Reading Reviews for None Of Your Business
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GryffindorPrincess2233 None Of Your Business

13th June 2008:
Great Story. I really liked it, especially the part about how the map lead Draco to Hermione. Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by vik None Of Your Business

20th March 2008:
awe it was so cute. you should make this a short story

Author's Response: thank you! actually i did, check out The Map :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by inkismyworld None Of Your Business

21st November 2007:
I thought Ron's reaction was believable and I liked how you explained where the Map went to, good job :)

Author's Response: thank you! i tried to make it realistic, well, as realistic as a draco/hermione can get, anyway :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotterlover20 None Of Your Business

10th November 2007:
amazing! it was so funny when hermione said 'none of your business' to snape, that just cracked me up. lol. i've also read The Map and I love it! 10/10

Author's Response: haha i'm happy you enjoyed my stories :D thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by plopsterxx None Of Your Business

3rd November 2007:
youre a copy cat because i've read this before in a story called 'the map' so ha you smelly poo --- unless you wrote 'the map'

Author's Response: haha WOW, you caught me off guard for a minute, actually i did write The Map, but if you read the summary for The Map, it says that it is a short story version of the one-shot None Of Your Business. but thanks for watching out for copycats!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by akiko44 None Of Your Business

21st October 2007:
This is sweet and funny on so many different levels.

My favorite two parts are when Malfoy calls Ron a git, and when Hermione tells Snape "None of your business" That part made me crack up. This is a wonderful one-shot! Wish you would turn it into an entire fanfic T.T

Dont make me beg.

lol, jk, you dont have too. unfortunatly.

-_-' alright enough of my madness, you'r story is much more enjoyable then mine, and it shows in the reads and reviews.



Author's Response: haha thank you for reading & reviewing! lucky for you, i actually did make this one shot into a story, it's called The Map, and i'm waiting for the last chapter to validate, so you can check it out if you want. but i don't know if you'll like it :P thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by jessirose85 None Of Your Business

20th October 2007:
Fantastic...great work

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieAnatomy627 None Of Your Business

17th October 2007:
I LOVED IT!!!

Author's Response: I love that you loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ivy_018 None Of Your Business

15th October 2007:
Nice job on this one. It was a nice twist to the whole D/H running into each other at night plot.
Good job.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sunshinedreamr None Of Your Business

15th October 2007:
OMG!!! I loved it SO much! Ahhh! Ok, so I loved the whole "none of your buisness" thing going on throughout the story, and I also loved the little twist in the end with the map. Other than the pure amazingness of the plot, you also have a brilliant writing style. The whole story just flowed, and I felt so completely enraptured in it the whole time I was reading it. Amazing job, you have talent. Keep writing. :)

Jessica

Author's Response: thank you so much!! you are amazing. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login