Reading Reviews for Fire vs. Ice
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sugar bear So It Begins...

29th May 2008:
i love the whole daughter/father rivilry thing, it's very interesting i can't wait to see, or read i mean about Voldemort falling straight on his a.. (I didn' right the word because once one of my reviews for another story got takien out of the reviews cause i cused in.) well this is really god can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #2, by flyin high So It Begins...

29th May 2008:
omg that was good, that ice lady kind of scared me though. She's a vampire right?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alicia Walking Through Fire

29th May 2008:
Your story was so good! I loved it. I really like the rivilary (SP?) of fire and ice, and the whole daughters of the strongest wizards thing, that was really good. I can't wait untill you write again. When i read about Isis, i had a filling that she was Hermione, am i right? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blaise's #1 Babe Walking Through Fire

29th May 2008:
I have one word for this story 'DAMN!!', that was the best story i have ever read, oh my god i loved it please right soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by Flyin High Walking Through Fire

29th May 2008:
i have one question, is Isis really Hermione Granger?

 Report Review

Review #6, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Walking Through Fire

1st January 2008:
Oh, I'm glad you updated! I love reading your writing, it's incredibly done. I really can't wait to see how this story progresses, because it's great already.

Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Browneyes101 Walking Through Fire

29th December 2007:
It's good to have you back Fire, I was beginning to worry. With you Isis also returns; how I've missed you both. This chapter was very exciting, I thought Isis had turned evil but I was wrong, and glad of it. Remus is coming in; this should be exciting, can't wait. Till then Fire.10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bright Eyes So It Begins...

28th December 2007:
Now *this* is an incredibly intriguing piece of fanfiction. Please continue, I'm curious as to where it's going. WHo this woman is and how she differs to Voldemort.
Please continue, I'm adding this to my favourites.
Bright Eyes

 Report Review

Review #9, by mjj390invisible So It Begins...

7th December 2007:
Wow! It is so powerful. I'm hooked. I have to read more

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracana So It Begins...

12th October 2007:
But since his rise to power, since the death of the Boy-Who-Lived, he is…not needing of my services any longer.” - My favourite line. Muhahah, I know, I'm mean, but Harry being dead - wahey to that!! Ah, I don't mind him, but having him dead is good. :D

Anyway, this is an overall promising start. Another dark fic from you, and I can't believe the fate of poor Narcissa!! And you've started ANOTHER story. You know you're going to drown in your own writing, right? :p Anyway, I'm assuming the "she" is a vampire. *grins* I'm currently working on a vampire fic too!! This is going to be a fun read.

Anyhow, love it, and I hope you don't drown in it. *extends helping hand* Take your time to update and all.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Browneyes101 So It Begins...

11th October 2007:
Oh my, Isis. Evil. I can't even picture it, but your painting a pretty good image. Looks like Voldy is in a world of hurt. Hehe, if you don't mind I think I might stick around, wait in the shadows, to see what Isis has up her sleeve this time. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx So It Begins...

11th October 2007:
Ooh, intriguing! And another story about Isis - hoorah!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login