Reading Reviews for The Pup and the Duck
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iamsnape In the Shower with Sirius

1st September 2009:
Definitely the funniest story I have found on here, I couldn't stop laughing! You should change the names in more of Andy Griffith's stories.

 Report Review

Review #2, by CookieMonsterLovee In the Shower with Sirius

6th December 2007:
LMAO

that is the funniest thing i have EVER read!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks, Cookie.

Bec
xox


 Report Review

Review #3, by lollipop_marauderette In the Shower with Sirius

4th November 2007:
hahahahhaa i loved that story it wuz so funniful!!! i have a big crush on the cutest werewolf too! i loved the story hahaha

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Funniful? Wow. That's an awesome word.

Who doesn't love Lupin? He's georgeous. Yum!

FUN N KISSES!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #4, by huffle_puff4eva In the Shower with Sirius

3rd November 2007:
Oh. My. Merlin's. Baggy. Y-Fronts. !!! THAT WAS HILARIOUS! How the heck did you come up with that? I've always wanted to fill up a shower cubicle too, but now, I don't think I'll ever try. We don't have a shower fan abouve ours. Just absorbable ceiling tiles. Hmmm. Anyway, great one-shot! I hope you come to see my stories too! Thanks! 123439280475892472590384690/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

Oh, you make me laugh. I don't have a fan either. Luckily. I tried filling one up once but now we redid our bathroom and the door is a swing door. That means you would have to glue it on both sides. I can't do that.

I'll come see yours now!

Thanks for the review!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #5, by hedwidgeon In the Shower with Sirius

3rd November 2007:
i'm seriously dying right now. That was so hilarious :D i loved it :P it's going on my favorites once i log in, it was really funny and totally Sirius-ish. Great job! :D

Author's Response: Oh no! Don't DIE! I couldn't bare to write again if you died. Although, I suppose you would have died from a good cause. I hope to see you stick around for a little longer!

Thanks for the review!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #6, by Argetlam In the Shower with Sirius

26th October 2007:
W.
T.
F.
Well, it's original...

Author's Response: Yes, yes it is.

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #7, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx In the Shower with Sirius

25th October 2007:
Oh, that did make me laugh!

Fave lines - “This is it,” I say. “Just you and me... going where no man – or rubber duck – has gone before.”

I will be out in a minute – I’m just not saying which minute it will be.


Very good job, and I've always wondered what would happen if you managed to fill the shower with water =)

Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx



Author's Response: I'm absolutely overwhealmed with happy feelings right now!

Thanks for the review!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily_and_James_4eva In the Shower with Sirius

20th October 2007:
you make me lol...
Hugs and Cookies
Blank

Author's Response: :P

Hugs and Cookies!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #9, by angahith In the Shower with Sirius

20th October 2007:
I love, very Sirius Black-ness, if there is such a word! :D

xo

Author's Response: Of course that is a word! If it contains 'Sirius' in any form, it exists.

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #10, by infested_with_NaRgLeS_14 In the Shower with Sirius

19th October 2007:
Oh my god that was the most random story ever. I LOVE IT!! "Let’s face it, there can’t be much excitement in the life of a rubber duck. Except that you’d get to see everybody without their clothes on." That part was sooo funny!!! Love the randomness!!!



Author's Response: Yes, it was rather random. Hehe. That quote had me laughing for a very long time. Keep an eye out for the next chapter!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #11, by dimezlilsis2006 In the Shower with Sirius

19th October 2007:
Freaking awesome job! I was having a sorta bad day and you cheered me up! Thank you so much! Great job! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thankyou, darling! I'm glad I made a difference and I hope you don't have a bad day ever again.


Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #12, by hp_for_lyf_coz_it_rox In the Shower with Sirius

19th October 2007:
Hee hee. Loved it. 10/10 if you wanted it to be funny. 0/10 if you wanted it to make people feel depressed. Let's hope you were going for the first one.

Author's Response: :P I wanted it to be funny and I would absolutely hate myself if I depressed anyone. Thanks for the review!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #13, by SeriousSiriusluver In the Shower with Sirius

19th October 2007:
OMG LOL That has to be the cutest story I've ever read. Keep writing!!! :D

Author's Response: :) It is adorable, isn't it?

Next chapter coming soon!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs Jenna Black In the Shower with Sirius

19th October 2007:
Hey hey Bub,
I love this story, and it sounds so like something Sirius would do. I loved this..great redone of Andy G's story, wonderful!
Loved it loved it loved it! Er..the story..I loved the story.
Thanks,
Love,
your beautiful girly.

Author's Response: Hey, Georgeous.

Yes, he would do it, wouldn't he? Thanks!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #15, by UrAllowed2h8ME In the Shower with Sirius

19th October 2007:
Don't you think this is a bit unoriginal? It's exactly like the real story. All you've done is replaced the names.

Author's Response: Hehe. Oh, aren't you observant. Yes, it is like it, but this is only the first chapter. The rest will be completely me, using the duck, Harry Potter characters, and the Harry Potter unviverse - all of which I don't own.

Lol. Thanks for your review.

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #16, by calliara In the Shower with Sirius

18th October 2007:
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :): ): ): ): ): :) :) :) :) :) :)

That was really funny! A bright, original, story, that truly makes you grin witht the humor. A bit absurd, but what the hey?

kiss kiss

Calli :)

Author's Response: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

Aww...thanks! Yes, absured is one of my middle names along with 'idiot', 'blonde' and 'socialy diferent'. Heh. People at school think they can insult me. They have another thing coming. :P

Kiss, Kiss.

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxoxox


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login