Reading Reviews for Fade Into You
  
146 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BlackButtafly Fire Away

27th October 2011:
OMG! I LOVE THIS STORY... But the sad thing is you havent put up an update since 2009! Why?!?!?!?! How can u not complete such a great story line? U are a great writer. Hope find the time to finish the story even though its been 2years... Lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by sarah Fire Away

6th March 2011:
this is an amazing story and i can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fulanita34 Fire Away

17th June 2010:
Excellent !!!
I found your story Today and couldn't stop reading it.
I love it!!!
I really like the storyline and the characters Oz, Mitch, the dialogue
between Hermione and Draco. everything is perfect!!!
Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by Persian Princess Fire Away

26th February 2010:
omfg!
so good would u please update ur stoires?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tara Fire Away

21st February 2010:
I love this story! Please update it soon!! I hate it when people take months and months to update their stories! Please don't dissapoint me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tara Wild Blue Yonder

21st February 2010:
Aw. That is the cutest thing I have ever read! You are an unbelievably good writer! Can't wait to read more. Oh and I love your other story in his eyes. When do you think that will be finished?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tara Hide and Seek

21st February 2010:
Oh they were SO close!! Why does something always have to ruin it! Please tell me it doesn't change much of anything. No wait don't tell me. I will just read.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tara Your Wildest Dreams

21st February 2010:
I know they'll eventually get together but I hate not knowing how! Love this fic!! Hope they get together real soon!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tara Reality

21st February 2010:
Hmmm head dragon keeper I wonder.Draco malfoy perhaps? Haha I wonder how this will turn out.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tara Reminiscing

21st February 2010:
I ask myself the same questions every time I read the 7th book. I would love to know the answers even if they're just guesses. Can't wait to read the rest of this and see how things turn out. Excellent writing. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by chiarry_porter000 Fire Away

23rd October 2009:
This is an amazing Dramione story and I really enjoyed it! You did a really good job! Bravo! Please update it soon! :)ρ

 Report Review

Review #12, by DramioneFan4Ever Fire Away

7th October 2009:
Wow.Wow.I am at a loss for wods to describe this story. Honestly, too brilliant. The part with the dragons was especially phenominal:) Fantastic work and really original! Please, Please, Pleease post the next chapter soon:) xx

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much. I'm pleased you're enjoying this fic :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by starriblue Fire Away

20th August 2009:
haha well it's good she was there to save him...

Author's Response: LOL, indeed!

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Pixie_ Fire Away

19th August 2009:
I just read all the chapters so far and I really like it!!
I love the way you described the dragons, especially the eyes and the wings and the mating ritual, it all seemed to make it more realistic.
I love the way Malfoy acts in this fic, and the extra bits of latin just make the spells sound more authentic.
I can't wait to read what happens next and if they find out the black market people.
Hope to read the next one soon. =)
Pixie x

Author's Response: Thanks so very much. I really did a lot of research for the dragon part, so I'm estatic that you enjoyed it.
Yeah, I'm loving Malfoy in this too;)!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by scorpios Fire Away

7th August 2009:
oh my word i love this you have to write more

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm working on it. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avid Reader Fire Away

7th August 2009:
Wow. Just wow, this story is absolutely fantastic. I hope you update soon! 10/10!! ")
p.s. pleeasee update soon?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you like it. Update is in the works :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfoot19 Fire Away

7th August 2009:
Please continue, can't wait to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I know you'll be surprised!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Roxy Fire Away

21st July 2009:
I love this story and am just wondering when the next chapter might be up??

Author's Response: Well, a little while. I've been working on other projects. But I have not abondoned the fic. It will be finished. Thank you for your review.:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by sun Fire Away

28th June 2009:
are u continuing this wonderful fic?

Author's Response: Yes, I am. Thanks for asking :)
I've been writing other things, but I will get back to this soon.


 Report Review

Review #20, by yassmine Fire Away

25th May 2009:
VERY GOOD!
EXELENT!!!
FANTASTIC!
AS USAUAL NO WORDS CAN SAY HOW GOOD THE STORY IS.
PLEZ UPDATE SOON! PLEZ

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Yassmine Your Wildest Dreams

24th May 2009:
The story is great. Oh and btw when are u going to update in his eyes?

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it =D
Actually, I'm working on ch 19 of In His Eyes now, so pretty soon :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by mugglesmith220 Fire Away

2nd March 2009:
My goodness! You certainly are the master of sexual tension and foreplay. You also mix in a nice amount of drama and adventure. I love your stories! This may just be my favorite ever, so you can imagine my concern that you haven't updated in 10 months. I hope you get back to this soon!! Even though I know you plan on sticking to canon, getting Hermione and Ron back together and having their two children, I want to see how you do this. Great job so far! You write so well, even your details of dragon flight and restaurant cuisine are enjoyable.

On a side note... I think you meant vial not vile, and in another chapter, barely not barley.

Keep Writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliments to my writing and yes, I most definitely plan to finish this one.

I actually have all that canon stuff plotted out, the children etc, and how I'll make it stick to canon details...
I plan to get back to this fic soon. I'm working on chapter 19 of "In His Eyes" right now... I'd really like to get that one finished so I can concentrate completely on "Fade".

Again, thanks so much for the nice comments. I really do appreciate that.
:D


 Report Review

Review #23, by Prettyinpink315 Fire Away

17th February 2009:
I really love this story, and in his eyes. but i see you haven't updated this one in a while...i hope you do because I love your writing and this one is my favorite i have ever read, please finish it.

Author's Response: *hangs head in shame*

I know! But I am going to finish Both stories. I've been working on some other things~

Thanks for the encouragement. :DD


 Report Review

Review #24, by Prettyinpink315 Dungeons to Dragons

16th February 2009:
I am really loving this story

Author's Response: hee hee. Thanks! Glad you're loving it X)

 Report Review

Review #25, by emi1242 Fire Away

15th January 2009:
omg i love this story so much i hope you'll update soon because im dying to see draco and hermione's relationship

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>