Reading Reviews for Hermione's Babysitting Service
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Hermione's Babysitting Service: Chapter 4

5th March 2008:
hahahahahahahahahhehehehehehehehehehhe.omigosh i am breathless from all the laghing and i literally fell out of my seat.
I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by huffpuff94 Hermione's Babysitting Service: A new client

1st March 2008:
It's kinda wierd reading a HP fanfic by an American person because they use American terms and the story is set in Britain.
You can't even spell Great Britain correctly.

Author's Response: but that doesn't mean it's incorrect.

 Report Review

Review #3, by miss elyse malfoy Hermione's Babysitting Service Chapter 2

17th January 2008:
great story! i love the plot

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by essenni Hermione's Babysitting Service: Chapter 4

21st November 2007:
This is a very original idea. In some moments it is very funny, but in other too fluffy for me.

Author's Response: Okay, thanks for letting me know

 Report Review

Review #5, by kyrandia Hermione's Babysitting Service: Chapter 4

18th November 2007:
cute

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by Queen Witch913 Hermione's Babysitting Service: A new client

12th November 2007:
Heyy, like I said, I'm gonna review. I acutally think you have a really good plot going. One suggestion though, maybe you could put what Cynthia writes in italics to make it easier to read. Just trying to help you. =) But it is really good! 10/10

xoxo~Jasey

Author's Response: I tried that....but It never really worked on the screen, but i'll probably fix it

 Report Review

Review #7, by xXxchelsiepotterxXx Hermione's Babysitting Service: Chapter 3

9th November 2007:
i really like this story its original and well thought out

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lil lily71 Hermione's Babysitting Service: Chapter 3

9th November 2007:
Really like this story. Please update soon =)

Author's Response: I just updated yesterday. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by miss elyse malfoy Hermione's Babysitting Service: Chapter 3

3rd November 2007:
really good story idea.
can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: i wrote the last chapter ages ago, i'll add it as soon as i can.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tae_Kwon_Do_Gal Hermione's Babysitting Service: Chapter 3

3rd November 2007:
I love the story :)
It's a cute idea

Author's Response: Oh yea...i wrote the last chapter awhile ago, but i haven't added it yet. as soon as i can i will

 Report Review

Review #11, by ivy_018 Hermione's Babysitting Service: A new client

17th October 2007:
This is pretty good. I like the idea. It's very original.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll review one of your stories as well. And plus i'm happy that at least one of the two reviews i've gotten hasn't said, "Kill Draco!" cuz that one was a little awkward...lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by erebus Hermione's Babysitting Service: A new client

16th October 2007:
Aww! poor hermione- poor baby.thats super cruel. can you kill drako please? he's such a tool!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. yes it's super cruel, and the thing is that's how it's laid out to be. but i don't think it's neccesarry to kill him off. I know he's a tool, but i still don't think killing is the right option as of right now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login