Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Fade Into You
  
146 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BlackButtafly Fire Away

27th October 2011:
OMG! I LOVE THIS STORY... But the sad thing is you havent put up an update since 2009! Why?!?!?!?! How can u not complete such a great story line? U are a great writer. Hope find the time to finish the story even though its been 2years... Lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by sarah Fire Away

6th March 2011:
this is an amazing story and i can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fulanita34 Fire Away

17th June 2010:
Excellent !!!
I found your story Today and couldn't stop reading it.
I love it!!!
I really like the storyline and the characters Oz, Mitch, the dialogue
between Hermione and Draco. everything is perfect!!!
Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by Persian Princess Fire Away

26th February 2010:
omfg!
so good would u please update ur stoires?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tara Fire Away

21st February 2010:
I love this story! Please update it soon!! I hate it when people take months and months to update their stories! Please don't dissapoint me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tara Wild Blue Yonder

21st February 2010:
Aw. That is the cutest thing I have ever read! You are an unbelievably good writer! Can't wait to read more. Oh and I love your other story in his eyes. When do you think that will be finished?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tara Hide and Seek

21st February 2010:
Oh they were SO close!! Why does something always have to ruin it! Please tell me it doesn't change much of anything. No wait don't tell me. I will just read.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tara Your Wildest Dreams

21st February 2010:
I know they'll eventually get together but I hate not knowing how! Love this fic!! Hope they get together real soon!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tara Reality

21st February 2010:
Hmmm head dragon keeper I wonder.Draco malfoy perhaps? Haha I wonder how this will turn out.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tara Reminiscing

21st February 2010:
I ask myself the same questions every time I read the 7th book. I would love to know the answers even if they're just guesses. Can't wait to read the rest of this and see how things turn out. Excellent writing. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by chiarry_porter000 Fire Away

23rd October 2009:
This is an amazing Dramione story and I really enjoyed it! You did a really good job! Bravo! Please update it soon! :)ρ

 Report Review

Review #12, by DramioneFan4Ever Fire Away

7th October 2009:
Wow.Wow.I am at a loss for wods to describe this story. Honestly, too brilliant. The part with the dragons was especially phenominal:) Fantastic work and really original! Please, Please, Pleease post the next chapter soon:) xx

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much. I'm pleased you're enjoying this fic :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by starriblue Fire Away

20th August 2009:
haha well it's good she was there to save him...

Author's Response: LOL, indeed!

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Pixie_ Fire Away

19th August 2009:
I just read all the chapters so far and I really like it!!
I love the way you described the dragons, especially the eyes and the wings and the mating ritual, it all seemed to make it more realistic.
I love the way Malfoy acts in this fic, and the extra bits of latin just make the spells sound more authentic.
I can't wait to read what happens next and if they find out the black market people.
Hope to read the next one soon. =)
Pixie x

Author's Response: Thanks so very much. I really did a lot of research for the dragon part, so I'm estatic that you enjoyed it.
Yeah, I'm loving Malfoy in this too;)!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by scorpios Fire Away

7th August 2009:
oh my word i love this you have to write more

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm working on it. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avid Reader Fire Away

7th August 2009:
Wow. Just wow, this story is absolutely fantastic. I hope you update soon! 10/10!! ")
p.s. pleeasee update soon?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you like it. Update is in the works :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfoot19 Fire Away

7th August 2009:
Please continue, can't wait to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I know you'll be surprised!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Roxy Fire Away

21st July 2009:
I love this story and am just wondering when the next chapter might be up??

Author's Response: Well, a little while. I've been working on other projects. But I have not abondoned the fic. It will be finished. Thank you for your review.:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by sun Fire Away

28th June 2009:
are u continuing this wonderful fic?

Author's Response: Yes, I am. Thanks for asking :)
I've been writing other things, but I will get back to this soon.


 Report Review

Review #20, by yassmine Fire Away

25th May 2009:
VERY GOOD!
EXELENT!!!
FANTASTIC!
AS USAUAL NO WORDS CAN SAY HOW GOOD THE STORY IS.
PLEZ UPDATE SOON! PLEZ

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Yassmine Your Wildest Dreams

24th May 2009:
The story is great. Oh and btw when are u going to update in his eyes?

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it =D
Actually, I'm working on ch 19 of In His Eyes now, so pretty soon :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by mugglesmith220 Fire Away

2nd March 2009:
My goodness! You certainly are the master of sexual tension and foreplay. You also mix in a nice amount of drama and adventure. I love your stories! This may just be my favorite ever, so you can imagine my concern that you haven't updated in 10 months. I hope you get back to this soon!! Even though I know you plan on sticking to canon, getting Hermione and Ron back together and having their two children, I want to see how you do this. Great job so far! You write so well, even your details of dragon flight and restaurant cuisine are enjoyable.

On a side note... I think you meant vial not vile, and in another chapter, barely not barley.

Keep Writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliments to my writing and yes, I most definitely plan to finish this one.

I actually have all that canon stuff plotted out, the children etc, and how I'll make it stick to canon details...
I plan to get back to this fic soon. I'm working on chapter 19 of "In His Eyes" right now... I'd really like to get that one finished so I can concentrate completely on "Fade".

Again, thanks so much for the nice comments. I really do appreciate that.
:D


 Report Review

Review #23, by Prettyinpink315 Fire Away

17th February 2009:
I really love this story, and in his eyes. but i see you haven't updated this one in a while...i hope you do because I love your writing and this one is my favorite i have ever read, please finish it.

Author's Response: *hangs head in shame*

I know! But I am going to finish Both stories. I've been working on some other things~

Thanks for the encouragement. :DD


 Report Review

Review #24, by Prettyinpink315 Dungeons to Dragons

16th February 2009:
I am really loving this story

Author's Response: hee hee. Thanks! Glad you're loving it X)

 Report Review

Review #25, by emi1242 Fire Away

15th January 2009:
omg i love this story so much i hope you'll update soon because im dying to see draco and hermione's relationship

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>