Reading Reviews for Buttercream cake
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriusxRemus4life Too much buttercream= What the hell is that?!?

10th June 2008:
It was very sweet. I love Sirius. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by DeathMakesArtists Too much buttercream= What the hell is that?!?

18th April 2008:
Awww how fluffy! ^^ I loved it ^^ 'He kicked off his shoes eagerly and walked into the kitchen totally oblivious to the mess and the dirty lump on the floor that was called Anna.' - this line was so funny. x] As was this: "Oh my god it is!" haha, it's just like the most natural reaction, I could totally imagine her tone of voice and face expression. :) There's only a few capital letters that were missing or out of place that you could fix, nothing major or distracting though, and other than that, this was a really cute story :)

Author's Response: aw thanks! It was my very first story. Glad you like it:). I'll fix the things you mentioned. Thanks again.:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jane Webster Too much buttercream= What the hell is that?!?

24th January 2008:
Hahahah! Nice!
Fluffy and cutesy! AND sarcastic! I like it. :D
Keep it up!

~ Jane

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you like it.
Anna


 Report Review

Review #4, by riku13 Too much buttercream= What the hell is that?!?

17th January 2008:
this story was very good, you know

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by something random Too much buttercream= What the hell is that?!?

1st November 2007:
its cool i like alot

Author's Response: Thanks! glad you like it! i wasnt sure how it would turn out. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriusroxmywhitesox Too much buttercream= What the hell is that?!?

19th October 2007:
Wow, really short, but really good. At first I was a little scared about where this might go, but it turned out great!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :). I know its short but it was only my second story. I promise my stories will get longer. Glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Daanana Too much buttercream= What the hell is that?!?

18th October 2007:
I liked it, I really did, but I agree that you should work on the grammar. But it was very cute and sweet; so fluffy =) You should write more of it.

Author's Response: ok thatns :) I'm going to finish "it can never be the same" then i'll go back and correct it. glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily 4 James Too much buttercream= What the hell is that?!?

16th October 2007:
Well... It's good but you might want to go over it again and check for grammatical errors, but otherwise it was good... Very cute and fluffy
7/10
If you corrected it I'd give it 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks yeah i'll do that! i didn't think it was that good but thanks again:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by sasuke4naruto Too much buttercream= What the hell is that?!?

16th October 2007:
ok i know it seems im reviewing to myself but i just want to say PLEASE REVIEW I'VE SPENT ALL DAY DOING THESE PLEASE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login