36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jessica Chapter Three- The First Day

7th February 2009:
i can wait for the next chapter please

 Report Review

Review #2, by gremlin Chapter Three- The First Day

17th December 2008:
I really like the story so far, I hope you don't give up on it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by jessgirl Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

2nd May 2008:
Hey! I love this =D It sounds good! Keep writing, k? I'll check back, I'm serious.

Author's Response: Don't worry, this story isnt over!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LunaMoon Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

27th April 2008:
Will you plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz update?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I will be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauder_lover Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

24th March 2008:
Hey,

I noticed this little typo thing:
her truck and owl
it should be trunk, but that was the only thing I noticed.

I like how you had both of their POVs in this chapter, as it's still like the introduction, but I think the next chapter would be interesting to read in Victoires POV. I like the little relationship they have going and the hesitant flirtiness, it's very cute. I just hope they can progress from that and turn it into something!

Great chapter it was very cute!

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing out the typo, I'll have that fixed! Thanks for the review, I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauder_lover Chapter One- Sunday Lunch At The Burrow

23rd March 2008:
Hello! You requested a review of me forever ago, but I said I would do it so I'm here and I'm doing it! lol.

I like this story so far, it's a good start and introduction to build a story on. I like how you intorduced all the character's but didn't go into heaps of details about them, you know, let people build their own image and opinions of them over time, and over the course of your writing.

I like your characterisation of Teddy too, I had never thought that he would act like that, I always thought he would be loud, don't know quite why, but I did. But you make it work, and I think it works well. It's endearing to see him all shy and awkward, just don't let him fall into the cliche trap of becoming popular and confident all of a sudden.

I also love Will, I think that he will turn out to be one of my favourite characters and I love that he is Victoires twin, very nice twist.

Oh, I did notice this typo, and thought I would just point it out to you:
He had been in love with her since the end of his fifth ear at Hogwarts
It should be *year.

Other than that, I didn't spot anything, It was a great start so I'm going to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, I love your long review! I'm glad you like Teddy and don;t worry, I'm not planning on making him popular. Thanks also for finding the typo, I'll have that fixed.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Twinsmom Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

20th March 2008:
This really has a lot of promise. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks, more is coming!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryPotter149 Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

12th March 2008:
Awsome! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Ill update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jacquelyn Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

20th February 2008:
oh please tell me there will be more, i shall be the up most upset if there is not. i thought it was quite lovely. vrey fun and fresh.

i really do hope you go on, it was beautifully written.

x.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and of course there will be more, never fear!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryAndHermyForever Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

2nd January 2008:
wauw amazing story! write more please! its great!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Murphygirl Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

2nd January 2008:
WOW! Your story is amazing! I love it and I can not wait to read more!
10/10
Peace Out!
with love,

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the high rating.

 Report Review

Review #12, by birdie01 Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

25th December 2007:
hmm...I thought that it was really cute and extremely well written. The length was perfect as well as the dialouge. Great...no, fantastic job.

Author's Response: Thanks for the sweet review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by birdie01 Chapter One- Sunday Lunch At The Burrow

25th December 2007:
I really like the chemistry between Teddy and Victorie. It's really good and sets the mood. I like the entire Weasley meeting. It was cute. haha. Overall I liked it. It could have done with a smidge more detail though, that's my only critism.
Great job. Merry Christmas.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I will think about adding more detail to new chapters.

 Report Review

Review #14, by onestop_hpfan18 Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

14th December 2007:
I like this story. Keep up the great work on it.

Author's Response: Thanks, I will!

 Report Review

Review #15, by moony_is_mine Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

14th December 2007:
this is a cute chapter can't wait to read the next 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by marieluz Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

10th December 2007:
Okay, this story is going into my faves. Yeah. It's really that good. So far.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by marieluz Chapter One- Sunday Lunch At The Burrow

10th December 2007:
Great story so far! No problem with the length, but there were just a few spelling mistakes. Great, anyways!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hedwigville Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

10th December 2007:
update sooner this time please?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I will be updating sooner next time! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lyrical_harmonies Chapter One- Sunday Lunch At The Burrow

9th December 2007:
be careful, you will accidentally say 'Fleur' instead of 'Victoire' and it can get confusing

Author's Response: ooops! I'll fix that! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermytwin027 Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

9th December 2007:
I like how this chapter has let us see more of how they behave naturally around one another - well done, and I look forward to the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad liked the way I wrote them!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Smith_Babe_1 Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

9th December 2007:
I really like this story so far its great Lol
Keep up the brill work

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by xTimexTurnerx Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

9th December 2007:
Yes, here i am! I really like this story a lot. I put on my favorites a bit ago,and just got around to read it. Good job. I think it's really cute how they're both in love with each other, yet don't do anything about it. Can't wait to see where this story goes, update soon please!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneGronaldW Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

9th December 2007:
LOVE THE STORY!UPDATE!

Author's Response: I will soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ging333 Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

9th December 2007:
Lovely; That was very good! I love how you used so much detail in describing the Head Boy/Girl rooms. I can picture it all in my head. Please update SOOON, It was bloody brillant! Lol,

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryGinnyFan18 Chapter Two- Returning to Hogwarts

9th December 2007:
UPDATE R.S.P 100-100. ~Jackie~

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>