Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Granger's Family Secret
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BCLARK197 Chapter 19 - Graduation Ball

11th June 2013:
I LOVE YOUR STORY PLESE DO. I WAHT TO SEE HOW IT END.S

 Report Review

Review #2, by Karkaroff Chapter 19 - Graduation Ball

10th October 2008:
Excellent idea and please update soon thanks as I am loving the plot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by anonymous Chapter 19 - Graduation Ball

22nd April 2008:
i luv it when will you ave more written? plz tell me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter 19 - Graduation Ball

29th March 2008:
i love it so far
update super soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by peppaminty Chapter 12 - A Meeting , Party & Picnic

29th March 2008:
i really LOVED the passion in this chapter!

loveitloveitloveitloveit LOVE IT!! ^ _^!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenn Chapter 19 - Graduation Ball

26th March 2008:
WOWOWOW this is so good! can't wait for the rest...this was very cliffie...was that on purpose??!! please undate this soon! ok, sorry i'm being a little forceful but i really want to read the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by vixy bbz x Chapter 19 - Graduation Ball

25th March 2008:
bloody amazing xx ive read all of the storyup 2 now and commenting on it all xxx i loved it xxx it had everything in it eg love hate change and many more xx i think it is great and cant wait 4 the next chapter xx i give it 10/10 xx love from your most amazed n pleased fan xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by MysticMagic97 Chapter 18 - Of the Mind

6th March 2008:
You misspelled Gryffindor by the way!!

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out! I'm scatter brained sometimes

 Report Review

Review #9, by lily rose potter Chapter 18 - Of the Mind

3rd March 2008:
This was prtty good, I liked the way you made the girls go through the minds of people while they are asleep

Author's Response: Thanks. I wanted it to be some what different then legimency. She won't need a spell and I doubt occulamency will safe guard against her most of the time =) haven't made upmy mind on that yet.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Psi_Powers Chapter 17 - Valentine's Day

24th February 2008:
if you need a beta reader to look over your stories, i would be happy to do it. i noticed quite a few grammatical errors, mainly dealing with commas. if you would like my help, please e-mail me at jchasarik@msn.com

Author's Response: Thanks! I will keep you in mind. Sometimes my other beta doesn't even get the chance to look over them because I have no time to send them. hehe It's my fault.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter 17 - Valentine's Day

19th February 2008:
i really like it
update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I am updating as fast as I can. I'm currently writing 3 other stories. I have just completed 1 and have began to post it here as well. Thanks for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Danna Malfoy Chapter 17 - Valentine's Day

16th February 2008:
That was a wonderful chapter; I can't wait for the next one. Keep up the GREAT work.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll post the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sinwillys822 Chapter 17 - Valentine's Day

11th February 2008:
i actually liked the chapter very much. hope u add again soon.

Author's Response: Thank You. I will add the next chapter once chapter 2 of my other story is validated

 Report Review

Review #14, by butter_beer_junky2499 Chapter 17 - Valentine's Day

11th February 2008:
What a masterpiece! I cried with happiness and sadness, felt my heart leapt for joy, giggled my butt off on some parts, and seriously, have been holding my pee in for the last like 2 hours just to read your story - it's truly miraculous.

Author's Response: Oh my Gosh! You have no idea how much that has made my year actually. My daughter is laughing at me because I yes I almost cried reading your review. I never expected to ever recieve a review like this . Thank you SO much!!! I'm glad I could make someone feel that many emotions with one lil story. =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by anonymous Chapter 16 - Thoughts of the Future

5th February 2008:
I love it. i cant put it in any simpler words but i NEED more. plz post more soon. i fink your a gr8 author

Author's Response: Wow thank you. I have already submited chapter 17 hopefully it will be posted for you soon. I'm actually alternating between 2 stories now. Thanks so much for your review and letting me know that you love it!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kix10 Chapter 16 - Thoughts of the Future

24th January 2008:
well ill start by saying good story
its a really cool idea and im really enjoying it
heads up thou ur spelling blaise wrong
but thats bout the only thing i noticed
update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! It means alot I'm glad you like the story and have read it. I am spelling Blaise with a Z because I like it better so it is on purpose =) Thanks for pointing it out though. I sometimes do tend to miss spell things I don't plan on and appreciate it when Im caught. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lily rose potter Chapter 16 - Thoughts of the Future

23rd January 2008:
This is pretty, I can't wait to read the next chapter soon. I would like for you to take a look at my new chapters of my story and give me some input for story.

Author's Response: Thanks Lilly

 Report Review

Review #18, by Draco_is_my_Boi Chapter 16 - Thoughts of the Future

22nd January 2008:
awe, cute i like it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! for your review and I'm glad you like it. It helps so much to know and it keeps us writing when we get down!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Danna Malfoy Chapter 9 - Haunting Nightmares

19th January 2008:
OMJ I so totally love your story it's wonderful. And your take on Malfoy is so refreshing. Keep up the good work.

~ Danna ~

Author's Response: Thanks! I was worrying about how I was portraying the characters being to nice and all but it is out of character and Au so I guess maybe I am being to hard on myself for it. I myself don't always like to read the spiteful ways of Draco and some of the other characters so figured I wouldn't write one for once. Thanks for letting me know you also like it! Your review means alot!! Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #20, by magicwonder11 Chapter 14 - The Halloween Dance

13th January 2008:
I can't wait for more chapters!

Author's Response: They are on the way!

 Report Review

Review #21, by magicwonder11 Chapter 13 - Hogsmede Trip

13th January 2008:
I am almost done. The story is very interesting and I can't wait to finish.

Author's Response: Thanks. Chapter 15 has been submited and should be posted soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by magicwonder11 Chapter 12 - A Meeting , Party & Picnic

13th January 2008:
How doyou get the story so long!

Author's Response: When I get to typing sometimes the words just take off and the chapter ends up being really long but I like them long since it takes a week or longer to get a chapter validated

 Report Review

Review #23, by magicwonder11 Dinner and Dancing

13th January 2008:
Your chapters are really long!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by magicwonder11 Chapter 10 - Fun and Tears

13th January 2008:
I love your story! It is full of weird things and it is just how I like it.

Author's Response: I'm Glad you love the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #25, by magicwonder11 Chapter 9 - Haunting Nightmares

13th January 2008:
That was pretty weird!

Author's Response: Um Thanks?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>