Reading Reviews for Aftermath
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brooke Life After War

25th March 2008:
I liked this. I was really curious about what happened before the epilogue and after the battle of hogwarts. thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lizziepop First Week Back

1st March 2008:
WOW... that was so sad! I would really like to see Ron appear back at Hoggwarts though... the whole thing with hermione is so sweet yet so sad!!

Please keep writing! I am looking forward to it!! : ) XxOo

Author's Response: Aw, I didn't mean to make it so sad.

 Report Review

Review #3, by annandnattie The Beginning

3rd January 2008:
YES!!! Ron Hermione.*happy dance* amazing chapter!
:)
-Nattie

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by annandnattie Moving On

3rd January 2008:
yay life is a little happier! good chapter! Hermione's safe, good.
:)
-Nattie

Author's Response: :)

Thank you for your review.


 Report Review

Review #5, by annandnattie The Words

3rd January 2008:
Thats sad...he says i live you and she just walks away! ug. but good! i saw a misspelling here and there, but over all good.
-Nattie

Author's Response: Thank you.

Yes, it's a bit sad, but it gets better.


 Report Review

Review #6, by annandnattie Saying Goodbye

3rd January 2008:
Ok the last paragraph about Fred's funereal, i was crying. George crying and hugging him self..*tear* good chapter.
-Nattie

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by annandnattie Back at the Burrow

3rd January 2008:
ok this chapter is good. But now the setting is the burrow we need some more description, and add to she said he said, like she said as she did something. a little longer but its not always easy to wright a long chapter. :)
-Nattie

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

I am realizing I need more description. It is something I am working on and hopefully I get better at it!


 Report Review

Review #8, by annandnattie Life After War

3rd January 2008:
Good, I haven't wrote a review in a long time, but good, I thought the last book was kind of like a fan fiction. Anyway I like it short simple, and to the point. but why did Harry need to grab Hermione's hand when they disapparated?
-Nattie

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

I don't remember why I had Harry grab Hermione's hand, but there was a reason for it. I wrote the early chapters in August, I believe.


 Report Review

Review #9, by tcd76 The Beginning

23rd December 2007:
I have enjoyed you story. I can't wait for the rest of it.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sinwillys822 The Beginning

18th December 2007:
aww isnt that cute, finally they get together

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by crazygurl17 The Beginning

17th December 2007:
awww!!! i love it wright more a.s.a.p!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by crazygurl17 Moving On

17th December 2007:
omg i wanna know what hermione wrote to ginny lol grr!!! i cant wait to see what happends im excited!!! u rock as a wrighter!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

The only important thing in what Hermione wrote to Ginny is that it is something she can't share with Ron and felt if she wrote it to Harry he might show it to Ron, so the safest person is Ginny! It's about boys, if you will.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermioneboffin The Beginning

17th December 2007:
awww sweet, such an imagination when it comes to Ron and Hermione, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermioneboffin Moving On

5th December 2007:
poor poor Ron, but i wonder what was in Hermione's letter to Ginny?

Author's Response: What's in the letter is not important. She's writing to Ginny to ask advice.


 Report Review

Review #15, by sinwillys822 The Words

3rd December 2007:
oh wow he is going to take that hard

Author's Response: We'll see.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermioneboffin The Words

3rd December 2007:
awww poor Ron , but a good story

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sinwillys822 Saying Goodbye

2nd December 2007:
you might want to put a warning at the beginning of this chapter. man have you got me bawling like a baby reading this.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermioneboffin Saying Goodbye

2nd December 2007:
its a good story-update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by sinwillys822 Back at the Burrow

7th November 2007:
hey i am really glad that you are writing this story. hope you are able to add more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login