Reading Reviews for True Friendship
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rowenaravenclaw94 Conversations and Rules, Part 2

23rd December 2008:
argle!!! why'd you stop? write more! girls nite! girls nite! please update soon... blah! have to do math... UPDATE!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: i actually update faster on f a n f i c t i o n . n e t (take out the spaces first). the next chapter is already there, and i'm proof reading the next. :)

go read it there. :) sorry for the inconvinience, it's just that validating takes sooo long here. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by hermione165 Conversations and Rules, Part 1

7th May 2008:
well, brooklynsam3, i noticed when you write, you only describe feelings, but not the surroundings. I can't really visualize anything except for when Hermioen was hugging herself. But this chapter was otherwise really good. I loved it and i cannot wait for an update!

Author's Response: sorry! i tend to forget to add those details. *appoligizes* i'll try harder to put more detail. if you have any suggestions for me to improve please feel free to email me at brooklynsam3@yahoo.com. thank you.

im happy you love it. :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by PinkRose A Meeting

3rd May 2008:
I'm sorry I couldn't finish this chapter I actually got about halfway through but it was very good so I will definately come back and finish later on! Good Job so far very very good chapter

Author's Response: thankz. sorry we couldn't stop. :) but thankz anyway. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BebeLupa Conversations and Rules, Part 1

26th April 2008:
Wow, another amazing chapter. I absolutely love this story.
I'll be waiting impatiently for the next chapter.

This one is very long by the way. I just checked the word count and couldn't think anything but "OMG." Lol.
It's a good long though, how do you do it? Haha.

10/10

Author's Response: THank you. *bows* :) The next part will be up soon. :) Yeah I know. :) We didn't know how long it was intil we submitted it. :) I guess we didn't pay much attention to how long it was, instead we paid more attention to what we wrote. :)

THankz again. :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by PoohBear813 History

27th March 2008:
Again, great chapter!! I really love the direction it's going... Are you looking for a Beta?? I know you mentioned it in one of your responses... Feel free to contact me about that if you're interested in a Beta... jasmine101304@yahoo.com...
*smiles*
Sarah

Author's Response: OMG! That would be wonderful. Thank You! :D I'll email you. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by PoohBear813 A Meeting

24th March 2008:
What a lovely start!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I submitted chapter 6 part one for validation on thursday so it should be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by torturedsoul Seventh Year

9th February 2008:
Yeah...I ain't liking Hermione, because she seems really rude and spiteful. However, I am loving Draco. Break me off a piece that Kit-Kat bar. lol just kidding. I think Draco and Hermione should only be friends, with Hermione crushing on Draco with the feelings not being returned. I don't know, I guess that's kind of rude, but she was just plain evil! Anyway, love the story, 10/10! Keep on trucking!

Author's Response: HAHA! I haven't heard that phrase in years! That made my day. :D Sorry about her, she needed to do it for many reasons, she's not trying to be rude or spiteful. :) I agree, Draco Bar. haha. I love the fact that you told me your opinion it helps me. :) I will don't worry. :)

THankz for reading and reviewing. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Golden Snitch Seventh Year

7th February 2008:
This is getting good - one or two little spelling mistakes, and I think you might have issed a line somewhere, but I like where this is going.
There seems to be that little spark going on between Draco and Hermione, which is gluing the whole thing together. Nice work.

Author's Response: Thankz. :) Those mistakes are probably made by me. :) Sorry. :) I know! We'll see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #9, by _SummerbabE_ Seventh Year

3rd February 2008:
hey! ur story is great!
i cant wait to see wat happens next!
keep up the good work!

Miz xox

Author's Response: THankz! :) We will. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by looney_luna Hogwarts

30th January 2008:
hey i wondered who wrote this story...i forget if i left a review.well if i didnt then WOW amazing and i love the writing...also do you think you can update soon chapter five is my fav. so far but please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Brooklynsam3_ and mike are the authors, even though it's under my name. :)

You left a review for the other chapters not this one. :)

I know. :) Hopefully soon, it depends on how much we get to write. Since we both have things to do. But don't worry I'll update as soon as possible.


 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione165 Seventh Year

26th January 2008:
wow! not enough words to really say...but it was cool. I just think ...wow! sorry this chapter just got to me a little. I mean ...wow!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by sparkle15 Seventh Year

24th January 2008:
That was erm interesting. I'm not so comfortable with the malfoy/zabini thing but it's not b/c I'm against gay relationships. I'm a bit upset b/c I think malfoy and hermione belong together. I'd be fine if it was harry & ron together hehe. I guess I'm uncomfortable b/c it's new and with usual fan fics pansy's not usually a threat b/c malfoy chooses hermione. Nevertheless, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thankz for your opinion. :) I can't directly answer who's going to end up with who, but if you've noticed what I read and review then you know. ;)

I'll update ASAP. :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lil lily71 Seventh Year

24th January 2008:
Really good can't wait to see what happens next 10/10

Author's Response: Thankz! :) You'll see. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Zephyr87 Seventh Year

24th January 2008:
.
yeah...

go bi people!

Author's Response: haha. :) I wouldn't know, but they must love it. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by looney_luna Seventh Year

24th January 2008:
ahhh what is he going to do!!!

Author's Response: Hehehe! You'll just have to wait til the next post. :) Sorry. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by looney_luna History

24th January 2008:
again this is amazing so good!!

Author's Response: THankz! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by looney_luna A Meeting

24th January 2008:
wow this is so good i love this story im going to keep reading...check out my story tell me what you think because i need someone who can REALLY write good stuff to tell me what to add or fix!!

Author's Response: THankz! :) Okay, but I can't promise you that anything cause I'm bad at grammar. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracoismyhottie55 Seventh Year

22nd January 2008:
haha..thats funny...update sooN!!

Author's Response: Thankz! I will try. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by kat potter Hogwarts

6th January 2008:
great chapter please another one soon. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thankz! I will. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by SillyGooseGirl Hogwarts

1st January 2008:
good story so far, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thankz! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ArtyGirl Hogwarts

30th December 2007:
You have been selected to be in a survey. You were chosen because you may have reviewed one of ArtyGirl’s stories in the past. I would like you to visit my author’s page and read the following summaries: Rain Drops; Operation: Paris; and Sugar, Spice and Nothing Nice. Then, please pick which one you are most interested in reading, and e-mail your response to ARTYGIRL@YAHOO.COM.

Thankies for your cooperation!

Author's Response: Kay! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by its Joana A Meeting

24th December 2007:
hi, im joana ovbiously:p i know you already have a banner but i made you one also. if you would like to see the banner i made you, email me at

yjoana@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Sure! THankz! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by LadyOfDarkness True Friendship

23rd December 2007:
oh my. what happened there?
-Mia

Author's Response: Everything I do is for a reason. :) It was meant to happen. :( Sadly.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LadyOfDarkness History

23rd December 2007:
awww.. they are still little kids.
;3
-Mia

Author's Response: Thankz again. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by LadyOfDarkness A Meeting

23rd December 2007:
awww..how cute.
;3
-Mia

Author's Response: THankz. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>