Reading Reviews for Smouldering
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loz Part One.

5th June 2010:
awesome work can't wait for your next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Miss Hippydoggg Part One.

13th December 2009:
That...that, is scary, freaky... I shiver o.o mentally.
GOD writing though :D

10/10 for crepinggg me out :P great storyyy..imm slackk...

 Report Review

Review #3, by maryjane Part One.

16th January 2009:
This is such an amazing one shot only problem is, is there actually a part two? don't just leave us readers in suspense telling us it will be up soon!!!

But i really do love it, would be great if part two did appear...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Indigo Seas Part One.

3rd May 2008:
Omigod! SUCH an amazing story. I can't wait until you update again (which I'm hoping with be very, very soon.) (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by jacks_angel2007 Part One.

19th April 2008:
i really like this story! i really hope you put up the next part soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravenclaw Chica Part One.

18th March 2008:
I'm dying for the second part. I think it's killing me. Like a disease. ...Leprosy. It's been so long I've gotten leprosy from the anticipation and now limbs are falling off, like I'm a zombie or something. For the love of all that is good and holy, please put up the second part! Augh! I'm dying over here, dude!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PixiePower Part One.

2nd March 2008:
This is really good! Deliciously creepy! Keep updating please. xxPixie

 Report Review

Review #8, by inkismyworld Part One.

27th January 2008:
First: Thank you so much for taking the time to review one of my one-shots :) Second: This cliffhanger is evil- I need to know what happens! The tone of the scene kept me reading and I can't wait to see what the other parts hold! *favorites*

Author's Response: First, oh my goodness, no problem. It was a fantastic one-shot, so I'm glad that I did read it. Secondly, sorry for the cliffhanger, and thank you so much for prompting my muse in the right direction. I know exactly how I'm going to finish this, but up until now I've felt no desire to do so. Thank you so much. X

 Report Review

Review #9, by LillyRoseanne Part One.

30th December 2007:
Ooooh... more more more please!

its really good... please post more...!!!

Author's Response: Oooh, thank you! I'm glad you liked it- part two will be up soon, fingers crossed! Waiting for this validation queue is like murder! X

 Report Review

Review #10, by D3wwise Part One.

10th December 2007:
*dun dun DUN!!!* wow that was exciting. u make everything so emotional. how do u do it?

 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonNRoses Part One.

10th December 2007:
Oh I can't wait!!! He didn't take her, did he? It's great so far.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tori Part One.

28th November 2007:
I really adored this story-- you should definitely keep it going. It's the most creative thing I've seen written in a long time.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ravenclaw Chica Part One.

27th November 2007:
Awesome, now update before I go psycho.

 Report Review

Review #14, by nonentity Part One.

26th November 2007:
You do a good job of implying that the watcher is Scorpius; I do wish you left more hints of who the watcher really is. Good creation of mood.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kahlan Part One.

26th November 2007:
This is chilling! I can't wait to read the next part - you've managed to build the tension splendidly - and the structure of it is very nice as well, starting with Albus being distraught, and then going back to seing what happened to make him so..

But yes - eagerly awaiting the next one!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for a great review. I've been requesting reviews for you recently, so it's nice to see an old one which you left of your own accord! Lol! X

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login