Reading Reviews for The Return
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hi I knew it

27th December 2009:
hello its me again, and i am just wondering... when are you gonna update!? if you ever are :( i love love love love this story please you have to update! this story is os intense and so super amazing! please update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hi I knew it

24th February 2009:
you're torturing me here!!! i love this story please please please update! :)

Author's Response: i know i am so sorry my computer crashed and i was unable to save anything! so i lost the next 4 chapters but im re writting the next chapter but its frustrating cause the one i orignally wrote was so much better! but im posting soon as i can thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by danik_1230 I knew it

7th October 2008:
xD eeep! soo...many...cliffhangers

hehe it was awesome :D

*dies*

Author's Response: I love your reviews! lol i am working on the next chapter! like right now i want to get it posted today!

 Report Review

Review #4, by danik_1230 Meeting Again

2nd October 2008:
O.O that was awesome.when doya think the next chapter is comin out?

Author's Response: thanks for reading as always!

 Report Review

Review #5, by danik_1230 Going Back

27th May 2008:
aaah! wheres the next chapter!LOL those chaptors were AWESOME!

Author's Response: i ma almost done with the chapter i plan on finshing it saturday noight so look for it this week! thanks for the reviews

 Report Review

Review #6, by xxbelliexx Going Back

27th May 2008:
oh no! please update soon! i really want to know what happens!

Author's Response: the next chpter shoudl be up with in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxbelliexx Meetings

27th May 2008:
ooh! i love this parent thing. but how come they are in the three broomsticks not the leaky cauldron?

Author's Response: Honestly my best friend asked me this the other day and the only answer i have is i like the three broom sticks more because we read about it more in the books

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxbelliexx Its a Complicated Thing

27th May 2008:
this is such an amazing peice of writing.

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by James Lily_luvr Going Back

6th May 2008:
OMG! this story amazes me! its so intense wow i absolutely love!

Author's Response: Aww thanks!!! one the que is back up the next chapter should be up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lily_james_foreva_701 Surprises

2nd January 2008:
this story is good...i like it!

usually i don't read the time travel ones because they confuse me and most people can't pull them off but your going really good!

James/Lily foreva!!!

Author's Response: thanks keep reading

 Report Review

Review #11, by hi Surprises

2nd January 2008:
yay love this story!!! i know you probably really don't want to hear this but... i need more of your story its just SO good!!

Author's Response: i love to hear that u want more of my story!!! keep reading i am putting up another chapter tonight!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by danik_1230 Surprises

13th December 2007:
YAY *clap* upd8 soon plz

Author's Response: thanks i am working on the new chapter cause i am outa school for the holidays !!

 Report Review

Review #13, by danik_1230 Meetings

13th December 2007:
ek im exited! when will they remem they went back in time?

Author's Response: oooo sorry cant tell its a huge part of the story just believe me when i say it will be worth it i already ahve that chapter written!

 Report Review

Review #14, by StaryNight Its a Complicated Thing

27th November 2007:
I love it! It is sooo sweet! I have a question. SO i went to the place where you got your banner, but for some reason the banner I made wont upload. Do you know why? Can you please help me :(

I love it though. Update soon

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I am glad you liked it! OK for the banner i asked someone else and all i did was simply click on the image and copied and paste it. i hope it works for you

 Report Review

Review #15, by update wanted I need you

21st November 2007:
i think i'm falling for your story i'm really liking it and i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Awww thank you!!!!! that means alot to me *tear!! But the next chapter should be up after the hollidays keep your eye out!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by danik_1230 Say it

13th November 2007:
:O.*dont no wat to say*

i feel like i just got stupified

Author's Response: Well i will take that as a compliment i hope lol thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by danik_1230 Lily's Return

2nd November 2007:
when the forth chap?

Author's Response: it should be up within the week!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by danik_1230 The Elements

27th October 2007:
OMG THAT WAS SOOO COOL U R GOOD

Author's Response: Well thank you next chapter will be up in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Wickedswanz Flashbacks

15th October 2007:
WOW!!
That was an angsty read and I loved it. Please update soon :)

Author's Response: thanks so much i am working on the next update. should be up real soon keep an eye out!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by cosmopiltan411 Flashbacks

15th October 2007:
i adore htis fic, think its fantastic, but i would recommend the help of a beta aswell

Author's Response: Thanks and i am trying to get a beta !

 Report Review

Review #21, by Silla_Black Flashbacks

15th October 2007:
Great!!! i love it! it's not one of those lovey dovey fics! Update soon!
~Silla

Author's Response: Awww thnks!!!!! i am working on the next one it should be up for validation by the end of tuesday night!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login