Reading Reviews for The Golden Snitch
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marieluz The Golden Snitch

27th November 2009:
Aww, that was cute. Very fluffy. Good job!

Author's Response: Normally I despise fluff, but I'm glad you liked this. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by gitgit The Golden Snitch

24th November 2008:
awww heheheh
that was really cute :d

Author's Response: Cute is good, right. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snagglepuss The Golden Snitch

22nd November 2008:
awh so cute and exciting. i really enjoyed this.
Keep up the good work!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you liked it. Even though it's incredibly fluffy :p

 Report Review

Review #4, by lava lue The Golden Snitch

17th April 2008:
Bravo! I love the play by play, and Wood's arguments...with himself. Rock on chica!

Author's Response: I will, I will :D Thanks a lot for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by JimJams The Golden Snitch

14th April 2008:
awww i loved this it was soo cute that he was struck dumb and let quaffles past him lol
x

Author's Response: Thank you, love

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jordan The Golden Snitch

12th April 2008:
great story! i love oliver.

p.s. who's the hottie on your banner? :P

Author's Response: Thanks :) It's Gaspard Ulliel. He's amazing, isn't he!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Andy The Golden Snitch

24th March 2008:
That was beautifully delicate,and really good.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, love.

 Report Review

Review #8, by crazybibliophile The Golden Snitch

11th March 2008:
That's sooo sweet, I love it. :D

Author's Response: Thanks, love

 Report Review

Review #9, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 The Golden Snitch

10th March 2008:
Awww.

That was adorable.
I loved it.

Nice job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked and took the time to leave a review. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lemonloveandorangebeers The Golden Snitch

10th March 2008:
how cute was this!! the perfect excellent short read that left me with a goofy grin and mucho satisfaction...props to you!!

Author's Response: Yay, mission accomplished :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverShadow04 The Golden Snitch

6th March 2008:
Aw this was a sweet story I really liked it, it brought a smile to my face and it made me laugh. Good job on writing Oliver, this is definitely becoming a favorite. You better watch missy any more great stories and you might become a favorite author of mines :P.

Author's Response: I'm glad I made you smile. And thank you for the compliment, I really appreciate all of your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gords7015 The Golden Snitch

3rd March 2008:
A nice story. You write Quiddich quite well, and I have to say I liked how distracted Oliver was by Katie! By the way, I'll guess you're in England, because when you said you watched the Spurs play, I immediately thought you were watching the San Antonio Spurs in the NBA and was like, I don't recognize those players... Anyway, great story and good job!!

Author's Response: I know the San Antonio Spurs, yeah, but I was talking about Tottenham Hotspurs. They're my fav team! Even though we're just eleventh in the Premier League. Anyway, thanks for the review. Means a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by jamie_and_fred123 The Golden Snitch

7th January 2008:
It's cute!!! One of those stories thats just in it's own catagory and makes you smile in a semi-slap-happy sort of way! Good job!

Love Forever,
Jamie

Author's Response: Yay, thanks, love

 Report Review

Review #14, by fadedreams The Golden Snitch

4th January 2008:
its cute.
great job.

Author's Response: Thank you, love

 Report Review

Review #15, by CedricsLadii The Golden Snitch

1st December 2007:
So FLUFFY! So adorable!!! Come back soon :_)

Author's Response: thank you, thanks you a lot.

 Report Review

Review #16, by windchaser The Golden Snitch

26th October 2007:
sososososo sweet!
i've never rad a wood/katie, it was good!

Author's Response: oliver/katie rocks! i'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #17, by Estelle Lovegood The Golden Snitch

26th October 2007:
Aww. I loved it! A favorite of mine! How cute. Did you make that banner? Abso-bloody-tootley amazing!

Author's Response: yup, i made it. thank you for the review, appreciate it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wardmistress The Golden Snitch

25th October 2007:
I love you. You know I love you. Lovely story, it was so sweet. That's why I love you!

Author's Response: aww, that's sweet. one love

 Report Review

Review #19, by xxx_firesparks_xxx The Golden Snitch

19th October 2007:
LOVED IT! omg so gooddd naw

Author's Response: YAY! I'm happy you liked it. You put me in a good mood =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by MaroneAdaeze The Golden Snitch

18th October 2007:
So swet. Tastes like candy :-D:-D

Author's Response: fluff = sugary sweet, candy! thanks, love

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ent The Golden Snitch

18th October 2007:
That was really cool. Very sweet as well. Constipated greyhound, loved that one.

Author's Response: It's my fav as well. just flows over the tongue easily =P thanks a lot for the review !

 Report Review

Review #22, by thecoolestdork13 The Golden Snitch

17th October 2007:
It's really good! And it's really funny! Good job. Oh and I love Fallon.

Author's Response: Thanks love. That what I was going for. Funny and fluffy =P You just got to love her, right.

 Report Review

Review #23, by A Diffrent type of Flower The Golden Snitch

17th October 2007:
=] nicly done! it was very good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it; thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CornishPixie The Golden Snitch

17th October 2007:
This story is adorable! Your descriptions of the game were really really good, and I loved how you described the fanatic crowd too. lol And I love the Clumsy-Funny Katie, she's so much better then the Popular-'It Girl' Katie...in my opinion.

Very cute! Well written! And Oliver, what a guy. hehe. Great job!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. You just got to love Ollie, he's too cute =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by D006 The Golden Snitch

17th October 2007:
Thumbs up ^_^

Author's Response: Up they go =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>