Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Golden Snitch
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marieluz The Golden Snitch

27th November 2009:
Aww, that was cute. Very fluffy. Good job!

Author's Response: Normally I despise fluff, but I'm glad you liked this. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by gitgit The Golden Snitch

24th November 2008:
awww heheheh
that was really cute :d

Author's Response: Cute is good, right. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snagglepuss The Golden Snitch

22nd November 2008:
awh so cute and exciting. i really enjoyed this.
Keep up the good work!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you liked it. Even though it's incredibly fluffy :p

 Report Review

Review #4, by lava lue The Golden Snitch

17th April 2008:
Bravo! I love the play by play, and Wood's arguments...with himself. Rock on chica!

Author's Response: I will, I will :D Thanks a lot for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by JimJams The Golden Snitch

14th April 2008:
awww i loved this it was soo cute that he was struck dumb and let quaffles past him lol
x

Author's Response: Thank you, love

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jordan The Golden Snitch

12th April 2008:
great story! i love oliver.

p.s. who's the hottie on your banner? :P

Author's Response: Thanks :) It's Gaspard Ulliel. He's amazing, isn't he!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Andy The Golden Snitch

24th March 2008:
That was beautifully delicate,and really good.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, love.

 Report Review

Review #8, by crazybibliophile The Golden Snitch

11th March 2008:
That's sooo sweet, I love it. :D

Author's Response: Thanks, love

 Report Review

Review #9, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 The Golden Snitch

10th March 2008:
Awww.

That was adorable.
I loved it.

Nice job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked and took the time to leave a review. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lemonloveandorangebeers The Golden Snitch

10th March 2008:
how cute was this!! the perfect excellent short read that left me with a goofy grin and mucho satisfaction...props to you!!

Author's Response: Yay, mission accomplished :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverShadow04 The Golden Snitch

6th March 2008:
Aw this was a sweet story I really liked it, it brought a smile to my face and it made me laugh. Good job on writing Oliver, this is definitely becoming a favorite. You better watch missy any more great stories and you might become a favorite author of mines :P.

Author's Response: I'm glad I made you smile. And thank you for the compliment, I really appreciate all of your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gords7015 The Golden Snitch

3rd March 2008:
A nice story. You write Quiddich quite well, and I have to say I liked how distracted Oliver was by Katie! By the way, I'll guess you're in England, because when you said you watched the Spurs play, I immediately thought you were watching the San Antonio Spurs in the NBA and was like, I don't recognize those players... Anyway, great story and good job!!

Author's Response: I know the San Antonio Spurs, yeah, but I was talking about Tottenham Hotspurs. They're my fav team! Even though we're just eleventh in the Premier League. Anyway, thanks for the review. Means a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by jamie_and_fred123 The Golden Snitch

7th January 2008:
It's cute!!! One of those stories thats just in it's own catagory and makes you smile in a semi-slap-happy sort of way! Good job!

Love Forever,
Jamie

Author's Response: Yay, thanks, love

 Report Review

Review #14, by fadedreams The Golden Snitch

4th January 2008:
its cute.
great job.

Author's Response: Thank you, love

 Report Review

Review #15, by CedricsLadii The Golden Snitch

1st December 2007:
So FLUFFY! So adorable!!! Come back soon :_)

Author's Response: thank you, thanks you a lot.

 Report Review

Review #16, by windchaser The Golden Snitch

26th October 2007:
sososososo sweet!
i've never rad a wood/katie, it was good!

Author's Response: oliver/katie rocks! i'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #17, by Estelle Lovegood The Golden Snitch

26th October 2007:
Aww. I loved it! A favorite of mine! How cute. Did you make that banner? Abso-bloody-tootley amazing!

Author's Response: yup, i made it. thank you for the review, appreciate it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wardmistress The Golden Snitch

25th October 2007:
I love you. You know I love you. Lovely story, it was so sweet. That's why I love you!

Author's Response: aww, that's sweet. one love

 Report Review

Review #19, by xxx_firesparks_xxx The Golden Snitch

19th October 2007:
LOVED IT! omg so gooddd naw

Author's Response: YAY! I'm happy you liked it. You put me in a good mood =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by MaroneAdaeze The Golden Snitch

18th October 2007:
So swet. Tastes like candy :-D:-D

Author's Response: fluff = sugary sweet, candy! thanks, love

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ent The Golden Snitch

18th October 2007:
That was really cool. Very sweet as well. Constipated greyhound, loved that one.

Author's Response: It's my fav as well. just flows over the tongue easily =P thanks a lot for the review !

 Report Review

Review #22, by thecoolestdork13 The Golden Snitch

17th October 2007:
It's really good! And it's really funny! Good job. Oh and I love Fallon.

Author's Response: Thanks love. That what I was going for. Funny and fluffy =P You just got to love her, right.

 Report Review

Review #23, by A Diffrent type of Flower The Golden Snitch

17th October 2007:
=] nicly done! it was very good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it; thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CornishPixie The Golden Snitch

17th October 2007:
This story is adorable! Your descriptions of the game were really really good, and I loved how you described the fanatic crowd too. lol And I love the Clumsy-Funny Katie, she's so much better then the Popular-'It Girl' Katie...in my opinion.

Very cute! Well written! And Oliver, what a guy. hehe. Great job!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. You just got to love Ollie, he's too cute =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by D006 The Golden Snitch

17th October 2007:
Thumbs up ^_^

Author's Response: Up they go =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>