Reading Reviews for This is Life
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AndeeBlack Love

24th March 2011:
i really like this story keep it up

 Report Review

Review #2, by Missoni005 Bliss

18th April 2010:
I really like the Rose story and I was wondering who the girl to the far left of the poster was

 Report Review

Review #3, by Natalya Responsibility

7th April 2010:
im sorry u didnt get any reviews so i wanted to make sure it didnt happen again (:

Author's Response: aw, that's so nice of you! i love you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ngayonatkailanman Sorrow

9th September 2009:
I love Albie. The Epilogue in DH does hint of a very sensitive Al who is always worrying about stuff.

Great job.

Author's Response: thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ngayonatkailanman Love

9th September 2009:
What an excellent long one shot. LOL.

Love little James... and Albus.

Author's Response: haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by brunettelily Frustration

7th September 2009:
That was sweet, and pretty true to my life, though my dad is the one that gets me to calm down not my mom. On the randomness point, I tend to feel that way too. I don't even really know why. good story about life.

Author's Response: hm, parents have a way of getting to their children... thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xTimexTurnerx Love

2nd August 2009:
THAT'S MY FAVORITE GILMORE GIRL'S EPISODE! Sorry, lol I just got really excited someone else watches that show. I thought this was really cute and fluffy. :D I was feeling like a nice little one shot. Nicely done! Love it.

Author's Response: gilmore girls is awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by hplover_15 Honesty

5th July 2009:
I absolutley love it, Write more !!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hplover_15 

28th June 2009:
I know how Rose feels. I always get the principles award in my school plus I go to the Royal Ballet School so I'm stressed about ballet and school. If I don't keep my grades up my parents will change my pass word on my email so I feel bad for her

Author's Response: oh yes, stress is awesome. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hplover_15 Bliss

28th June 2009:
Ok I do like to review but I don't think I need to say I LOVE IT every chapter

Author's Response: i appreciate the fact that you review every chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hplover_15 Frustration

28th June 2009:
If I was Rose I would have screamed at my parents so loudly and them for their cheesyness well maybe just Ron

Author's Response: i agree. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hplover_15 Ignorance

28th June 2009:
AW THat was so adorable

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hplover_15 Sorrow

28th June 2009:
I cried and I didn't stop crying the whole 7th book so you're not alone.

Author's Response: so upsetting :( i was rereading it a couple weeks ago and i still cry every time when dobby dies.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hplover_15 Love

28th June 2009:
It made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside I giggled alot btw I loved it

Author's Response: thanks! i like your username!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Accio Malfoy Honesty

27th April 2009:
Ugh weird so glad my sister is that would be to weird ugh !!

Anmyway good chapter !

Author's Response: haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Accio Malfoy 

27th April 2009:
DOody i love how you wrote and that she was like relating to real life !

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Accio Malfoy Bliss

27th April 2009:
I like the name charlie too my fav girls nameis amalie and boys name Hyrum.Anyway amazing chapter it was really nice to see how Hermiones and Rons relatioship progressed and got stronger ! And yeah i know Evanescencemy sister loves them !

Author's Response: i know someone named amalie. it's a pretty name. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Accio Malfoy Frustration

27th April 2009:
Hey no i love the cheese keep it up ! I also have to admit i do always obsess about Teddy it drives my friend Jess nuts !

Author's Response: ahaha, teddy's amazing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Accio Malfoy Ignorance

27th April 2009:
So cute yet again i love these cute fluffy snapshots of their lives !

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Accio Malfoy Sorrow

27th April 2009:
I cried i'lkl admitit's just it's so sad but yet so cute with the whole family scene *wipes tear from eye*
I loved it !

Author's Response: aw, sorry for making you cry. but thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Accio Malfoy Love

27th April 2009:
Really good i like random one shots they make me smile and this one was so cute its nice to see Harry Ginny and James all happy and smiley together it mkes me feel really good !!

Author's Response: aw, glad i could make you smile!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SSL97 Honesty

22nd March 2009:
LOL, This chapter was SO funny! " So I fell on top of Forrest and his hand totally grabbed my boob dont even say anything, James Potter " - That was FUNNY! lol Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: haha, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ravenclaw_seaker Sorrow

10th March 2009:
I cried, again - previous review left under my alias jess_k - why did Fred die...crycrycry...

Anyway I thought that this was a very sweet and lovely chapter, which was proven by my emotionalness - good thing I'm not in school this time.

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing again! i really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ravenclaw_seaker Love

10th March 2009:
Aww, this is such a cute story. I remember why this is one of my all time favourite stories **to avoid confusion is am the former jess_k who forgot her password and deleted her email account, yes I know I'm an goose:P**. And because your authors notes mention that you were in school I though that I should mention i'm in school at the moment too - whoops for education!!

Author's Response: what a dedicated reviewer i have - she reviews twice! thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ravenclaw_seaker 

10th March 2009:
Wow, psycho Ron & Hermione. I can see the reason for the Ron & Hermione bashing warning.

Never the less I loved it, you're a very gifted writer and you bring so much life (perhaps that's the reason for the story title..humn..), honesty and personality into all of the different characters you write, 100% HONEST TRUTH.

Author's Response: wow, thank you so much! i must say, you're very good at leaving reviews. my reviews mostly consist of "loved it! update soon!"

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>