110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ScoRose4eva The End

10th January 2012:
im sorry to say this but the ending ruined the story. changing the timeline is the same as ending with it was all a dream. the story was good until that point. though not as good as the other harry/hermione fics by the author of the prequel to this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee The Tomb

19th November 2011:
This is an interesting start...

 Report Review

Review #3, by KC The End

16th February 2011:
This was starting to get a little wierd for me. All in all though I liked it. It seems to mostly be more in line with how I would have liked the story to proceed. Thanks for the entertainment. I give the whole story a 10.

 Report Review

Review #4, by interested reader The End

25th December 2010:
I really enjoyed these two stories. They were very exciting. At fist I was very disappointed about Harry and Hermione were killed. But since they were brought back I was glad. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by benpowerman The End

22nd September 2010:
great story i love the part of you chager the timeline who you make more story like that. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jason The End

17th April 2010:
i loved both stories! You are a great author

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jason The Rest of the Holidays

7th April 2010:
love it so far the last story was awesome too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Peter_26 The End

25th January 2010:
awsome story. thats 'bout all i can think of right 'bout now so thats all im gonna say. this made the perfect sequel to your other one... reviewed that one ages ago... keep it up ay?

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlackSuede The End

18th December 2009:
Weird but good story. Some parts were a bit confusing but overall it was quite enjoyable. 9/10.

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlackSuede The Crusade

18th December 2009:
This story is AWESOME, it is just so unique, I've never read a HP fanfic quite like this. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlackSuede The Rest of the Holidays

18th December 2009:
I have to compliment you on this storyline. It is very unique and it is interesting to the reader, trying to decide if what Heinzl is doing is right or wrong - he has a good principle but should he be killing people??

 Report Review

Review #12, by BlackSuede And So It Begins

18th December 2009:
In all of your stories so far I don't think I've seen Ron put in a good way at all - don't you like him at all??? He is my least favorite of the trio but for him to act like he is - is almost out of character. He was going to hit that poor owl. Anyway, I have enjoyed this story so far, It's nice to read something completely original.

 Report Review

Review #13, by BlackSuede The Tomb

18th December 2009:
Well, thats something a little different - someone going after the purebloods, not the muggleborns.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dmali The End

15th December 2009:
all around, i was quite intrigued by ur story. well written.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dmali This Ends Now

15th December 2009:
why kill neville, ginny, and annabelle? and i thought her name was annabeth?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dmali Aftermath

15th December 2009:
ok nice chapter ending. but one question. didnt lavender brown die along with dean at the hands of draco and pansy?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dmali The Colour of Magic

15th December 2009:
seriously? no ,really? i hope u have a good reason for doing this.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dmali The Will of Albus Dumbledore

15th December 2009:
really nice chapter. eager to figure out the twists in the plot

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dmali Begun, the Muggle-born War Has

15th December 2009:
wow. cant believe u killed ur own daughter's namesake. and dumbledore is dead, whoa. by the way tho, a spell by the name of lazerous , shouldnt it serve to reawaken the dead? but we know thats not possible in the HP world.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dmali The Crusade

15th December 2009:
"alleged" hope things get better for the muggleborns soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dmali Remus and Tonks

15th December 2009:
its brave of u to write about something which has caused u much pain. thank for a well thought out chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dmali The Conflict Begins

15th December 2009:
ok what's with the rampant bloodshed. the tonks'? why?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dmali Back to Normal...For Now

15th December 2009:
wat on earth is going on here? im utterly confused, but utterly fascinated.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dmali Between the Darkness and the Light

15th December 2009:
u've got to be kidding me. u killed dean and lavender? y? im getting tired of draco and his crap aka pansy.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dmali Things are Very Quiet

15th December 2009:
hmmm. i dont like that the imperious was cast on justin and hannah, and am sorry that justin's arm was blown off. hope it can b repaired. so lucius is out, this should be interesting. what kind of archaic laws are these? lol. lovely plot however.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>