Reading Reviews for Still My Beating Heart
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katherine Why Me?

1st September 2011:
Oh my God! This is by far the best I have EVER read! I have never considered a love relationship between Lilly and Sirius to be remotely possible, but this story takes the cake, and makes me rethink everything I thought about the Harry Potter universe. I commend you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gryfindor_hottie Why Me?

6th July 2009:
Whoa, why do i have the feelings its best if portraits never talk?!

Author's Response: Haha, that would make life so much easier for the students I believe. XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gryfindor_hottie News

6th July 2009:
Wow. that was awesome!!!
:D

Author's Response: Thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gryfindor_hottie Treaties Over Toast

6th July 2009:
Amzing!!
:D

I love Sirius!

Author's Response: Haha, so do I. He\\\'s one of my favourite characters to portray!
I\\\'m glad you like it! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by NeatO Why Me?

27th March 2009:
Please post the next chapter!!! :) I love this :) Not to mention the DRAMA! i cant wait to hear what Sirius does lol wait! her and James didnt "do" anything that one night did they? Oh well, I guess we will find out sooner or later :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I\\\'m glad you like it!
And yep. You\\\'ll just have to wait and see. ;)


 Report Review

Review #6, by caara News

5th March 2009:
omg i love it! please keep writing!~

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gryfindor_hottie Not-so-best-friends

9th June 2008:
That was great!

Cant wait for the next chapter!
~Cortney

Author's Response: thank you so much, I always love reading you're reviews, thank you for sticking with it!!
next chapter should be up soon; once my other story gets validated.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Midnight Ink Argument Between Lovers

8th June 2008:
Ooo, saucy! need to check for typos though, a few too many for a first chapter, other than that it was brill

Author's Response: thanks, I'll go through and edit it soon =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasleyking8 Exploding Potions and Really Bad Tempers

7th June 2008:
update soon! I love the last chapter, at least the end
.

Author's Response: chapters in validation, should be up soon. and thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by CHSswimmer Exploding Potions and Really Bad Tempers

19th May 2008:
I love this story so far. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gryfindor_hottie Exploding Potions and Really Bad Tempers

19th May 2008:
That was sooo awesome!

Hope the next chappie is here soon!

Poor Jamesie...=[

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!
I shall try to get it up soon *starts writing now*...hopefully it won't take soo long to get it up this time. =)


 Report Review

Review #12, by hanoverpretz01 Exploding Potions and Really Bad Tempers

19th May 2008:
interesting
update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gryfindor_hottie Welcome Back! Can You Guess My Secret?

10th February 2008:
OH!THAT WAS A GR3AT CHAPT3R!!

I LOV3D IT!

UPDAT3 SOON!
~CORTN3Y~

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll have it up as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #14, by blondeWeasly Welcome Back! Can You Guess My Secret?

3rd February 2008:
Liked it lol. It kind of sad that she had to go do it with Sirius and now (even though you havent said it) with James. **sighs** anyways, please update soon

Author's Response: another twist waits ahead...^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Smith_Babe_1 Welcome Back! Can You Guess My Secret?

3rd February 2008:
Lol this story is brill lol
Hugs

Author's Response: lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gryfindor_hottie Christmas Day

12th January 2008:
Awww...that was sweet!

I like the Lily-excited-about-Christmas part!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'll have the next chapter up as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gryfindor_hottie Man girls are confussing

12th January 2008:
That was awesome!=]

cant wait to read teh next chapter!=]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gryfindor_hottie W-what Happened?!?

12th January 2008:
that was good...and dramatic!

I love drama!=]

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gryfindor_hottie Argument Between Lovers

12th January 2008:
Awesome chapter!
its great!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TrogDorLuver Christmas Day

9th January 2008:
poor sirius!
update soon, you're doing fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Indira Christmas Day

7th January 2008:
NO! Oh please make them longer!!! I was just getting into that!
Anyways, fab chapter, but I'm really DYING for James to come back. Oh god.
but fantastic!
x
Indira

Author's Response: I'll try my hardest to make them longer! That actually happens really soon, I'll update ASAP! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by omg Christmas Day

6th January 2008:
that was really really good! you should write more like maybe james could find out and get really pissed or somthing

 Report Review

Review #23, by dramaqueen6 W-what Happened?!?

6th January 2008:
Good chapter. Short, but like you said, that was a perfect place to end it. Oh and that last sentence, it doesn't need the he thought at the end. It was okay without it. It seems a bit weird with that added on the end. But it was a pretty good chapter! Maybe you could add something about Lily freaking out because she was naked and then she looks up to see Sirius with his arms around her or something. Just to make it descriptive so that readers get a good picture.

-dramaqueen6

 Report Review

Review #24, by dramaqueen6 Argument Between Lovers

6th January 2008:
Wow! A lot better than I thought it would be! Don't take that offensively. Take it as a compliment. Because it is. Anyway, there were a few spelling mistakes but other than that it was great! I'll keep reading!

-dramaqueen6

 Report Review

Review #25, by ear_ear_ W-what Happened?!?

6th January 2008:
for reasons unknown to myself... i find this kind of hilarious!!! i dont know if you intended for this to be funny... but it is... !!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>