320 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eve Chapter 18, The Last Laugh

23rd February 2016:
One of the funniest fanfictions Ive ever read! Thank the author for making my day ^.^

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rainpixie Chapter nine, embarrassing moments

28th May 2013:
I love the Remus/Tonks storey line! Tonks beeping flirty and Remus being uncomfortable and embarrassed I'd exactly how I would imagine the early stages when she fell for him. I love it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rainpixie Chapter Five, Round Two

28th May 2013:
I wish Remus wasn't so uptight! I hope he gets a chance to redeem himself in later chapters.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rainpixie Chapter Three, The Tasks

28th May 2013:
Haha those are some truly horrible and hilarious tasks! I'm so glad I stumbled on this story. Tonks/Lupin stories are my favorite. It seems Sirius is already playing a different kind of game on that front!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kaizoku Zuko Chapter Three, The Tasks

5th May 2013:
OMG the tasks!!! My mum came running up the stairs because she heard a thud and she found me literally rolling on the floor laughing.
Bill's #2 task for Sirius is what did me in. This is bloody brilliant! I can't wait to finish reading this!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ali4077 Chapter Three, The Tasks

6th November 2010:
These tasks are pure genius :) I love it. Good work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Molewhisperer Chapter 18, The Last Laugh

1st August 2010:
I loved it soo much!!! The characters were perfect and each chapter made me grin like a lunatic. The tasks were really creative and I loved the Remus/Tonks parts too

 Report Review

Review #8, by jesadora Chapter 18, The Last Laugh

8th November 2009:
really good storyt, i laughed all the way through

 Report Review

Review #9, by Melissa Chapter Three, The Tasks

23rd September 2009:
i love this story SO much its HILARIOUS! thank you so much for writing it.its the funniest one ive ever read,And ive read about a hundred stories.i just LOVE this story.Thanx 4 taking the time to write it!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pingg1088 Chapter Five, Round Two

4th September 2009:
Thats fantastic i was in hysterics!

 Report Review

Review #11, by chanelno9 Chapter 18, The Last Laugh

19th July 2009:
That was great. Although I would have loved it if Remus hadn't known about the task and got a little jealous =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vera Chapter four, Round One

9th July 2009:
Super funny fic! I have been laughing for a long time. Especially at the "extra protein". I will continue reading with pleasure. I really want to know who will be the winner. Sorry for my English.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lee Chapter 18, The Last Laugh

11th May 2009:
WOW! This is the best and the funniest HP fic i have ever read! It is realy amazing and astounding. I love it!
One question. Can i translate it into russian and post at HogwartsnetRu ?

 Report Review

Review #14, by sirius2 Chapter eight, Ode to Gilderoy Lockhart

18th April 2009:
Hey !
I couldn't be here at HPFF for nearly a year, but now that I am back, I am catching up !
And so here I am reading you again.

Great new chapter.
I am big fan of your humor writing ! I simply love it!

Made me realise why I used to be so hooked !
And I am getting the feelings back now.

:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cassie_Heart Chapter 18, The Last Laugh

25th January 2009:
IT WAS AWESOME! SO FUNNY AND SWEET! LOVE IT! great job one more time and please i do plan on reading some other stuff.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cassie_Heart Chapter fourteen, cold showers

24th January 2009:
OKAY I LOVE IT! BUT COME ON DON'T YOU THINK YOU ARE MAKING REMUS MORE CLUELESS THEN HE IS PORTRAYED IN THE BOOKS. BUT IT'S YOUR STORY SO I WILL GO ALONG AND HOPE YOU MAKE HIM COME TO REALIZATION SOON! AND TONKS IS JUST AS BAD!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cassie_Heart Chapter ten, Bucking broom ride

24th January 2009:
GO REMUS! GO REMUS! great job on the story

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cassie_Heart Chapter 7, Doxys and Dementors

23rd January 2009:
YAY! SIRIUS IS WINNING! GO SIRIUS! GO SIRIUS! awesome job on the story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassie_Heart Chapter four, Round One

23rd January 2009:
GREAT JOB! I AM TOTALLY CRACKING UP! *rolling on the floor laughing my head off* I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cassie_Heart Chapter Three, The Tasks

23rd January 2009:
I LOVE THE IDEA FOR THIS STORY! AND THE TASKS! GREAT JOB! LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #21, by White__Roses Chapter One - Sirius is bored

18th December 2008:
I was thinking of this other fic last night, the Prank War, and I was thinking, 'that's got to be the funnyist fic i've ever read' but then I suddenly remembered THIS one. I read this a while ago, back when I was still a huge newbie to this site, and I thought that i must just be thinking that this is the funnyist ever, because I hadn't read much else. But I was completely wrong!!! This is tied for first place for most hilarious fic, (along with the Prank War) 'cause it never fails to make me laugh :D
and not just laugh, like bending over holding my sides laugh. This is so good.
and that's why I had to search for this and review again (my previous account got deleted in the Crash) and favorite it, of course :D
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much, especially for taking the time to come back and review again. I'll have to give this other fic a read! Cheers again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AnLu Chapter 18, The Last Laugh

10th November 2008:
I just read your story for the second time (I actually reviewed it before, but it was deleted when the page went down) and it just keeps getting better!!
I love how you write the characters and it is hands down the funniest fic I have ever read. Also Remus and Tonks are my favourite couple and you definitely do them justice.
Thank you so much for writing this and putting a smile on my face :-)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm so glad you think I do the character's justice as I they're two of the best characters ever created I reckon! Thank you very much for reviewing, I appreciate it a lot. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #23, by blueknight7137 Chapter 18, The Last Laugh

22nd May 2008:
great story very funny

Author's Response: thank you, glad you enjoyed reading! Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Whisper of the Heart Chapter 18, The Last Laugh

3rd April 2008:
I loved this story! Me and my friend were laughing our heads off at the insane things Tonks,Sirius,Bill and 'Dung were doing.I also liked the Remus/Tonks stuff too. Defiantly 10/10!

Author's Response: Cheers! Thank you very much, I'm glad you both enjoyed reading it! It was a very fun fic to write! Thanks for reviewing, much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ladymblack Chapter 18, The Last Laugh

3rd April 2008:
I just finished rereading OoTP, and had to come back and read this story because I missed Sirius so much! I saved it this time, since it's always a wonderful story for a laugh. Thought I'd review it one more time as well...lol.

Author's Response: Cheers! I'm glad you liked it so much, and Sirius is such a fantastic character, definitely one of my favourites from the series! Thank you once again for reviewing, much appreciated!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>