Reading Reviews for The Granger's Family Secret
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BCLARK197 Chapter 19 - Graduation Ball

11th June 2013:
I LOVE YOUR STORY PLESE DO. I WAHT TO SEE HOW IT END.S

 Report Review

Review #2, by Karkaroff Chapter 19 - Graduation Ball

10th October 2008:
Excellent idea and please update soon thanks as I am loving the plot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by anonymous Chapter 19 - Graduation Ball

22nd April 2008:
i luv it when will you ave more written? plz tell me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter 19 - Graduation Ball

29th March 2008:
i love it so far
update super soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by peppaminty Chapter 12 - A Meeting , Party & Picnic

29th March 2008:
i really LOVED the passion in this chapter!

loveitloveitloveitloveit LOVE IT!! ^ _^!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenn Chapter 19 - Graduation Ball

26th March 2008:
WOWOWOW this is so good! can't wait for the rest...this was very cliffie...was that on purpose??!! please undate this soon! ok, sorry i'm being a little forceful but i really want to read the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by vixy bbz x Chapter 19 - Graduation Ball

25th March 2008:
bloody amazing xx ive read all of the storyup 2 now and commenting on it all xxx i loved it xxx it had everything in it eg love hate change and many more xx i think it is great and cant wait 4 the next chapter xx i give it 10/10 xx love from your most amazed n pleased fan xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by MysticMagic97 Chapter 18 - Of the Mind

6th March 2008:
You misspelled Gryffindor by the way!!

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out! I'm scatter brained sometimes

 Report Review

Review #9, by lily rose potter Chapter 18 - Of the Mind

3rd March 2008:
This was prtty good, I liked the way you made the girls go through the minds of people while they are asleep

Author's Response: Thanks. I wanted it to be some what different then legimency. She won't need a spell and I doubt occulamency will safe guard against her most of the time =) haven't made upmy mind on that yet.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Psi_Powers Chapter 17 - Valentine's Day

24th February 2008:
if you need a beta reader to look over your stories, i would be happy to do it. i noticed quite a few grammatical errors, mainly dealing with commas. if you would like my help, please e-mail me at jchasarik@msn.com

Author's Response: Thanks! I will keep you in mind. Sometimes my other beta doesn't even get the chance to look over them because I have no time to send them. hehe It's my fault.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter 17 - Valentine's Day

19th February 2008:
i really like it
update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I am updating as fast as I can. I'm currently writing 3 other stories. I have just completed 1 and have began to post it here as well. Thanks for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Danna Malfoy Chapter 17 - Valentine's Day

16th February 2008:
That was a wonderful chapter; I can't wait for the next one. Keep up the GREAT work.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll post the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sinwillys822 Chapter 17 - Valentine's Day

11th February 2008:
i actually liked the chapter very much. hope u add again soon.

Author's Response: Thank You. I will add the next chapter once chapter 2 of my other story is validated

 Report Review

Review #14, by butter_beer_junky2499 Chapter 17 - Valentine's Day

11th February 2008:
What a masterpiece! I cried with happiness and sadness, felt my heart leapt for joy, giggled my butt off on some parts, and seriously, have been holding my pee in for the last like 2 hours just to read your story - it's truly miraculous.

Author's Response: Oh my Gosh! You have no idea how much that has made my year actually. My daughter is laughing at me because I yes I almost cried reading your review. I never expected to ever recieve a review like this . Thank you SO much!!! I'm glad I could make someone feel that many emotions with one lil story. =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by anonymous Chapter 16 - Thoughts of the Future

5th February 2008:
I love it. i cant put it in any simpler words but i NEED more. plz post more soon. i fink your a gr8 author

Author's Response: Wow thank you. I have already submited chapter 17 hopefully it will be posted for you soon. I'm actually alternating between 2 stories now. Thanks so much for your review and letting me know that you love it!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kix10 Chapter 16 - Thoughts of the Future

24th January 2008:
well ill start by saying good story
its a really cool idea and im really enjoying it
heads up thou ur spelling blaise wrong
but thats bout the only thing i noticed
update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! It means alot I'm glad you like the story and have read it. I am spelling Blaise with a Z because I like it better so it is on purpose =) Thanks for pointing it out though. I sometimes do tend to miss spell things I don't plan on and appreciate it when Im caught. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lily rose potter Chapter 16 - Thoughts of the Future

23rd January 2008:
This is pretty, I can't wait to read the next chapter soon. I would like for you to take a look at my new chapters of my story and give me some input for story.

Author's Response: Thanks Lilly

 Report Review

Review #18, by Draco_is_my_Boi Chapter 16 - Thoughts of the Future

22nd January 2008:
awe, cute i like it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! for your review and I'm glad you like it. It helps so much to know and it keeps us writing when we get down!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Danna Malfoy Chapter 9 - Haunting Nightmares

19th January 2008:
OMJ I so totally love your story it's wonderful. And your take on Malfoy is so refreshing. Keep up the good work.

~ Danna ~

Author's Response: Thanks! I was worrying about how I was portraying the characters being to nice and all but it is out of character and Au so I guess maybe I am being to hard on myself for it. I myself don't always like to read the spiteful ways of Draco and some of the other characters so figured I wouldn't write one for once. Thanks for letting me know you also like it! Your review means alot!! Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #20, by magicwonder11 Chapter 14 - The Halloween Dance

13th January 2008:
I can't wait for more chapters!

Author's Response: They are on the way!

 Report Review

Review #21, by magicwonder11 Chapter 13 - Hogsmede Trip

13th January 2008:
I am almost done. The story is very interesting and I can't wait to finish.

Author's Response: Thanks. Chapter 15 has been submited and should be posted soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by magicwonder11 Chapter 12 - A Meeting , Party & Picnic

13th January 2008:
How doyou get the story so long!

Author's Response: When I get to typing sometimes the words just take off and the chapter ends up being really long but I like them long since it takes a week or longer to get a chapter validated

 Report Review

Review #23, by magicwonder11 Dinner and Dancing

13th January 2008:
Your chapters are really long!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by magicwonder11 Chapter 10 - Fun and Tears

13th January 2008:
I love your story! It is full of weird things and it is just how I like it.

Author's Response: I'm Glad you love the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #25, by magicwonder11 Chapter 9 - Haunting Nightmares

13th January 2008:
That was pretty weird!

Author's Response: Um Thanks?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>