Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Secrets, Lies, and Alibis...
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JayBird No More Secrets

4th January 2008:
IT WAS CUTE!! yeas a little corny but still adorable!!! Please Update Soon!!!
JayBird

 Report Review

Review #2, by JayBird Confrontations

16th December 2007:
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA! BRILLIANT!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
JayBird

 Report Review

Review #3, by lollipop_marauderette Confrontations

14th December 2007:
ohhh wow this year could get rly interestin... wow cool though i want 2 c what she does when harry iz ther and becca realizes who she wuz

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #4, by lollipop_marauderette Time Goes On

14th December 2007:
kinda didnt get the beggining and dont make her turn all ugly!!! i want 2 know what happened 2 becca!!

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #5, by lollipop_marauderette Confessions

14th December 2007:
good chap too... give some info on serenity and i love siri and remy!! pretty good tanya rules!

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #6, by lollipop_marauderette Futures Crushed

14th December 2007:
aah she told her wow this wuz an amazin chap!

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #7, by _iloveremus_ Confessions

29th November 2007:
YAH! I love love love love love loved it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JayBird Confessions

27th November 2007:
oh my god it was brilliant!!! sorry i don't sound a bit more enthusiastic about it but i'm bloody tired. i haven't been getting any sleep because my dad is a prat. honestly i luv im but god! does he have to keep it that hot in this house!!! it's like a freezer during the day and a sauna at night. whats wrong with that picture? anyway please update soon!!!
JayBird

 Report Review

Review #9, by _iloveremus_ Before We Say Good-bye

24th November 2007:
Wah! LOVE IT! THAT WAS SO AWESOME I LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marieluz Futures Crushed

19th November 2007:
I wonder how Remus will take it...

 Report Review

Review #11, by casseylou Futures Crushed

18th November 2007:
how could she just do that?
great writing

 Report Review

Review #12, by writersblock93 Futures Crushed

18th November 2007:
Awww
Remus knows!!
Poor Becca..
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fallingstar Futures Crushed

18th November 2007:
Hey, nice plot!
I really like this story so far ^^
Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #14, by _iloveremus_ Futures Crushed

17th November 2007:
Oh. My. Gosh. I LOVE IT! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by soccergirl0388 Christmas Ball

5th November 2007:
Update soon this is a great story
can't wait to read more
when is serneity going to tell remus?


 Report Review

Review #16, by marieluz Christmas Ball

5th November 2007:
aww, i love dawgs! plz update soon !

 Report Review

Review #17, by JayBird Christmas Ball

5th November 2007:
I LUV LUV LUV LUV LUV LUV LUV LUV LUV LUV IT! . . . sorry, momentary sugar rush i better go before another one comes on anyway. . . oh crap here it comes! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
JayBird

 Report Review

Review #18, by lollipop_marauderette Christmas Ball

5th November 2007:
would u just tell him already!

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #19, by lollipop_marauderette Dreams Gone and Decisions Made

5th November 2007:
hahhahaha im sry 4 laughin at her misery but she cant shake her bad luck can she? but htis should bet rly interestin

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #20, by lollipop_marauderette Choices and Consequences

5th November 2007:
oh my dear. this could end badly

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #21, by lollipop_marauderette Before We Say Good-bye

5th November 2007:
oh my cheesnips!

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #22, by marieluz Dreams Gone and Decisions Made

30th October 2007:
omg! (dont i say that alot) you made everything fit in perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #23, by marieluz Choices and Consequences

30th October 2007:
she should tell him the truth... though i doubt she will do that!
remus is a nice guy, he will help out!

 Report Review

Review #24, by marieluz Before We Say Good-bye

30th October 2007:
omg! i never would have expected that!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bella 15 Before We Say Good-bye

27th October 2007:
please keep going im a little confused though did he get her pregnant? i thought she wouldnt let him im confused.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>