Reading Reviews for Detention
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by doglover Chapter Seventeen

11th December 2007:
k, is it over? i dont think so. can u please continue this story? please? i really like it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mia Chapter Fourteen

4th August 2006:
you quoted aliyah!
er...yeah...readin on.

 Report Review

Review #3, by JolieFille252 Chapter One

16th July 2006:
I love the long descriptions in the beginning, where Sirius is in Azkaban. haha, you've muggle-fied your characters. I'm an ac/dc fan myself. :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpOracle Chapter Seventeen

13th May 2006:
awww... he likes her! =)... haha obviously ... I liked this chapter, the start was great! I am looking foreward to where you are going with the mark on her back because for the life of me I can't think! haha... well I shall be reading your next chapter so update as soon as you can bub bi *waves*

Author's Response: Hi there! yes, I remember you reviewing years back, lol. I'm glad you came back to finish reading! It's been ages since I've updating (2005 maybe?), but I'm working on that right now. Should have a new chapter up within the next few days. Thanks for taking the time to review! xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpOracle Chapter Six

9th May 2006:
awww... I realised, as I looked through your reviews... I reviewed this story a few years ago... this exact chapter actually... and my gosh do i love it as much as I did back then! it's wonderful... well i shall be back to finish the rest tomorrow, must sleep now so i can actaully be concious tomorrow morning when I start work... bub bi! *waves*

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpOracle Chapter Two

9th May 2006:
oh, the eyes meeting... i haven't had the time to check if you are still writing this story but I will find out in the end wont I?

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpOracle Chapter One

9th May 2006:
awww... I loved the start the middle and the end... this story has been on my favourites list for some time... and I have finally got around to reading it *smiles* I always do lol... I shall be back to read the next and all the chapters later... carley

 Report Review

Review #8, by Melissa Chapter Sixteen

24th November 2005:
Much love for the fic. Please update soon!!!! If you do not, I shall sick Ayame-san, the blue horses, hippies, and my secret horde of High school girls on you. *evil cackle*

Author's Response: What do you mean, you'll sick the hippies on me? They're under MY command! *bwahahaha* Don't worry, hon, I'm trying to come to a concensus on how much I should post. All I need to do is wrap up the end of the chapter, and I'll post it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ollie Chapter One

1st October 2005:
oohoohoohohohoo! hehehe, caught out sirius! this is good, i have to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Magical_Me Chapter Sixteen

16th May 2005:
Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by britann011 Chapter Sixteen

15th May 2005:
Is it emblazoned???? Yeah, anyways, I really like your story. I love the bickering between the Maraduers(sometimes) and I HATE the cliffhanger!!!!! yeah. Well, bye.

Author's Response: Haha... Nope. Sorry! Emblazoned is a real word. ^_^ But thanks for playing! You're welcome to try again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Magical_Me Chapter Fifteen

7th April 2005:
Thats one good story you got there! I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by katie Chapter Fifteen

8th March 2005:
long chapters are the best. lol. waiting for another chappie.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Marauders_Rose Chapter Fifteen

5th February 2005:
Hey that was great!! I loved it!! Really I did! Hurry and get the next chapter out cause i can't wait to see what'll happen next!! Hurry and good luck with your next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bree Chapter Fifteen

3rd February 2005:
How could you make sirius mad at me? *cries* just kidding lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marauders_Rose Chapter Fourteen

2nd February 2005:
That was great!!! I just read all 14 chapters tonight and LOVED it!! Great job!! I can't wait to see what Deniese does lol and i can't wait to see what happens between Sirius and Rae. Detention should be interesting. Well good luck with your next chapter (or chapters! lol) and hopefully you'll get it out soon!! Til the next review-Marauder's Rose

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sarah Chapter Fourteen

2nd February 2005:
Wy arn't you writting it's been like 2 mounths ...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Raindrops of the Moon Chapter Fourteen

12th December 2004:
I just wanted to say that I think your story is incredible and that Rae is an amazing OC, very believable. Keep updating!-Kallie

 Report Review

Review #19, by stormcloud Chapter Fourteen

11th December 2004:
Great story!!! i love the way you made Rae, great girl!

 Report Review

Review #20, by padfoots_people Chapter One

5th August 2004:
ASOME!!!!!!!!!! i really liked it and i cant wait to finish it. ps. if u want mi stoire is the maraders and the dumb things they do dont be fooled bi the bad raiting mi stupis ass hole of a sister thought it would be funny to give it a censoredpy raiting!! thanx

 Report Review

Review #21, by ErinFMac Chapter Thirteen

5th August 2004:
It's good! I like this story..

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lyndzy Chapter Twelve

5th July 2004:
lol!!!! im glad u finally updated!!!! i luved the ending of dat chapter! i hope denises' clothe rip apart during breakfast or suttin!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by forsakenphoenix Chapter Twelve

5th July 2004:
I remember reading this story a while ago...and I can't remember why I stopped or fell off it. I'm glad I found it again though. I love Rae as a character, she's so different. I mean, I always think characters named Rae are different and complex characters--one of the characters of one of my stories names is Rae...and she's in Slytherin too! I guess Raes are too evil to be in any other house, heh.

 Report Review

Review #24, by TombRaiderchick Chapter Two

4th July 2004:
hehe i had to review this chapter, i was laughing so hard!! hehehe i can so see james and sirius doing that...haha

 Report Review

Review #25, by misschievous007 Chapter One

4th July 2004:
Wow, It's great! Keep going!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>