Reading Reviews for According to Physics
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravenclawesome According to Physics

8th August 2013:
BRILLIANT!!! ...yeah, this is amazing - I loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Coco82623 According to Physics

7th January 2012:
Sweet! I can use this for physics class and still read about Lily and James! Win/Win

 Report Review

Review #3, by SusieBones According to Physics

12th February 2011:
This is cute and funny!

 Report Review

Review #4, by collette michelle According to Physics

5th November 2009:
I think I have learnt more about physics while reading this, then from any sciences in my life! Oh, isn't that sad?!

But this was lovely. I really enjoyed it, simply put.
*Favourited*
xx

Author's Response: That's pretty much the extent of my scientific knowledge, lol, so no, I don't find that sad at all! ;) I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jetteblack According to Physics

2nd November 2009:
that was incredible, oh wowee I really liked that, that is the best one-shot I have read that wasn't corny but interesting and put a whole new spin on James- Lily. Congratulations it was excellent!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lyall According to Physics

18th June 2009:
Brilliant! I loved it, really clever

Author's Response: Why, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by jacobblackismyboyfriend According to Physics

13th March 2009:
wow you sound so smart! the facts fit really well into the story and i loved how you combined physics and love. 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Why, thank you! ;) I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Messr_professor_prongs According to Physics

24th November 2008:
Wow! that story was so different and so amazingly brilliant. Well Done You.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate it. : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by floss bucket According to Physics

12th June 2008:
that's a really interesting perspective on their relationship and james's feelings, and very well written. Also useful for the physics revision i'm supposed to be doing...

Author's Response: Physics revision, physics fanfic... close enough. ; ) I'm happy you liked it and found it interesting! Thank you so much for hte great review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ron According to Physics

4th March 2008:
that was really too good.
keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have a companion story to this up, and if you're interested, you should check it out. : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Luella Lovegood According to Physics

24th February 2008:
Oh how I love this!
Especially this part;
"His lips must come crashing down onto hers. Gravity."
Such brilliant writing!
Thank-you.

x

Author's Response: Brilliant? Thank you! I really appreciate it. : ) That's one of my favorite lines, as well. Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by emily According to Physics

10th February 2008:
Awsome! that was so cool! 'Why? Love' ;P ep!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so! : ) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by shubha According to Physics

9th February 2008:
wow!!!
i have never read a more amazing story in my life. its fabulous... how can you write so well. i am yet trying to process the deep love James has for lily or rather how you have shown it. awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you! That's so nice of you. : ) I'm so pleased you liked it that much! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by blimey According to Physics

2nd February 2008:
Tee hee. I just learned about a bunch of these concepts in science class. I have to say, James' version is MUCH more interesting.

Author's Response: James's version was easier to write, that's for sure. ; ) Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPsmartone32 According to Physics

20th January 2008:
soo cute! i love it!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Macavity According to Physics

15th January 2008:
This is just too cool! LOVE IT!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! I really appreciate it. : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by ghgh According to Physics

13th January 2008:
this is a great story. i love how you compared love to physics

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RivaRaii According to Physics

11th January 2008:
i love how it goes from the complicated physics to the stark simplicity of a boy's thoughts. this story is great.
PS Wikipedia is famous for giving wrong information

Author's Response: Oh, I know how unreliable Wikipedia can be. Teachers over the years have impounded that into my skull. ; ) But I've taken Physics so I went there to scan over some stuff to remember it. : )

I'm really glad you enjoyed the story! I had fun with James's thoughts because they were much simpler in comparison to the physics part. Thank you so much for reviewing! I really appreciate it! : )


 Report Review

Review #19, by Midnight Ink According to Physics

10th January 2008:
That was fantastic, such an unusual way of expressing it and yet surprisingly effective, who says the old cliches are the best?! I'm a physics student and a HP fan and would never have thought the two would fit so perfectly together, it's a wonderful collaboration, great work!

Author's Response: I can be a sap for some tasteful cliches, but isn't original always better? I worked very hard at coming up with parallels between James and Lily and physics, so I'm glad you thought it fit!

Thank you so much for reviewing! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #20, by marauderluverz According to Physics

25th December 2007:
Wow! Physics is a bit confusing. . . oh well. I like the story so far plz update soon!

Author's Response: There's no more to this story, but I do have a sequel up that's called 'Parallel Lines.' I hope you'll check it out! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dolphins_R_beautiful According to Physics

24th December 2007:
That's all you need right there. It's Lily's scientific explanation that she can't disprove.

Author's Response: How could she not have seen it earlier? ; ) Thanks for reviewing and happy holidays!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Argetlam According to Physics

22nd December 2007:
This is so cool! Even though I really don't get physics...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by thediarywithin According to Physics

14th December 2007:
I love it.it's so good. It makes since.

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gun Metal According to Physics

13th December 2007:
O . . . I hate Physics. D:< It's my worst subject. Nevertheless, I rather like your story. Especially the end. You gained momentum (oooh, Physical) there at the end. I think the "Why? Love." was kind of cheesy, but otherwise I rather liked it.

I'm adding this to my favorites. I can't explain it, but it's got charm. I want to be able to come back and look at it in the future. It's really a very interesting idea.

I only have one question: How does James know about Physics?

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked my story, even though you hate physics! ; ) And I'm thrilled to hear that you're adding it to your favorites! I really appreciate it. I also have a sequel to this called 'Parallel Lines' that you might enjoy.

And as for your question, James doesn't really know much about physics. His comments are about things such as time and space, and he has common knowledge about that. I think poor James would be helplessly lost if he ever had to attend a real science class. But then again, I can't turn a gerbil into a teacup. ; )

Thank you so much for the lovely review! It means a lot to me! : )


 Report Review

Review #25, by noname101 According to Physics

13th December 2007:
this is realy god.

YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY

10/10

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it! Thanks for the great rating and review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>