15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by oliverwoodssecretlover Jealousy? Me? NEVER! YOU'RE LYING!

19th August 2011:
Haha I like this story. Could you please tell me the name of the story that this story is a sequel to, so that I can read it to? Thanks. (:
Oh, a suggestion...the story is a little bit choppy - it goes from scene to scene with little transition. Talk about the scenery, or have the characters converse, or something. Just a suggestion. Otherwise, I love Lily's sass!

 Report Review

Review #2, by darthcorde Jealousy? Me? NEVER! YOU'RE LYING!

27th April 2010:
I have to say, I'm enjoying your plot. Though I'm not sure how much I like your writing style, it's fun to read Lily's dialogues with herself.For the most part your characterizations seem really credible, and although a few of the characters end up being a bit wishy-washy, all in all it's a job quite well-done. Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by gemma Jealousy? Me? NEVER! YOU'RE LYING!

26th November 2009:
i have looked at the date you finished this chapter it is a good story but it looks like you have stopped doing it

Author's Response: Yeah I haven't been on this for ages and just haven't finished up the story. xo

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily123Evans  Oh no he didn't!

15th February 2009:
He he he! Awesome job! You hould totally make a banner for it... or have someone make one for you. I'd do it... only I don't know how (that's a bit of a problem, isn't it).

Author's Response: Yeah I'd like a banner .. Thanks for reviewing! xo

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily123Evans  Jealousy? Me? NEVER! YOU'RE LYING!

15th February 2009:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! This is so good... it's hilarious. I am so totally favoriting it as soon as I'm done here. Oh, btw, is Millie Luna's mum? She seem to act a lot like her. Well, great job!

Author's Response: Yeah Millie is supposed to give off that "vibe" haha. Thank you! :] xo

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauderluverz Jealousy? Me? NEVER! YOU'RE LYING!

27th February 2008:
Lol! U don't have to bribe Voldie im reviewing. Great chapter! Plz update soon! 10/10 Plz check out my stories. Oh and plz check out "The City of Love" by hp_for_lyf_coz_it_rox. Its a great story but not many reviews. K. Bye.

Author's Response: Thank you heaps! I promise to check out 'The City of Love'!
xox thanks for reviewing!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Zokara Jealousy? Me? NEVER! YOU'RE LYING!

26th February 2008:
BTW, everyone, I managed to retrieve the files from my old computer, so this is the original story. YAY!

Author's Response: Hello, me. How are you? I'm good, so if I'm good then you are too. In that case, why did I even ask?!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tanya1032 Jealousy? Me? NEVER! YOU'RE LYING!

26th February 2008:
Hey! Loved this chapter! Things are getting really interesting. Can't wait to find out what the Marauders were talking about!
Can't wait for more!
Lots of love,
Tanya

Author's Response: OMG, I haven't heard from you for SO LONG!
That's my fault, I haven't updated for, like, months.
OMG, I FEEL SOOOOO BAD!
Please don't hate me.
XOX love Zokara


 Report Review

Review #9, by marauderluverz Oh no he didn't!

5th February 2008:
OMG! I need MORE! Plz update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! But my computer crashed, so I'm gonna have to re-write THE WHOLE FLLIPIN' STORY! :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by CookieMonsterLovee Oh no he didn't!

26th November 2007:
lovely

write the next chpter pronto :)

9/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I sent the next chapter in yesterday.

:o)

Yay!

A smiley!

;o)

LOOK! It's winking!

Anyway, ciao.


 Report Review

Review #11, by chocolatefrog123 Oh no he didn't!

17th November 2007:
it was cute. update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you sooooooo much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sdfasdf Oh no he didn't!

16th November 2007:
wait what happened to roxy?

Author's Response: She sort of drifted away from Lily and Co. She doesn't feature in this story. At all.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fille_Magnifique Oh no he didn't!

15th November 2007:
Hee hee hee, classic!

Loved it. When will you put the next chapter up?

Author's Response: I'll try and put the next chappie up now - I can't remember if I'm still waiting for one to vaildate or not.

Thanks heaps for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by lilypadandprongs4eva Oh no he didn't!

20th October 2007:
MORE!!
boo hoo
need more
and james the evil arse
grr
good story!!

Author's Response: Yes, I rather agree with you there (not on the 'good story' front, but on the 'James the evil a***' front). But Lily needed to get jealous, so I have to write terrible things. *sigh* Well, anyway, thanks 4 reviewing!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tanya1032 Oh no he didn't!

17th October 2007:
Hey! This was a great chapter! And my other review is in your summary! YAY! That's awesome! Anywho, I really liked this chapter! It was an amazing beginning!
Can't wait for more!
-Tanya:)

Author's Response: Thanks, my very faithful reviewer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oops. Sorry. I just held down the '!' button while thinking about what to write next. SO ANYway, yeah, I thought you deserved to be in my summary. Yay!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login