
And thank you!


 Report Review

Review #21, by sirius_is_gourgous A Chat

3rd April 2009:
ok, i just want to say that in the chapter before this one, she didnt give a very good excuse for y she couldnt go out with him. it was kinda lame- i mean dont wry this is not a dream? so who cares if he ruined the moood it was a matter of opinion!!

Author's Response: Well, it was more than that. She had inner turmoil going on and such. But thanks for reviewing, and telling me that.

 Report Review

Review #22, by whisky Examining Myself

3rd April 2009:
she brushed him off so fast i almost feel bad!! :-( emphasis on almost

Author's Response: Well her crazy mother was bellowing! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by whisky A Rude Awakening

3rd April 2009:
great beggining cant wait to read the rest

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotterfreak1414 Examining Myself

26th March 2009:
I like this story so far:)
~hpf14

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by aidygiz Quidditch

26th January 2009:
zomg! was that Tonks? cute with the whole crashing into remus thing. GO GRYFFINDOR! no! not a cliff hanger1

Author's Response: Yeah, it was Tonks! I love her. Muwhahah, yes, a cliffie!
Thanks for reviewing! You rock!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>