Reading Reviews for Life Without Love
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie Life Without Love

12th October 2012:
Oh my god! This is the BEST Bellatrix/Voldemort sotry I have ever read. I loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ashpark113 Life Without Love

7th September 2009:
i frickin love it. I like to see stuff with voldy in love

Author's Response: Aha, thank you.

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #3, by Alexa_The_First Life Without Love

5th January 2008:
Ahh it's actually a well written Voldmort story, very rare you know.
I very much enjoyed reading it.

xx

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you think it's written well, and thank you for reviewing!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #4, by EarwenLalaith Life Without Love

27th December 2007:
Well, although Bella was a little OOC, and so was Voldie, they were pretty good, in my humble opinion. I liked it though. Especially the last part.

Author's Response: Yeah, I tried to keep them as IC as possible, but it was really hard. I'm glad you liked it, in spite of that!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #5, by nana_banana_xx3 Life Without Love

15th December 2007:
Hey there, hun. :)

This is a really interesting concept. I've read stories where Voldemort was able to love before, but none of them have involved Bellatrix. Kudos to you for taking that risk!

Your writing was lovely throughout the whole of this piece. However, I felt like your characters were a bit off. Bella seemed a bit more submissive and in awe of Lord Voldemort in the books. I wish you had made that more evident in this story as well. I'm still not convinced that Voldemort was able to love. That has nothing to do with you and this story specefically; it's just my personal opinion that has yet to be swayed.

I loved your inclusion of Rudolphus. I've become rather intrigued by his character as of late, so I liked that he made an albiet brief appearance.

Overall nice job, hun. Keep up the good work and have fun!

xoxo
nana_banana_xx3

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'll try to work on that! I'm glad you like it!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #6, by hermione_roxx Life Without Love

13th December 2007:
hey katie! great one-shot... you love to write about when Lily and James were murdered dont you??? LOL

Author's Response: Well, not especially, but I love the many different emotions behind it! ^_^ Thanks for reviewing, glad you like it, and I can't wait to see you again. Did you hear what happened yesterday? Email me soon, Ash!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #7, by Marlene McKinnon Life Without Love

10th December 2007:
Interesting I must say... I really enjoyed this. You kept them all in character for the most part, and you kept everything pretty realizstic. Well done!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm glad you thought they were canon! Thank you for reading and reviewing, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #8, by CookieMonsterLovee Life Without Love

21st November 2007:
lol thats funny how he cried, and the story makes sence too :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it and thanks for reviewing!!

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #9, by Tom_DracosGirl Life Without Love

24th October 2007:
I've always thought Bella was in love with Voldie but as he's incapable of love I never really thought about a story where he loves her.

I thought it was very well written, & I loved the part where LeStrange stood up to Voldemort! Finally someone other than Harry or Dumbledore!!!

I've never read this pairing before but I thought it was fab! Good job!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I wasn't sure whether or not to make Rodolphus stand up to him, so I'm glad you think it worked out! Thanks for reviewing!

~Hermionesclass101


 Report Review

Review #10, by RekaDeLaCool Life Without Love

20th October 2007:
I have never read such an awesome story! I really find it cool and so nice. Please write more it's fantastic!

Author's Response: Wo0t!! Someone likes it! *dances around happily* Thank you for reviewing, but this was meant to be a one-shot and I don't think I'm gong to write anymore of this story line. You could always check out my other fics, though. I have another on shot similar, Fred/Hermione, titled To Lose A Twin. Thanks again!

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login