Reading Reviews for Alive Again
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MaggieJezebelWeasley Plans

23rd May 2011:
Next chapter please!!! It's so good! I love the storyline! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by muggle born princess Plans

1st May 2010:
hi i was really enjoying this story its a shame you havent updated in so long pleas up date soon im going nutts i need to know what happens next

 Report Review

Review #3, by volleyball_4 Plans

3rd March 2009:
Luv this story...great job...can't wait til next chapter

Author's Response: thank-you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by eepachi Plans

3rd October 2008:
Please continue ASAP!

Author's Response: will do, thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Daniel Richards So, How was Heaven?!?

1st October 2008:
Nice story dude. I really liked it, but in my opinion you should try to slow down. I mean, try to write the story with more details, and slowly (Looks like you are running to show to the public the next scene!). I know that do this is totaly boring, but if you read any book of success you'll notice that they are so popular because the public can imagine the scenario, the feelings of the character, what he pretend, etc,etc,etc...In my opinion, if you describe it with more details your story will be 10/10 to me.

see ya!

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice, i will try to slow down.

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenkent New Friends

6th May 2008:
Very nice chapter! I liked the smooth family time--good job.~Jen

Author's Response: Thank-you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenkent Remus and the Familiar Stranger

6th May 2008:
Interesting...I'm very intrigued now by this stranger. I feel so bad for Remus and Tonks though. Great chapter.~Jen

Author's Response: LOL I will get in more of him or her in the next chapter. (The chapter after the next one.)

 Report Review

Review #8, by punk poet Family Time

2nd May 2008:
good chapter graet story your keep using common instead of come on

Author's Response: Thanks, i will work on the next chapter later today.

 Report Review

Review #9, by astronomy71 New Friends

21st April 2008:
I have tried to keep up with Dragon Ball Z, but it doesn't make sense to me. Well another fabtabulus chapter! Please write more. 1000/10

Author's Response: Thank-you, that means a lot to me. Next chapter might take a while since I have a month left till exams my teachers are being evil and giving a lot of homework. But it won't leave my readers in the dust, when I get a new beta reader, hopefully soon, I will revise my early chapters.

 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherensangel26 New Friends

14th April 2008:
cool this is strange to me though...i didn't think you would be bringing DBZ into this...but as they say...it's your party!

Author's Response: Thanks, don't worry about the main plot of dbz for this story, just the characters of Gohan and Goten. In short I guess I want you to treat them as any other OC character I would make up. Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by number1hgshipper Family Reunions

14th April 2008:
aw! This is so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you think so. Next chapter will be up in the middle of spring break!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Book077 Remus and the Familiar Stranger

3rd April 2008:
Wonderful chappie! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Book077 Family Time

3rd April 2008:
There are a lot of spelling mistakes for example: Quiddage = Quidditch, serous = serious just to name a few. But, none the less, AWESOME chapter! I'm so happy. Remus is coming back. He's my favorite Maurader! :DDD
Remus

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm trying to get better @ spotting those. Also the next Chapter will be up soon. Sorry about the wait, but once summer gets here, I'll be a lot faster.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mare12a Remus and the Familiar Stranger

29th February 2008:
um.now i am confused

Author's Response: Don't be. Tell you what on the next chapter I'll add a summary of everything you should be aware of by the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by onestop_hpfan18 Remus and the Familiar Stranger

29th February 2008:
The plot is becoming more and more pronounced with each chapter. I like where you're taking it so far and am curious what else you throw out at us. Keep up the great writing.

Author's Response: Thank-you! I'm glad you like it. The next chapter is written, I will make my edits and send it off to my beta. It will stray away from the main plot of the story and will introduce the plot for the last few chapters of the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by BonnieWritter Remus and the Familiar Stranger

29th February 2008:
interesting turn, i really didn't expect it. oh, i really like it now.

great work.

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrysgirl88 Remus and the Familiar Stranger

29th February 2008:
I am sort of confused but I really like your chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it.


 Report Review

Review #18, by skippy So, How was Heaven?!?

28th February 2008:
You should get a beta reader who could catch the spelling. e.g soul (spirit) rather than sole (a fish)

The intro is a standard back to life fic, will review more if you take it in a cool direction. Low mark for spelling.

Author's Response: Ironically enough I just got one. The next chapter, chapter 7 (which is up), has very few spelling mistakes. Rather I should say I have received no reviews for it that have pointed out errors. If you looked it over and told me what you think I'd appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherensangel26 Remus and the Familiar Stranger

28th February 2008:
yes tonks is back. i love it!

Author's Response: Thank-you!! Glad you like my story!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherensangel26 Family Time

19th February 2008:
yes! remus is back! i love you! lol...i can't wait!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll have the next chapter up soon. I sent it to my beta a couple of days ago, so he should give it back to me soon. Sorry for the wait, hopefully we will get faster as we work together more often.

 Report Review

Review #21, by jenkent Family Time

17th February 2008:
Good chapter. So, Remus and possibly...Voldemort are back now? I'll guess I'll have to wait and see. By the way it's spelled Quidditch. Update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Next chapter will be up soon.





 Report Review

Review #22, by sly1184 Family Time

13th February 2008:
i like this story. but there are A LOT of spelling mistakes. sorry about complaining about them, but they can get distracting.

Author's Response: OK lets get something straight, I said I didn't mind reviews that politely pointed out my spelling mistakes, and told me what they were so I could fix them. Your review leaves me with the impression that you just read all of the chapters and left this review on the latest chapter. If this is the case, I know that the first 5 or so chapters have a lot of mistakes, but I don't have time to fix them. I barely have time to write this story. So next time please tell me what your talking about so I can change it instead of wondering WHAT you are talking about and getting ticked off.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mare12a Family Time

13th February 2008:
wtf??? Post more it is not fair to leave cliffies!

Author's Response: I know, more is coming. The next chapter explains A LOT, so keep an eye out for it.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by onestop_hpfan18 Family Time

12th February 2008:
Nicely written chapter. Your writing is getting better and better with each chapter. Keep it up. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank-you. I'm glad you like where I'm going with the story, because I have the rest of it planed out. As it stands right now the story will end at 30 or so. The next chapter is almost done, I just have to add the conclusion and it will be up. Keep an eye out because it explains a lot. It should be up by Monday latest, and if I have a snow day tomorrow it will be up on Friday or Saturday. Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Horselover328 Shouting Matches, Heartbrake, and Wands

4th February 2008:
I like the story, but I'm sort of confused about where this is going... maybe I'll find out later.
keep up the good work!
court

Author's Response: Thanks, and you will!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>