Reading Reviews for The Wedding
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrylilyjames He doesn't love you Lily...

24th December 2008:
awe poor Severus!!
But, I think is to 'respectful' to actually get drunk, she would know how to handle her drink and wear a 'slutty' dress, she would of smacked James if he asked her wear it.
It was a nice read! I feel so sorry for Severus.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jeffy jef jef jef He doesn't love you Lily...

18th April 2008:
good attention to detail

Author's Response: Why thank you Hunter. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elle Winters He doesn't love you Lily...

11th December 2007:
Poor poor Sev:(
Nice one-shot, well done:)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by war and peace He doesn't love you Lily...

11th December 2007:
aww! sweet... it almost made me like snape for a moment! and that is an acheivement!

Author's Response: Thank you! I aim to please, lol. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by JudyBloom512 He doesn't love you Lily...

6th December 2007:
Good work! I lourve me some Fallout Boy, lol. Most people write song-fics using songs I have never heard of. It was nice to see one of my favorites used.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! And yeah me too. I thought it'd be nice if there was a song some people knew. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Randomgirl1823 He doesn't love you Lily...

2nd December 2007:
that is so freakin sad, but good. Is there going to be more chapters? hope so. it's good even though it makes me want to cry. lol.

Author's Response: Lol, Jenny, it's a one-shot. That means it's one chapter long. But thank you for your review! :) See you at school!

 Report Review

Review #7, by weluvjamesandcharlie He doesn't love you Lily...

10th November 2007:
That was nice. I liked it. It is a side of the story i had never read about before. You have a nice way of not going too far into anything, the story was good.

Author's Response: :) Thank you lots!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Striped Candycane He doesn't love you Lily...

28th October 2007:
"He slid down the tree, his face in his hands as the doves that had been released flew away, gone forever."

Just wanted to say that that is a BRILLIANT closing line!

The memories in this were very bitter, but yet contained that love of Lily that still lingers, as all Snape's memories should be...thumbs up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login