Reading Reviews for Finding out who I really am
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Chapter 4 Fun

16th June 2012:
update soon please. it's really good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaydee-Anne Chapter 4 Fun

24th September 2011:
I love it :D great :D POst again soon x

 Report Review

Review #3, by spunkygurl56 Chapter 4 Fun

9th April 2009:
i like how edgy hermione has gotten its fresh and funny how protective Blaise is of her.
great story so far deffenatly continue

 Report Review

Review #4, by emo_slychic Chapter 4 Fun

23rd March 2009:
eh. coulve been better. good plot though ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by heidi_gurrl Chapter 4 Fun

16th March 2009:
PARTY POOPER! C'MON, ADD ANOTHER CHAPTER. . . . YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO! XO All My Love, HEIDI. XO

 Report Review

Review #6, by sopper Chapter 4 Fun

4th May 2008:
Update soon please. it's been forever. i just found the story today. if you find anymore good ones where Hermione is Blaise's sister, let me know.

~sopper~

UPDATE SOON PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #7, by sparkypony Happy Birthday!

11th April 2008:
When you write a story in present tense KEEP IT IN PRESENT TENSE because its REALLY annoying to try to read a story written in two DIFFERENT tenses!

 Report Review

Review #8, by vicki d Chapter 4 Fun

26th March 2008:
please please please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #9, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter 4 Fun

18th January 2008:
little odd
but cute
update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs_J_Potter Chapter 4 Fun

14th January 2008:
it's pretty good so far

but maybe you should write longer chapters but so far so good =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tigermusic Chapter 4 Fun

9th January 2008:
still awsome..keep it up :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by I_Love_Hp707 Happy Birthday!

4th January 2008:
It was pretty good, but you switched between 1st person pov and 3rd person.

 Report Review

Review #13, by werewolf_at_heart Chapter 4 Fun

4th January 2008:
Maria has a bad side. She's a true Slytherin, (YES!). Well can't wait for the next chapter! Really good job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by werewolf_at_heart Her Decision

4th January 2008:
Yes! Shes going! Love the size of the house and how the kids a diffrent manor. What are Ron and Harry going to think? Or even her muggle best friends?Oh snap.

 Report Review

Review #15, by werewolf_at_heart Im a WHAT?!??!!?!

4th January 2008:
I hate cliff hangers but they do make you want to read more! I am loving the way your staying true to each characters personality traits. Dumbledore being kind and caring and Blaise being a Slytherin.I hope Hermione goes with Blaise. Again I congratulate you on your story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by werewolf_at_heart Happy Birthday!

4th January 2008:
Well at first I didn't like the writing style, but I am very picky about that. I got past it and I enjoyed the first chapter alot. It's so like Giny to write her letter like that and you stayed very true to Hermione by her not even looking at the mirrior! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hippy_chick97 Chapter 4 Fun

3rd January 2008:
the moment I saw this on the page it caught my eye. I have to admit the reason was that Megan is my middle name, so using it lurred me in. I read more and found it was a D/H fanfic I didn't really want to read it as that isn't really my style, but hey, I tried it, and I LOVE It!

Please carry on!

Do you need any inspiration for Hermiones muggle friends because I have loads of characters in mind for that field if needed.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Draco_is_my_Boi Chapter 4 Fun

3rd January 2008:
i like it very much! make sure to write more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by cherry tree Chapter 4 Fun

2nd January 2008:
update plz loving it

 Report Review

Review #20, by Soccerbabe Chapter 4 Fun

31st December 2007:
You really have to keep on adding on because do you know how hard it is to find these story's? Their my favorite.

Author's Response: they are myne too thats why i decided to write one myself i couldnt find them really anymore thank you soo much!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sweet_Demon Chapter 4 Fun

30th December 2007:
hey that was interesting i just got through reading the story so far and to be honest it was better than i expected.congrats

 Report Review

Review #22, by harryfanzog Happy Birthday!

30th December 2007:
hey I have some advice. you are going back and forth using I as you are Hermione then you are using she as if you arn't!
I am confused bick one and stick to it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Christy86 Chapter 4 Fun

29th December 2007:
update soon can't wait for more chapters update update

 Report Review

Review #24, by Moni Jane Her Decision

21st December 2007:
aww no cliffie this time? ;) hehehe can't wait to read about the meeting with Draco. may good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

 Report Review

Review #25, by Moni Jane Im a WHAT?!??!!?!

21st December 2007:
best ways to end a chapter. ;) like it so far though. keep up the good work. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>