52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Organising, Scheming and Quite a Few Questions.

15th June 2012:
update soon please! i love it so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MalfoyMyLove Organising, Scheming and Quite a Few Questions.

3rd June 2009:
i love it. i think that this plot is amazing. keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #3, by octoberose Organising, Scheming and Quite a Few Questions.

1st January 2009:
I like it..keep going- but draco's a huger jerk than I imagined! The only real way to get the boy to behave is if Hermione threatens his grades.

Author's Response: I'll keep going(:

Thanks for reviewing!
xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by maria Organising, Scheming and Quite a Few Questions.

29th December 2008:
realy
nice
please write more and fast

Author's Response: I'll try!

I promise!
xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by dracoishott Organising, Scheming and Quite a Few Questions.

28th December 2008:
I liked reading this chapter, plz update sooner, I really like your plot, since it is different than the others good work!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this story(:
I'll try my hardest,
I'm pretty busy but that's no excuse!

Thankyou for reviewing!
xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by gitgit Organising, Scheming and Quite a Few Questions.

28th December 2008:
no cliffhanger
i honestly cant wait to see how the meeting goes between the parents
great chapter i think i have his father figured out if its not draco then i dont know who it could be
but i wonder what draco was talking about
that was definatly an interesting chapter keep up teh great work and happy holidays!

Author's Response: Hahaa, you have a few things right(:

Thankyou for your review, and happy holidays to you too!
xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by gitgit Take Two, Another Try.

28th December 2008:
oh so i really wonder who his father is
and poor kid doesnt have a mum

Author's Response: I know =[

Thanks for reviewing!
xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit A Good Old Gossip!

28th December 2008:
ek ewww shes engaged to ron ewww
hehehe
sorry
nice chapter

Author's Response: Ahaa, I know!
It will be sorted out soon don't you worry!


Thanks for reviewing!
xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit Just the beginning!

28th December 2008:
hmmm his name is edwards well that is definatly an interesting chapter
i wonder whats going to happen now

Author's Response: All will be revealed in time, thanks for reviewing!
xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 Just the beginning!

28th December 2008:
I have a nagging feeling I know who this child belongs to. Great first chapter

Author's Response: Ahaaa, thanks(:

xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Britany Organising, Scheming and Quite a Few Questions.

27th December 2008:
Love it! Keep writing please? I can't wait to read more! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thankyou, I'm glad you like it!
xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Deni Organising, Scheming and Quite a Few Questions.

27th December 2008:
Update soon please :)

Author's Response: I'll try!

xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by melody17 Take Two, Another Try.

27th November 2008:
I love it... XD, but can you please update soon, i've been checking almost everyday for you to add a new chapter.. its been so long. Insert puppy dog eyes* haha

Author's Response: Sorry, i'm really busy at the moment, I'll update as soon as i can.

I also don't have much motivation to write at the moment.

I'll try to write some more over Christmas.


I promise...

xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Tigermusic Take Two, Another Try.

3rd June 2008:
keep it up its great so far :D

Author's Response: Thanks(:
I shall try(:

xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by fell into fire Take Two, Another Try.

10th May 2008:
just asking but is Hermione his mum??
coz that would be a good plot
great story btw digg it

Author's Response: Nope, she's not.
The storyline is a bit complicated,
It'll all become clear(:
I'm glad that you like it.
xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Curiosity is not a sin Take Two, Another Try.

8th May 2008:
Great work! So glad that you finally updated! Keep it up and I look forward to more :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thankyou(;
I shall have the new chapter up as soon as I have changed it MAJORLY.
I think I'm going to spend the whole day doing it tomorrow(;
Just for you guys.
And if i don't you can all yell at me and call me names(;

Well...maybe not the name calling thing, but y'know(;

Thanks for reviewing(;
xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by *~dracoslover~* Take Two, Another Try.

8th May 2008:
i really like your story, wish you would update faster, the story is turning at a really good point! keep it up!! can't wait to read the next chappy, update soon!

Author's Response: I have to majorly change the next chapter, so in the mean time I'm editing the previous chapters.
Y'know, checking the spelling and stuff.
But hopefully the new chapter will be out soon(;

xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Amanda M Take Two, Another Try.

4th April 2008:
Do you know why the next chapter is not coming up? I love this story but it seems that the fourth chapter is taking a long time to be validated

Author's Response: Sorry, my laptop is broken.
I only have this laptop for tonight and I have to make MAJOR changes to the chapter so it won't be along for a little while, sorry,
xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by luckistars Take Two, Another Try.

26th March 2008:
I think this story has great potential but there are a few spelling errors and I feel like Hermione hasn't been developed enough. Also, she seems to overreact a bit and since it is written from her side, it seems like she believes she is justified so while I really feel like she's being a bit crazy.

Perhaps if you tried to tone down Hermione's style of teaching? I mean, 100 points in the first chapter? A bit much. I think in the book, it'd only be perhaps 50, even if he was so rude. Plus, you need to take in account the first year.

It seems like this is a bit over exaggerated so try to tone it down a bit. :) You're doing great!

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice, Yeah I meant to change that, but I must've forgotten.
I will check through for the spelling errors, as I dislike grammatically incorrect stories and didn't realise that it had spelling errors,
I shall try to tone it down,
Thanks again,
xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sing4theSole Take Two, Another Try.

25th February 2008:
lol. so draco's comin into it soon? YAY, Update soon Xxo

Author's Response: Aha(:
Maybe =]
You'll just have to see ^^

xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by DmslilAngel103 Take Two, Another Try.

24th February 2008:
Please update soon. 8)

Author's Response: I'll try my hardest!

xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by kait Take Two, Another Try.

22nd February 2008:
Draco Malfoy is his dad right? wow.this story is getting interesting

Author's Response: Aha (:
Maybe.
x]
I'm really glad you like it =]

xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by SnowyHedwig Take Two, Another Try.

20th February 2008:
This is excellent so far - what a flashback for poor Hermione - I can't wait to hear the explanation as to why Jake's last name is Edwards instead of Malfoy... update soon!!

Author's Response: I shall!

=]

xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by hpandme24 Take Two, Another Try.

20th February 2008:
Thats how you do you Hermione. Straighten him up!
Lol that was a great chapter, i cant wait for Hermione to have that little parent conference :D
10/10

Author's Response: Hahaa, =]

xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sabrina_Hilling15 Take Two, Another Try.

20th February 2008:
Did she finally get through to him! Jeez, what a mean little kid! I pity Hermione! Great story! Write more asap!

Author's Response: Haha, a new chapter is in the validating queue at this VERY moment!

xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>