Reading Reviews for Privacy
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs_TomFelton Arrival and Departure

17th April 2012:
MORE MORE MOREEE It's awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by nisha. Arrival and Departure

31st January 2012:
this is really good are u going to finish this story?

 Report Review

Review #3, by ANna Arrival and Departure

10th March 2011:
o0mg i lovve this story,, couldnt review before sorry,,please write a story after this!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CraftyK13 Arrival and Departure

7th March 2011:
o my goodness! this is really good. i really need more of it. thank you(:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dragoness101 Arrival and Departure

7th March 2011:
Loved it, I couldent stop reading this! Ill be waiting for an update! 11/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Serikalas_Quill Arrival and Departure

1st July 2010:
Update now!! This story is amazing. I love the way you write, and how you characterise all the characters. Yes the characters do seem slightly OOC, especially Hermione, but its OOC in a good way. I hope that makes sense. Please please please update soon. This is a fantastic story and I will be checking constantly to see if you have posted the next chapter.

Well done!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Serikalas_Quill Things Left Unsaid

30th June 2010:
Wow, just wow. Im only on the 5th chapter and Im definitely hooked. This story is amazing. Your writing, is amazing. Im off to read the rest now!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauders001 Arrival and Departure

12th June 2010:
Wow. I like the bit with Voldemort, it enforces everything that's going on. I also think that Harry going solo is a very Harry thing to do, so well done with that.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marauders001 Bad News

12th June 2010:
Ahh Malfoy. It's like when Ron left and couldn't get back. I like the end, it was surprising.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marauders001 Beyond Appearances

12th June 2010:
Wow...Incredibly action filled, really well written. I can't believe Ginny killed Lestrange. And Malfoy, where'd he get to?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marauders001 Snape's Message

12th June 2010:
I like the way you described Malfoy's envy, that was really well described :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marauders001 Into the Real World

12th June 2010:
Wow...that was action packed, and they haven't even been out in the real world for very long!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Marauders001 The Last Night

12th June 2010:
To kill the students, sir?

I laughed at that, that's so Snape. I like the idea of the duel, while it does seem dangerous, we know Dumbledore wouldn't let anything happen to his students so it makes it less intense and more interesting.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Marauders001 Revelations

12th June 2010:
OH SHIT! That was unexpected! O.O Wow...I'm sorry but - Runs to next chapter-

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marauders001 New Perspective

12th June 2010:
Wow. Princeton's an ass. I like this chapter, the way Malfoy and Ginny pretended to be dating, that was awesome.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marauders001 SuperWitch

12th June 2010:
Nice! That's a brilliant way to bring a horcrux into the story! I love the flow of this.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Marauders001 Lions Do Roar

12th June 2010:
Ahhh Red heads and tempers...Poor Ron, he doesn't know what to do with his feelings.

I like how you used to reviving charm, I also like Hermione's explanation of Malfoy's behaviour, I think that was really well thought out and written.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Marauders001 To Be or Not To Be

12th June 2010:
I KNEW IT! I KNEW HE WAS RELATED TO SNAPE! -Glories in her smartness- Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Marauders001 Shift

12th June 2010:
I like Malfoy :) In your story, anyway. Sometimes he's portrayed so horribly it's impossible to like him but I like the way you've portrayed him.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Marauders001 The Witch & The Wardrobe

12th June 2010:
Classic, the way Dumbledore sent Snape, just like the books, haha. I also think that Ginny having to marry Marvolo is a cool idea.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Marauders001 Snake's Kiss

12th June 2010:
Wow, I think you have them really in character here, the trio. Malfoy's kiss was a bit of a surprise, I wasn't expecting it so soon, but I'm kinda happy that it did.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Marauders001 O Ginny What Have You Done

12th June 2010:
O.O Oh my! Drama! I like this chapter very much :) The thing with Ginny was a nice twist. I need to see what happens -runs-

 Report Review

Review #23, by Marauders001 Things Left Unsaid

12th June 2010:
Hello nice Draco! How're you today? Long time no see...

Haha, that was really cool, I like it. The Legilimency was a great idea.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marauders001 The Diary Entry

12th June 2010:
Oh, that's sad...Poor Harry. You wrote that really well, it was convincing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Marauders001 The Perfect Plan

12th June 2010:
Hahaha, clever Hermione. Whatever would we do without her? She's amazing that girl. A really well written chapter. I think you had Hermione very in character :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>