Reading Reviews for Weasleys Never Say Die
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emmapotter Chapter 8

7th October 2008:
Good! Sappy...yes..true...totally!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by katie Chapter 7

21st May 2008:
aw!!! thats sooo adorable! ron is so sweet:)
but i feel bad for george, getting in a mess like that!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ollie Vander Chapter 8

19th February 2008:
Anouther brilliant story. I am alittle confused by your author's note. Is this the end, or is the story completed as the thing says?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Remember Hedwig Chapter 8

1st February 2008:
You are almost as good as writer as JKR. This is beautiful! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by jkgiggle Chapter 8

31st December 2007:
so cute. can't wait for more. r u going to go from weasly to weasly or just focus on ron and hermoine. cause if u weren't planning on it u might want to think of it

Author's Response: Thanks. I was planning on sticking with Ron and Hermione while other Weasleys had little side stories all throughout. I'll keep that in mind though, thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by casa_bella Chapter 8

31st December 2007:
I LOVE THIS!
please put more up soon! I know you have heaps of stories... but.
KISSES!
Bella

Author's Response: Haha true, I do have heaps of stories...too many maybe.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by bizinhavieira Chapter 8

21st December 2007:
Oh, it was not sappy! Ok, it was a bit, but it's just that this time of the year demands a sappy chapter! *lol* Too much love going around! Anyway, I liked it and I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Well, good. I'm glad it wasn't too sappy.
I'll try and update soon but it'll have to be after I finish my Christmas story!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Malfoy_Lives_On Chapter 7

16th December 2007:
OMG SO CUTE! LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Timechild Chapter 8

16th December 2007:
Real Cute and Mushy.

Not bad...I am glad Ron didn't have second thoughts.

Nicely done

Author's Response: Hehe...thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Timechild Chapter 7

16th December 2007:
Very nicely done.

Proposal on a broom...brillant!

Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I thought that was cute =P

 Report Review

Review #11, by Erisal95 Chapter 8

16th December 2007:
ANOTHER OMG!!
AWESOME!!
I LIKE IT WHEN RON IS HAVING DOUBTS!!
MAKES IT MORE REAL!!
:):):
AWESOME!!
GREAT JOB!!
FANTASTIC!!

I COULD DESCRIBE YOUR STORY MORE!!!
GREAT GREAT JOB!!
IM ABSOLUTELY CRAVING FOR MORE!!

SO PLEASE UPDATE..PLEASE DO..I CANT WAIT!!
THANKS FOR THIS AWESOMELY GREAT WRITTEN STORY!!!
UPDATE!! IM EXCITED!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by silver phoenix Chapter 8

16th December 2007:
aaww, that was cute. I liked how Ron was having doubts, it makes it more realistic. So, on top of a 10/10, you get five, count 'em five brownie points! Huzzah! XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by Erisal95 Chapter 7

15th December 2007:
OMG!!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!
PLEASE DO!!
AWESOME!!!
BRILLIANT!!
FANTASTIC!!
FABULOUS!!!
WONDERFUL!!
ABSOULTELY BRILLIANT!!
PLEASE UPDATE!!
PLEASE DO!!
I CANT WAIT!!!
PLEASE DO!!
GREAT JOB!!
WONDEFUL JOB!!
UPDATE PLEASE!!
PLEASE PLEASE DO!!
IM BEGGING!!
SOON!!!

Author's Response: THANKS!
I'M SO GLAD YOU LIKE MY STORY!
HEHE!
I'LL TRY TO UPDATE SOON!
YAY!


 Report Review

Review #14, by marieluz Chapter 1

9th December 2007:
Aww! Great Chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!
I'm so excited you liked it!
-Story


 Report Review

Review #15, by bizinhavieira Chapter 7

1st December 2007:
Aren't they just cute togheter? Loved it!

Author's Response: Definitely! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by silver phoenix Chapter 7

1st December 2007:
AAWW! YAY! ^^ That was so adorable :]

Author's Response: Good, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lovesron Chapter 7

1st December 2007:
awww, so sweet! the perfect proposal from Ron, the perfect answer from Hermione. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'll definitely try. I'm having so much fun writing this!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sallyvixen Chapter 7

30th November 2007:
YES! Midair proposal over the Forbidden Forest! I was half right!
"...This is the most perfect thing you've ever done for me. Despite the fact that I hate brooms." = love.

Author's Response: You were quite close, yes hehe. Glad you like!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sallyvixen Chapter 6

30th November 2007:
A broomstick AND a ring? What, is he going to propose to her in a tree?

Author's Response: You'll see lol!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sallyvixen Chapter 5

30th November 2007:
Oh lord. Ron running amok attempting to buy a ring...This is gonna be good.

Author's Response: Oh year ;-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by sallyvixen Chapter 4

30th November 2007:
Yay he told her!!
"Ginny, I forbid you to talk to Hermione about the wedding."=love.

Author's Response: Hehe!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sallyvixen Chapter 3

30th November 2007:
Harry an expert on women...*grins widely* Oh boy. Come on, Ron, tell 'Mione already!

Author's Response: Seriously...-shakes head-

 Report Review

Review #23, by sallyvixen Chapter 2

30th November 2007:
*raises eyebrows* Familiar but as-yet unidentified voices? Now I have to find out.

Author's Response: Yay for cliffhangers right ;-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by sallyvixen Chapter 1

30th November 2007:
"Okay, who are you, and what did you do with George?"
A nice start. Definitely going on.

Author's Response: Great!

 Report Review

Review #25, by bizinhavieira Chapter 6

17th November 2007:
Good sentense: “I was gonna ask you if you had learned nothing from your older brother’s mistakes!” *lol* Nobody really learns that way :P

Author's Response: I know haha silly George.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>