Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for None Of Your Business
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GryffindorPrincess2233 None Of Your Business

13th June 2008:
Great Story. I really liked it, especially the part about how the map lead Draco to Hermione. Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by vik None Of Your Business

20th March 2008:
awe it was so cute. you should make this a short story

Author's Response: thank you! actually i did, check out The Map :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by inkismyworld None Of Your Business

21st November 2007:
I thought Ron's reaction was believable and I liked how you explained where the Map went to, good job :)

Author's Response: thank you! i tried to make it realistic, well, as realistic as a draco/hermione can get, anyway :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotterlover20 None Of Your Business

10th November 2007:
amazing! it was so funny when hermione said 'none of your business' to snape, that just cracked me up. lol. i've also read The Map and I love it! 10/10

Author's Response: haha i'm happy you enjoyed my stories :D thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by plopsterxx None Of Your Business

3rd November 2007:
youre a copy cat because i've read this before in a story called 'the map' so ha you smelly poo --- unless you wrote 'the map'

Author's Response: haha WOW, you caught me off guard for a minute, actually i did write The Map, but if you read the summary for The Map, it says that it is a short story version of the one-shot None Of Your Business. but thanks for watching out for copycats!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by akiko44 None Of Your Business

21st October 2007:
This is sweet and funny on so many different levels.

My favorite two parts are when Malfoy calls Ron a git, and when Hermione tells Snape "None of your business" That part made me crack up. This is a wonderful one-shot! Wish you would turn it into an entire fanfic T.T

Dont make me beg.

lol, jk, you dont have too. unfortunatly.

-_-' alright enough of my madness, you'r story is much more enjoyable then mine, and it shows in the reads and reviews.



Author's Response: haha thank you for reading & reviewing! lucky for you, i actually did make this one shot into a story, it's called The Map, and i'm waiting for the last chapter to validate, so you can check it out if you want. but i don't know if you'll like it :P thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by jessirose85 None Of Your Business

20th October 2007:
Fantastic...great work

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieAnatomy627 None Of Your Business

17th October 2007:
I LOVED IT!!!

Author's Response: I love that you loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ivy_018 None Of Your Business

15th October 2007:
Nice job on this one. It was a nice twist to the whole D/H running into each other at night plot.
Good job.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sunshinedreamr None Of Your Business

15th October 2007:
OMG!!! I loved it SO much! Ahhh! Ok, so I loved the whole "none of your buisness" thing going on throughout the story, and I also loved the little twist in the end with the map. Other than the pure amazingness of the plot, you also have a brilliant writing style. The whole story just flowed, and I felt so completely enraptured in it the whole time I was reading it. Amazing job, you have talent. Keep writing. :)

Jessica

Author's Response: thank you so much!! you are amazing. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login