Reading Reviews for The Remembrall
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anne The Remembrall

22nd January 2003:
Aaaaaw.... That is probably the sweetest hp-fic I have ever read... You go girl! Finally someone who makes poor Neville something more than ugly duckling... Awesome! -Anne-(",)

 Report Review

Review #2, by PurrtinaPearson The Remembrall

1st January 2003:
That's so sweet. Keep writing more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jeighsone The Remembrall

24th December 2002:
Thanks guys for reviewing!!I hope you have a very Happy Christmas!! *^*JeIgHsOnE*^*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Draco's girl The Remembrall

23rd December 2002:
Neville sounds like a hunk in this story!I love this!!You make the not so popular characters hp characters to be the star in this story!You are a great writer!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harumi The Remembrall

23rd December 2002:
I WANT MORE!!! WRITE MORE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lorrie The Remembrall

20th December 2002:
COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ari The Remembrall

20th December 2002:
good one!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jeighsone The Remembrall

19th December 2002:
I guess this turns out to be an okay day for me!Thanks for the reviews,guys!I love having reviews!Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by 9blue bird jay9 The Remembrall

19th December 2002:
Yeah, baby!That's what I call a COOL Story!you are really talented!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tasha Nichols The Remembrall

19th December 2002:
Hi!I'm new here in this site and I just read your story!This is so great when you make-over Neville Longbottom he even sounds like a hottie!!This story is so original unlike others(no offense,buddies!)I like it when you make the other characters in hp to have a starring role in your story like Neville,Seamus and Parvati.I don't get it why only 2 people have reviewed this story!This is really great,more than great!AWESOME!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Legendsong The Remembrall

16th December 2002:
Wonderful sweet story, it's one of the nicest ones I've read so far. Keep up the good work and good luck with auditioning for Cho Chang

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kayla The Remembrall

14th December 2002:
Good story! I love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login