Reading Reviews for Labor Surprises
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MummyMolly The Importance of Pickles to a Pregnant Woman

11th September 2012:
I absolutely loved this chapter! totes amaze babes

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bellatrixie Jamesie?

11th September 2012:
Whilst I enjoyed this chapter very much I noticed you made some minor errors. Firstly there is is impossible to travel by floo powder into st.mungos, as stated in book 5, so they would have to travel by train and enter through the entrance in London. Secondly healers are always addressed by their surnames, Healer Potter for example, never 'Jorge'. And in england, where Harry potter is set, we don't say barf we say vomit nor do we say crib we say Cradle.

Author's Response: Well thank you for the review, sadly it's hard to watch my American English "lingo". Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Malfoyfriend20 Jamesie?

1st September 2009:
aw! that was so cute! *hands you a brownie*

Author's Response: Thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by husain Two More Bundles of Joy!

13th August 2009:
Well its been a lovely story hope to see an update. It was really sweet story so far

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #5, by krazyboutharryginny Two More Bundles of Joy!

11th August 2009:
OOH! PLZ UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I will, thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ella Two More Bundles of Joy!

11th August 2009:
right more now this is a good story but you will lose fans if you wait to long SO GET WRITING

Author's Response: i know; sorry but my computer has been down a lot lately, i can't help how long it takes. I'm sorry you had to wait!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chey Two More Bundles of Joy!

10th August 2009:
write more PLEASE!!??!

Author's Response: oh of course!
thanks so much for the review!
my computer has been crashing and rebooting loads lately, so I'm trying my best to get these out.


 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyWeasley_13 Two More Bundles of Joy!

10th August 2009:
Please write more! I really enjoyed reading this story! I especially liked how you portrayed James and Albus as kids. I've read lots of stories where they just NOT James and Albus. Your version was perfect. Can't wait to read about the birth of the next child.

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much!
Don't worry, I'll be hurrying! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Tashang71 Two More Bundles of Joy!

10th August 2009:
still love it!! its great

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs George Weasley Five Days, Then Two Months, Then Two Years Later

3rd February 2009:
nice nice nice. please update soon this story is great.


Aoura

Author's Response: I will be updating very soon, I didn't realize how difficult it was going to be to be working on two stories at once, but when I'm done with the next chapter of my Dana story, I'll be getting further on this one. Thanks for the review and waiting to read (:

*chow*


 Report Review

Review #11, by ngayonatkailanman Five Days, Then Two Months, Then Two Years Later

10th January 2009:
Full of fluff and family fun. Delightful to read.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by ngayonatkailanman And Here Comes Teddy, and Who Else?

16th December 2008:
This is a bit AU in that George is married to Angelina Johnson, Charlie remains single and Neville marries Hannah Abbott while Luna marries Rolf Scamander.

Having said that, I enjoyed reading this chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews, very much appreciated! (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by ngayonatkailanman The Importance of Pickles to a Pregnant Woman

15th December 2008:
Pickles? Yuk!

Very mushy. Just the way I like it!

I think James is way too young to speak and act like an adult.

Author's Response: Thanks (: Very mushy is what I aim for ;]

 Report Review

Review #14, by ngayonatkailanman Jamesie?

15th December 2008:
A good start. However, I think you wrote this before JKR had her interview where she revealed that Luna married Rolf Scamander and both were Naturalists.

Author's Response: I did actually, but thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by georgie4puppies And Here Comes Teddy, and Who Else?

17th February 2008:
aw!!! lovely!!!
xxx

Author's Response: why thank you(=

*chow*


 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs George Weasley And Here Comes Teddy, and Who Else?

11th January 2008:
ah that was so sweet. I wish Jo had Left Teddy in there care. anyways I love this story. Please Update soon.


Mrs.Weasley

Author's Response: awe, I know.
i think it would have been sweet if Teddy had been allowed to stay with the Potter's, but that would probably have brokkken Andromeda's hearrrrt.


thanks for your review.

i will hurrry!

(:


*chow*


 Report Review

Review #17, by Dragonballgt88 And Here Comes Teddy, and Who Else?

8th January 2008:
er second story in a row I have read tonight that left off they story in a cliff-hanger. Am I the only author on this site that isn't evil?

I love the story. 10/10

Author's Response: dundundun. :}

you probably are,
i'm quite an evil author, teehee.

thanks for the review,
much appreciated!


*chow*


 Report Review

Review #18, by kissedbyavampire Jamesie?

10th November 2007:
^.^ yay! more fun stuff! (please clean it up, so it's a bit smoother though)

10.9
kbav

Author's Response: will do!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dragonballgt88 The Worst Start To a Pregnancy Anyone Could Have Asked For

7th November 2007:
NICE CHAPTER!!! 10/10 keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks!
Willl do (*:


 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneFanFicWriter The Importance of Pickles to a Pregnant Woman

30th October 2007:
Pretty good, I can't wait for the next chap!

Author's Response: thanks !

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sir Squigglim Jamesie?

15th October 2007:
oh thank goodness this is not the end!!! it can be soo cute!!!
good job! I LOVE HIS NAME>. James Arthur Sirius Potter. but heres a question,,, how about REMUS?!?! remus was there before sirius... you need to admit. ohwell. cute enough.

Author's Response: Haha.
Well I'm just gonna have to put Remus in there for a name; and believe me. This story is all about their kids and I don't think they stopped with little Lily ;]


thank you !

*chow*


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login