Reading Reviews for all the unexpected
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Estelle Hogsmeade

16th January 2011:
Oh wow I wanna know what's going to happen next

Vampires are so brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rachel Your reward is apparently a secret.

9th September 2010:
write more i cant wait!

Author's Response: haha thanks :) i will try. . . . im getting a lil bored with this story and all its plot holes. *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sev Nagini Confesses

27th April 2010:
MORE MORE MORE make imp a vmp too! make her have no powers! MWHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

Author's Response: lmao, dont worry, i'll write another chapter just for you. FIRST REVIEW IN AGES, and because you made LOL. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sev she'd killed the teacher

27th April 2010:
AWSOME!!! PERFECT!!! just what i wanted! YOU KILLED THE TEACHER!YAY

 Report Review

Review #5, by angerouge A little blood never hurt anyone, right?

3rd December 2008:
dang, that was short! Update soon! I really like it. 10/10

Author's Response: yaya another reveiw. love you loads.
updating soon but i hate the waiting.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Merope lestrange I A little blood never hurt anyone, right?

16th November 2008:
please write more im dyin to know what happens

Author's Response: omg thankyou first review for ages!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Phoenix Fires who the bloody hell are you?

21st December 2007:
I liked it ^^. A bit disjointed maybe, you could have lead into the band being brought together a little more fluidly,but I like the fact that her friends (or her band mates anyway) are all boys.

To be honest, I was a bit dubious to start. Anything with the words 'Voldemort's daughter' tend to put me right off, but I like this; I like the fact that she doesn't seem to realise who her dad is exactly. Plus Malfoy is in it and that makes any story go up several scales in my opinion ;P.

I'm looking forward to reading more!

-Phoenix

Author's Response: :P no, she doesn't exactly realise who her father is yet. she just thinks he's a rich funny loooking guy who people respect. ALOT. and her band members are all guys because she's type of girl who is more suited to hanging out with guys. like me. and yea its a bit choppy, but thats mainly the writer block bugs fault. i had to write somthing before my brain died. and she's a bit cruel too, but draco brings out the nice girl in her! ooer! he he he.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ihs Draco's untimely death.

27th November 2007:
what? i... oh well, whatev' cool story lovepauly

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ebony13 Draco's untimely death.

27th November 2007:
oh my god this is really good!! please please PLEASE write more!!

Author's Response: yeah i am, but validation sucks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by oni_yakamiza Welcome to Hogwarts: please do not feed the teachers.

23rd November 2007:
understood? Not understanding. Good chapter though. Dont know if Harry and the gang will talk to her at some point.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ViperGryffindor you're a fairy, you're a fairy

18th November 2007:
love it

Author's Response: thanks... i've been having a bad week. you've made my day.

 Report Review

Review #12, by oni_yakamiza you're a fairy, you're a fairy

1st November 2007:
[laughs] picture Harry and friends, faces when they see her. Loving the story and how iits going so far. keep writing, your a great writer.

Author's Response: Thanks again! harry and the crew meet Nagini next chapter. loved writing it. oh, and thanks for the compliment, you've made my day. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by oni_yakamiza who the bloody hell are you?

17th October 2007:
Bravo! [claps] I love this story so far. Cant wait to read more about Nagini. Hope that you update soon.

Author's Response: hey. thanks! my first review ever! lol. i'm gonna start writing again soon, its just that it takes so LONG to validate. thanks again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login