Reading Reviews for She Was There
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the lady in red She was there, at the end

24th November 2009:
aw!! its really cute.i like it a lot how they made it though everything. a extra chapter with the wedding maybe?

Author's Response: Thanks for the positive feedback.
And i did consider an extra chapter for the wedding but i thought it might be a little irrelevant and i wanted to still have a slight aura of mystery so i decided not to include it.


 Report Review

Review #2, by whisky She was there, at the end

28th January 2009:
that is so sad and depressing-but amazing

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the comment, i did work really hard on this one and i'm glad you grasped the despair of this piece as it was the emotion that inspired it.
But at least she had a happy ending, which is what i try to have for all my characters.


 Report Review

Review #3, by A fan She was there, at the end

2nd January 2008:
This is an excellent story. I like how it came full circle. Wonderfully written.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the amazing review; i'm really glad you enjoyed reading this story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by D_H She was there, at the end

11th December 2007:
Brilliant story. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a positive review, i'm really glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kissedbyavampire Valentine's Day

6th November 2007:
Aw, cute. It's too bad that they can't have a decent relationship. But Bella's reaction was priceless!

Please make the chapters longer and with a bit more detail.

10.9
kbav

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review for this, and although i see your point about the detail, i didn't want to make the text too dense as its a one shot.

 Report Review

Review #6, by xox loving_you_draco xox Percy Weasley

1st November 2007:
update please

Author's Response: 1 day hopefully

 Report Review

Review #7, by kissedbyavampire Percy Weasley

29th October 2007:
Ew, Percy is a bloody twit! Urg...

But this is shaping up well. I hope it's not the end yet! ^.^

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: ummm, i think the next chapter is the last one, but it wont be up for a week or so, i have other stuff coming through.

 Report Review

Review #8, by kissedbyavampire The Visit

29th October 2007:
Haha! Cissa is awesome. She's one of those characters who you want to love, but don't know if you can. This story helps you love her!

10.9
kbav

Author's Response: First of all, thank you for leaving so many reviews, it's great to find a consistent reader and i'm really glad you enjoy them enough to carry on reading.
Also, i'm glad you can love her through this because although J K Rowling paints her slightly differently, i thought Narcissa was slightly more modern and accepting than she let on, and also more control over her husband.
Thanks again,
Ollieb.


 Report Review

Review #9, by kissedbyavampire Love and War- Never Fair

15th October 2007:
hmm. odd. i don't know what she has to do with the books, since you said she was there but not, and all that jazz. but it was a good read, though i would have liked it longer.

10.9
kbav

Author's Response: the end will soon be up and then you'll see the significance...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login