Reading Reviews for A Vampire's Tale
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AddictedToFF Chapter Five

1st May 2010:
I want to know morrree !

 Report Review

Review #2, by frostbitten Chapter Five

14th December 2009:
wah/hh!. Where did you go?

 Report Review

Review #3, by frostbitten Prologue

12th December 2009:
Wow. That was an amazing introduction. I can tell you're an amazing writer just by reading that. :D Onto the next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #4, by daisychain1 Prologue

6th October 2009:
that was so awesome! the summary was great as well! my friend - flutterbydream told me about this and said how good it was! she was so right! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by herMionELODY Chapter Four

12th August 2009:
I never knew it but you wrote three of my favorite stories!
Your a fantastic writer, I really love this story are you going to continue writing it?

 Report Review

Review #6, by vanitycrash Chapter Five

3rd June 2009:
This is one of the most original and exceptionally well-written stories I've read and loved. In a few chapters, there are a few typos, but it's alright because, well, everyone makes typos, right? Your story is very well-written and I enjoyed reading it immensely. I hope you'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by nicknak Chapter Five

13th April 2009:
please say they'll be more!
you cant just leave us hanging!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alex Chapter Five

8th April 2009:
hey i love your story so far!!! maybe let hermine in on da secrect!

 Report Review

Review #9, by slitherinlove Chapter Five

5th April 2009:
why have you stopped at such a good spot and not continued? please PLEASE update! :] im begging you, i love this story! i also want to add an idea, maybe he could meet up with that one girl who changed him in the forbidden forest or something. And they could talk and she could like, introduce him to the vampyre world. Just a thought! 100/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by slitherinlove Slaying the Dreamer

5th April 2009:
when will he start acting like a vampyre?

 Report Review

Review #11, by slitherinlove Chapter Two

5th April 2009:
hehe i want him to end up with hermione sometime :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by slitherinlove Chapter One

5th April 2009:
omg i was so scared reading this! LOL you do a great job of transfering emotions

 Report Review

Review #13, by slitherinlove Prologue

5th April 2009:
you are a fantastic writer
^_^

i have the same fascination with vampires as you do. I don't like to tell peole though. They think i am kinda weird if i do :/
i know what you mean about leaving your window open at night, i still do that in the summer when it is warm enough :]

back to the story though: your writing style in impeckable. I got chills reading this :] 100/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rain_Melody Prologue

22nd February 2009:
Alright, I'm very interested. Beautiful and mysterious writing style. Well-developed concept (at least so far :P) I can't wait to see how you incorporate it into Harry Potter!

Except it says that you haven't updated for over a year :( I really hope that you haven't abandoned this...

 Report Review

Review #15, by kittyscouldron Prologue

2nd June 2008:
OOoOOooOOh! I'm a vamp writer myself. I have my own version of vamps that are both mysterious and scary! I'm so glad you kept the scary! Anyway.I love Blaise too, and awesome preface! Be sure to make an epilogue...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sweeter Chapter Four

10th April 2008:
Would it have been better if Blaise let the Vampyre kill him? I just love Blaise now, his sarcasm tastes better then Draco's.

Author's Response: Ah, it may have been, but then there would be no story.

Oh, Blaise beats Draco every time. Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Sweeter Slaying the Dreamer

10th April 2008:
Blaise is going to tell Hermione right? I sure hope so.

But isn't Blaise's mother the one who is hinted to have killed her rich husbands? Is that her excuse for Blaise?

Author's Response: Hmm, maybe. Wonder what her reaction would be . .

Lol!! I think so :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sweeter Chapter Two

10th April 2008:
It's funny the way you make Blaise describe himself more then any other character in the book.

Author's Response: *sniggers* Well, if you're beautiful, what's the point in resisting vanity?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sweeter Chapter One

10th April 2008:
Come to think of it, Vampyres aren't that bad. Just doing their job, eh?

Author's Response: Very true, just like people, eh?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sweeter Prologue

10th April 2008:
0oh spooky! I've got the same feeling for werewolves, oh my god it would be so fun to bite somebody and then they'd bite somebody and all we'd have to is avoid silver bullets and who, I ask you, who makes silver bullets anymore? And who makes wooden stakes for vampyres anyway lol?

Author's Response: *dies*

Who indeed? Ah, to roam the world as vampires would be a heavenly thing . . . but then if all were vampyres, who's blood would be drank? I'm vegetarian, animals are out for me.

Thanks for reviewing!! :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by cavexgirl Prologue

27th March 2008:
i like your vampire enthusiasm. i would quite like to be one. not that thay exist. but if they did. :)

humm well reading that acutly made me quite wary of the fact that its dark and there is an open window behind me. think ill just go close that.
humm if i get nightmares i blame you.
although i havent had any nightmares in a while...just a few weird dreams.well.

i must say i did quite like your...erm ,ah what are thoes things called...you know the bit of writeing below the banner... sumary...? well whatever its called it made me giggle.

keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Ha, agreed entirely.

*shifts the blame off herself* And I'll blame you for reading, eh? :P

Summary, yup. Glad so, I occasionally think it's quite zany, but shall keep it up for now!!

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Luella Lovegood Prologue

26th February 2008:
I haven't actually read this story yet, but i will.
I just wanted to comment to say that i
LOVE your banner! it's beautiful!

x

Author's Response: Thanks, I love it to. All thanks to CurtainCall at TDA, of course.

 Report Review

Review #23, by misshumor Chapter Five

19th February 2008:
Another chapter! Hurry! I love it!

Author's Response: Ha, I'll try ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anabelle Chapter Five

29th January 2008:
Nice story :)
Very interesting... in a good way of course.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by sierramalfoy Prologue

23rd January 2008:
oh this sounds soo interesting and i cant wait to start reading, but that would have to wait until morning, its like 4 in the morning eek! lol. so yeah, i am defo going to read this!!!
and on the side, i love vampires too!!! they are soo cool.
i have also read the darren shan books, have them all on my book shelf! squee!!!
really good! well done

Author's Response: *beams* Thank you, and I hope you enjoy when you read.

An additional woot for Darren Shan!! And now they're FINALLY making the films . .


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>