Reading Reviews for Secrets, Lies, and Alibis...
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JayBird No More Secrets

4th January 2008:
IT WAS CUTE!! yeas a little corny but still adorable!!! Please Update Soon!!!
JayBird

 Report Review

Review #2, by JayBird Confrontations

16th December 2007:
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA! BRILLIANT!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
JayBird

 Report Review

Review #3, by lollipop_marauderette Confrontations

14th December 2007:
ohhh wow this year could get rly interestin... wow cool though i want 2 c what she does when harry iz ther and becca realizes who she wuz

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #4, by lollipop_marauderette Time Goes On

14th December 2007:
kinda didnt get the beggining and dont make her turn all ugly!!! i want 2 know what happened 2 becca!!

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #5, by lollipop_marauderette Confessions

14th December 2007:
good chap too... give some info on serenity and i love siri and remy!! pretty good tanya rules!

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #6, by lollipop_marauderette Futures Crushed

14th December 2007:
aah she told her wow this wuz an amazin chap!

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #7, by _iloveremus_ Confessions

29th November 2007:
YAH! I love love love love love loved it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JayBird Confessions

27th November 2007:
oh my god it was brilliant!!! sorry i don't sound a bit more enthusiastic about it but i'm bloody tired. i haven't been getting any sleep because my dad is a prat. honestly i luv im but god! does he have to keep it that hot in this house!!! it's like a freezer during the day and a sauna at night. whats wrong with that picture? anyway please update soon!!!
JayBird

 Report Review

Review #9, by _iloveremus_ Before We Say Good-bye

24th November 2007:
Wah! LOVE IT! THAT WAS SO AWESOME I LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marieluz Futures Crushed

19th November 2007:
I wonder how Remus will take it...

 Report Review

Review #11, by casseylou Futures Crushed

18th November 2007:
how could she just do that?
great writing

 Report Review

Review #12, by writersblock93 Futures Crushed

18th November 2007:
Awww
Remus knows!!
Poor Becca..
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fallingstar Futures Crushed

18th November 2007:
Hey, nice plot!
I really like this story so far ^^
Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #14, by _iloveremus_ Futures Crushed

17th November 2007:
Oh. My. Gosh. I LOVE IT! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by soccergirl0388 Christmas Ball

5th November 2007:
Update soon this is a great story
can't wait to read more
when is serneity going to tell remus?


 Report Review

Review #16, by marieluz Christmas Ball

5th November 2007:
aww, i love dawgs! plz update soon !

 Report Review

Review #17, by JayBird Christmas Ball

5th November 2007:
I LUV LUV LUV LUV LUV LUV LUV LUV LUV LUV IT! . . . sorry, momentary sugar rush i better go before another one comes on anyway. . . oh crap here it comes! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
JayBird

 Report Review

Review #18, by lollipop_marauderette Christmas Ball

5th November 2007:
would u just tell him already!

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #19, by lollipop_marauderette Dreams Gone and Decisions Made

5th November 2007:
hahhahaha im sry 4 laughin at her misery but she cant shake her bad luck can she? but htis should bet rly interestin

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #20, by lollipop_marauderette Choices and Consequences

5th November 2007:
oh my dear. this could end badly

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #21, by lollipop_marauderette Before We Say Good-bye

5th November 2007:
oh my cheesnips!

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #22, by marieluz Dreams Gone and Decisions Made

30th October 2007:
omg! (dont i say that alot) you made everything fit in perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #23, by marieluz Choices and Consequences

30th October 2007:
she should tell him the truth... though i doubt she will do that!
remus is a nice guy, he will help out!

 Report Review

Review #24, by marieluz Before We Say Good-bye

30th October 2007:
omg! i never would have expected that!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bella 15 Before We Say Good-bye

27th October 2007:
please keep going im a little confused though did he get her pregnant? i thought she wouldnt let him im confused.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>