Reading Reviews for Crucio
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters Crucio

8th November 2013:
Aha. My favorite kind of romance (even if it is slash): the tragic kind. Are you a fan of this ship, or did you just decide to write it this once?

 Report Review

Review #2, by DatingDraco Crucio

11th April 2012:
Absolutely Amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sandrine Crucio

26th July 2009:
I loved it! I would love a sequel, although I don't know when you posted this... I didn't have my head with me to check before I started to read! I just wanted to tell you how awesome I found this- I thing Draco and Harry would make a really odd, cute couple, because they are so different! Great story! Really well composed and it kept me reading frn beginning to end with the same intensity!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Galasriniel Crucio

16th April 2009:
Wow, that was so intense, I loved it! Your H/D one-shots are completely addictive, I cannot stop reading them. You make the characters so believeable even when they are acting slightly out of character, which just makes it so different from anything else I've read. Also, I loved Draco's quick flashbacks of him and Harry, despite being so brief they are extremely effective and it put a picture so clear in my mind. A brilliant read, 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thanks hun. I'm glad you liked the brief little flashbacks as well ... I considered making them longer but I also thought this way was much more effective. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by x0xcaitlinx0x Crucio

21st October 2008:
Aw, did Draco die? I don't understand why Draco and Harry never get the happy endings they deserve :( Oh well, once again you have a talent for writing these two together, yet in character. It's amazing! I am running out of ways to say how I love your Drarry one shots... the part where Draco pleaded, I could actually picture Draco doing it, which isn't something that he is known to do, so, your descriptions really help. Sorry, I am so tired, I'm not sure if I am even coherent anymore. I'll probably check out some of your other fics tomorrow, great job again! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicalperfect Crucio

20th October 2008:
Oh my goodness. You've left me speechless with this one-shot here. I really don't know how to say, but I'm glad that you wrote this. The build-up and anticipation was so perfectly planned out. I was waiting for the moment where Draco would crack, but what shocked me was when he did. I expected him to let himself go before that moment, so when the moment happened, it felt so surprising. I'm rambling, so I'll try to clean up my review a little bit. I was upset in seeing that you had killed off Hermione and Ron, but it really set up the way Draco pleaded for Harry to leave safely. It was such a bittersweet ending, because Draco's going through the pain of the very same curse Harry wanted him to use. Everything about this was just so amazing. Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by never_too_old Crucio

5th May 2008:
Okay, I'm sure I've said it before, but you, my dear, are a very gifted writer! :) I really liked this story. It felt so real. The characters were written beautifully. Wow.. just all the anguish! I'm so happy Draco saved Harry. Sad that it came at a price.

Again, great story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy you are enjoying all my stories. :] I always love your reviews. They make me smile. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moondanser83 Crucio

25th March 2008:
Damn it! You did it again... you're going to owe me a box of tissues by the time i'm done here.. and I mean the good ones that don't hurt your nose.lol

**Sigh** I don't know why I can't resist a good slash.but you know the drill... I can't believe you killed off Hermione nd Ron... *sniffle* and I refuse to accept that Draco died at the end.. he just go knocked out and Harry will be back to rescue him in a later story... that's my theory and I'm sticking to it!LOL

Once again.. wonderful work... as always!
Much Love!
~Moondanser~

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing this story! Many times I think it is over looked because it doesn't have a banner. So thanks for stoping by. :] lol.

Hey, you never know. Maybe Draco didn't die in the end ...

Thank you thank you thank you!


 Report Review

Review #9, by PotterGirl75 Crucio

4th January 2008:
.i think that i might cry.. i mean.. hearing ron die.. knowing that harry and draco can`t.. i mean.. wow.. and i don`t ever really care for slash fics. but i`ve read two of yours today and they are mind boggling in there simplicity. 100%

Author's Response: Aww don't cry! I am so glad you liked it though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by very proud ravenclaw Crucio

18th November 2007:
wow.cool

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lovely_Slytheriness Crucio

23rd October 2007:
Jessica, I think I´m becoming as obsessed with your slash as Harry was obsessed with Draco during HBP! (lol, I´m such a geek...)

Oh well, to the actual review: I loved it. It was amazing, the feeling I got from reading this pieace really reminded me a lot about how I felt when I read DH. Draco was very canon; very well done.

I would ask for a sequel, but it is just so perfect as it is. Fantastic job as always, love! 10/10

xx ~Linnéa

Author's Response: Heheh, so does the fact that I laughed at that make me a geek too? lol. :-P

Yes! Another score for canon Draco. Haha. So glad you liked it, and also the end. I wasn't too sure about the ending, but I'm pleased to hear you liked it so much.

Thanks for another great review!

Jessica


 Report Review

Review #12, by lothlorien Crucio

16th October 2007:
great story. sad though. poor draco. i feel really bad for. will you make a sequel? please?

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. I don't know if I'll make a sequel ... I think I'd like to leave it up to the reader to figure out what happens next.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login