Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hermione's Babysitting Service
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Hermione's Babysitting Service: Chapter 4

5th March 2008:
hahahahahahahahahhehehehehehehehehehhe.omigosh i am breathless from all the laghing and i literally fell out of my seat.
I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by huffpuff94 Hermione's Babysitting Service: A new client

1st March 2008:
It's kinda wierd reading a HP fanfic by an American person because they use American terms and the story is set in Britain.
You can't even spell Great Britain correctly.

Author's Response: but that doesn't mean it's incorrect.

 Report Review

Review #3, by miss elyse malfoy Hermione's Babysitting Service Chapter 2

17th January 2008:
great story! i love the plot

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by essenni Hermione's Babysitting Service: Chapter 4

21st November 2007:
This is a very original idea. In some moments it is very funny, but in other too fluffy for me.

Author's Response: Okay, thanks for letting me know

 Report Review

Review #5, by kyrandia Hermione's Babysitting Service: Chapter 4

18th November 2007:
cute

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by Queen Witch913 Hermione's Babysitting Service: A new client

12th November 2007:
Heyy, like I said, I'm gonna review. I acutally think you have a really good plot going. One suggestion though, maybe you could put what Cynthia writes in italics to make it easier to read. Just trying to help you. =) But it is really good! 10/10

xoxo~Jasey

Author's Response: I tried that....but It never really worked on the screen, but i'll probably fix it

 Report Review

Review #7, by xXxchelsiepotterxXx Hermione's Babysitting Service: Chapter 3

9th November 2007:
i really like this story its original and well thought out

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lil lily71 Hermione's Babysitting Service: Chapter 3

9th November 2007:
Really like this story. Please update soon =)

Author's Response: I just updated yesterday. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by miss elyse malfoy Hermione's Babysitting Service: Chapter 3

3rd November 2007:
really good story idea.
can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: i wrote the last chapter ages ago, i'll add it as soon as i can.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tae_Kwon_Do_Gal Hermione's Babysitting Service: Chapter 3

3rd November 2007:
I love the story :)
It's a cute idea

Author's Response: Oh yea...i wrote the last chapter awhile ago, but i haven't added it yet. as soon as i can i will

 Report Review

Review #11, by ivy_018 Hermione's Babysitting Service: A new client

17th October 2007:
This is pretty good. I like the idea. It's very original.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll review one of your stories as well. And plus i'm happy that at least one of the two reviews i've gotten hasn't said, "Kill Draco!" cuz that one was a little awkward...lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by erebus Hermione's Babysitting Service: A new client

16th October 2007:
Aww! poor hermione- poor baby.thats super cruel. can you kill drako please? he's such a tool!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. yes it's super cruel, and the thing is that's how it's laid out to be. but i don't think it's neccesarry to kill him off. I know he's a tool, but i still don't think killing is the right option as of right now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login