Reading Reviews for Chocolate Love
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Charea Chocolate Love

7th November 2010:
Very cute story! :) Loved especially the young Snape and the end, where she runs straight into the wall... Romantic! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauderess Chocolate Love

21st March 2008:
Aw that was sweet! Snape derserves a little Valentines love, even if he is a predjudice berk most of the time. Wonderful and charming fic! I always did like the insert reader fics! Keep up the fantastic work. Oh and the whole thing about the soap box. Back in like the victorian times and still after that soap came in these huge boxes. People would stand on them to talk to crowds mostly protesters and salesmen would use them. That's what the whole soap box thing is about! Once again keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! And thanks for the bit of history too.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bannerificchik Chocolate Love

2nd January 2008:
Aw that was cute, with a perfect non OCC (for Severus) ending. I loved it, 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Book077 Chocolate Love

20th November 2007:
I liked this

Author's Response: I'm glad. ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by essenni Chocolate Love

5th November 2007:
It is interesting to know how you would develop the story, but it was a bit hard for me to read about her being me. I think you should not have writen that her name was Rosie if it was supposed to be me.

Author's Response: I understand some people feel that way, but leaving out a name or putting (y/n), (your name), etc. bothers me really bad. Instead of having it be the reader exactly (which can't happen, because the 'you' character will have a different personality most likely) I like to have the reader role-play a bit and pretend to be Rosie or Lacelin. See what I mean?

 Report Review

Review #6, by snape_is_good Chocolate Love

4th November 2007:
Dear MickeyMadison,

I LOVE THIS FIC!!! I absolutely LOVE it!!! I like the character/you ship that you write! Especially from the maurauder eras! BRILLIANT ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!! So, if you ever do make a full length story of this, I'm definately going to read it!!! This is so sweet! Here's a trillion out of ten and a mini chocolate chip cookie because those are really good!! ^_^

Happy Writting,

Kristina

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you! I could make a full length of this, but I also had another idea for a you/Snape story from the Marauders Era. ^_^ Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by EmilyBlack Chocolate Love

4th November 2007:
Aww, so adorable!

I loved how Severus wasn't like all pissed off at the fact that someone was nice enough to send him chocolates. His reaction was perfect, not too OOC but not too Snape-ish. =]

Great, great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #8, by ensoleillement Chocolate Love

1st November 2007:
Hehe. I liked that. Very cute.

Author's Response: Thank you. :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by sirius2 Chocolate Love

30th October 2007:
It's a really gud story ! yea, I love it..
and yea, sorta cute too !...
you've done young severus well, :)


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tiger07 Chocolate Love

24th October 2007:
^_^ I really love this.I hardly ever find stories like this that are actually cute, and weird.
10 outta 10.

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by me Chocolate Love

22nd October 2007:
the trick is not to stand on an individual soap box, but a box of boxes!

Author's Response: Haha. Now what about the story?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login