Reading Reviews for Dear Jane...
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LotsOfLove Old Findings

15th January 2013:
Ahhh!! What are you trying to do to my poor heart?! I swear if my heart stops beating its was all because of your amazing story!! I love you and I can't even express it ! :')

 Report Review

Review #2, by thakingm_m Old Findings

29th February 2012:
The story was Good but the ending sucked, just so u know 7/10
xx Maria

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Old Findings

3rd December 2011:
Brilliant! This was an amazing story to read. I need to read your next one now! So ta ta :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by angie123 Old Findings

13th November 2010:
This is by far the best Dramione story I've read so far. Pleas write the sequel. I know that it is such a bother to ask you to write the sequel, but you have to admit, it's been a year and the crowd is very anticipated to read some more. You're like the JK Rowling of Dramione. Even if she made up the characters.10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by feltsonlicious Old Findings

2nd September 2010:
It's almost a year, and you still haven't posted the sequel yet! PLEASE posted soon to this sequel, because I think this is the most wonderful story I've ever read! ;D

By the way, I love how you end the story. It's B-R-I-L-L-I-A-N-T!
10/10 :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by gymnast23 Old Findings

5th June 2010:
Oh my God. This was an amazing story! I absolutely loved it! Please please please post the sequel soon! I really need to read it! I loved how you ended the story. I want to see Hermione's reaction and if she breaks up with Ron ( I hate Ron/Hermione, but love Draco/ Hermione in case you didn't notice :)!

1000/10

This was amazing!

Don't forget to post the sequel soon! There still are people waiting for it!

gymnast23

 Report Review

Review #7, by bekhi Old Findings

17th February 2010:
i love this :)
its truely beautifully written.
i must have the sequal please :)
xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fiona Old Findings

19th January 2010:
wow.that's kind of all I can say on this one. this story was so amazingly done!!! I've only recently become a dramione fan (normally I'm a die hard Tonks/Lupin), but I've spent a good amount of time in the past week pouring through fanfic after fanfic, and I've got to say, this one is really up there! supremely done!!! I love how you build the story, especially Draco's epiphany. The whole Hermione epiphany was a little...meh, predictable.but understandable. I found it an acceptable bit of meh-ness for the story you'd created. Truly though...totally awesome! can't wait for the sequel!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazyme Old Findings

5th December 2009:
where's the sequel??

 Report Review

Review #10, by jen Old Findings

28th November 2009:
please stop putting up cliffhangers! they're driving me nuts! gah! please hurry! btw, whats the sequel of what we knew?

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilBoPeep Old Findings

14th November 2009:
Oh my goodness! This story was amazing! I love the last three words, "I know Hermione." Aahhh! I just finished it a second ago so I'm still spazzing about it.

But anyway, the story, like all your other ones, was awesome. I've read What We Knew before I read this actually and out of boredom, I picked up your fanfiction. I love the slow and perhaps simple (strangely) connection of Draco and Hermione. Both are struggling after Hogwarts and find comfort in "strangers." Actually, I'd really love to read "Forbidden Truths." If only. Oh, and the wedding?! Gahh..

I noticed you haven't updated in over 2 years on this story. Noo!!! Post it! Please? I promise you'll have at least one reviewer (me :D ), but I doubt you won't have hundreds. :)


Update soon! (In Dear Jane and Gravity)
LilBoPeep

 Report Review

Review #12, by CuteKrazyKay Prologue

5th November 2009:
Interesting idea so far. Will start reading it now :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by tom_feltonbabezz90 Old Findings

31st October 2009:
I love this story SO much! :) I've also read 'What We Knew' and loved it. One of the best Draco/Hermione stories I've read! (And trust me, I've read LOADS! I'm a massive Dramione fan.) I'm working on a Draco/OC story. Could you check it out for me please! Thank you! I've only got one chapter up, but working on it. I would be honoured if you took a look at it!
Once again, amazing story! Well Done!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kaytee94 Old Findings

18th October 2009:
Very nice job. The whole letter thing was amazing. I never thought about the fact that people can fall in love through letters. This story made my heart fell torn between Ron, Draco, and Hermione. Good job on the whole thing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by pinkypocky Old Findings

13th September 2009:
I love it! Keep on writing, definitely. I can't wait to read the sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Celine Rondeaux Old Findings

13th September 2009:
I loved this story! I clung onto every sentence, every word. I also want to ask you, when is the sequel going to be posted and also the sequel to 'What We Knew', as I have also finished reading that today and thoroughly enjoyed it!
Once again, lovely story! :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Miranda Old Findings

10th September 2009:
Please write the sequel! I'm dying of suspense here!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xMusicGurlx  Old Findings

11th August 2009:
Oh my god!! You have to post the sequel soon! I need to know what Draco i going to do! I absolutely love your story! I couldnt stop reading it and I wanted to cry so much for Draco. I love his character and how you wrote it!
Please post soon!

Author's Response: Wow thanks a bunch! The sequel's on hiatus at the moment though :

 Report Review

Review #19, by anonie Old Findings

14th July 2009:
Wooh, that was interesting :] I love the idea of the letter exchange, it reminds me of one of my old favorite books about two people who hate each other but falling in love through the same process. Nice job.
-anonie

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by SiriusxRemus4life Old Findings

29th June 2009:
Well, I really hope to read the sequel. This was amazing. I loved it. I'm just mad that it ended this way. 10/10

Author's Response: The sequel for this story is currently on hiatus. :\ Perhaps in the future I'll get around to finishing it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriusxRemus4life For The Love of Letters (Part 2)

29th June 2009:
This was so romantic, so beautifully written. I just had to review. This story is so wonderful. I've never read anything like it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by groteskq_fatality Old Findings

28th June 2009:
wow. short and sweet...well more of like tart actually. haha! :)
that was awesome though; it was well to the point and i really cant believe that she chickened out..but then again with their history and all.

i really cant wait for that sequel.gosh im so giddy with whats going to happen. :)

Author's Response: Ah darling I'm really glad you enjoyed it but unfortunately I don't see a bright future for this sequel. Maybe one day I'll get around to finishing it, but for the time being... it's on hiatus. :(

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shelby Weasley Old Findings

27th June 2009:
Wow, this was great! So, about Torn... I'm not sure if it's posted yet, but I sincerely hope it is! I'm dying to know more! Ooh, and don't forget to update my first true love ;) Which, of course, would be what we knew!

This was amazing.

Author's Response: I love that you refer to the other story as your "first love". I'm happy you liked this one as well! Torn is MIA at the moment.

Maybe I'll finish it one day, but it doesn't look to promising. :(


 Report Review

Review #24, by Shelby Weasley Proposals and Encounters

27th June 2009:
Wow- didnt he notice the handwriting? I soupose I should just go on a read the next chapter instead of asking you these silly questions that I'm posotive will be answered as soon as I click submit- but again, amazing storyline.

Author's Response: Ahaha, yes you should continue reading! All the questions will be answered!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Shelby Weasley Broken Hearts And Lost Letters

27th June 2009:
No! It can happen! It can happen! :/ Draco is always heartbroken in these stories of yours... I sort of feel bad for Ron too, at the same time... It was wonderfuly heart wrenching :)/(

Author's Response: I know I seem to really enjoy a broken hearted Draco. He's a lot cuter that way ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>