Reading Reviews for To Love a Twin
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KatsumaSuz And So It Begins

4th May 2012:
That was a great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by enchantedx A Secret Revealed

31st July 2011:
This story seems really good. I'm going to continue reading it now. just wnated to leave a review first. You're writing is great.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Caeleste And So It Begins

25th April 2011:
Wonderful story.
:( Nathan creeped me out, and I think I'll be a bit paranoid whenever I go outside every now and again, but other than that, it was truly amazing. A different spin to the usual stories that you see on the site, so I love that you actually put your own original twist to things.

Cheers to hoping for a possible sequel!

 Report Review

Review #4, by minty_ninja  Going Home

22nd November 2010:
creepier need to be put into jail

 Report Review

Review #5, by minty_ninja  Rebuilding

22nd November 2010:
the ending of this chapter creepy me out so much :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by fFfF826 And So It Begins

26th June 2010:
How sweet - I find it slightly implausible for George to marry Kira in the first place, because he doesn't seem like that kind of personality, but it seems that it still works out, despite the hilarious yet kind of scary villain that is Nathan.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chantii And So It Begins

20th April 2010:
I loved this story I really do hope you keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by showme48 And So It Begins

28th July 2009:
OMG!! i loved it! nathan played an interesting part and it was well written, good addition to the story even if he was a bit creepy

 Report Review

Review #9, by emmykat113 And So It Begins

15th July 2009:
Awww. it was such an AWESOME story. I thought Lockslip was a maniac, a lunatic, a whack-job, he was mental... Anyway, I absolutely loved the story! Definitely 10/10 ... but since i can;t go that high, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by dream_me_a_dream Rebuilding

15th February 2009:
this is shaping up to be a great story--I feel bad that no one's reviewed it! I really like it so far. Great original character!

Author's Response: Thanks. I had tons of reviews on it but they all disappeared on day last year.

 Report Review

Review #11, by GrayLady The Necessities of Life

24th December 2008:
Creepy... This librarian is seriously disturbed. You would think that somebody would notice the town librarian being stalkery and obsessed with the butcher's abused daughter. I hope George can protect her and make her happy.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jedisolo And So It Begins

29th April 2008:
Hey, loved the story. On fanfiction.net didn't I see that you had started a second one in the to love a twin line? Hope you finish it soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by butterflyprincess And So It Begins

28th March 2008:
This has been an awsome story. You write very beliveable characters and have a good sense of how the existing characters might react. I look forward to reading your next story!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shakespeare Sarani And So It Begins

10th March 2008:
Wow! I love a good mystery. Nathan was sooo creepy. Perfect ending. I really like the fact that George couldn't tell his own twins apart :o )

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. Nathan was a bit over the top, though, but he was fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #15, by prideandvanity And So It Begins

6th March 2008:
This was amazing! I sat down and finished the whole thing in one sitting. Nate was extremely creepy, I have never read about someone that insane. This was so good though, and you are an amazing author. This story is a 10/10!
xo.
prideandvanity

Author's Response: Thank you. This was supposed to be a light, fluffy romance, but one of my co-workers in the library (Nate) came up and asked me if he could be my villain. I told him there was no villain. He then said that he could be a psychotic stalker and gave me the idea.

 Report Review

Review #16, by notenoughpotter Truths

4th March 2008:
I've gotta say that I love the line about the jeans. Too funny! This is a really sweet chapter. I hope it works out with Kira and George.

 Report Review

Review #17, by notenoughpotter A Secret Revealed

4th March 2008:
I like how you handle all the characterization. Even though Kira and her dad are new characters, your descriptions are vivid enough that we really get a good glimpse of them here.

How sad that Fred didn't know he was going to be a dad.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryPotterFan25 And So It Begins

12th February 2008:
WOW! I really loved this story!! It was great!
~Courtney

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bryguy And So It Begins

10th February 2008:
I enjoyed the story you have written.
Technical-wise, I only spotted a few minor typos like a missing space here, similar looking (but wrong) word there. Barely hampered the readability.
Based on your stated goal for this story I think you should consider it a great success; the story and the characters were far from flat in my opinion.
I rather liked how it took place just after DH rather than an AU or centered around a future generation. I read far too few of those type of stories I enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #20, by sectumsempress101 And So It Begins

3rd February 2008:
Write a sequel! That story was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Littowitch And So It Begins

1st February 2008:
I loved it:D

Good luck with your new story i look forward to reading your new story xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by alisonrocks08 And So It Begins

30th January 2008:
Your George Weasley story was so awsome! I cant believe how awsome it was! You are a really talented story writer!

Author's Response: Thank you, that is nice to hear.

 Report Review

Review #23, by jkr_lover And So It Begins

30th January 2008:
Oh, this was so sweet! How about a sequel after Keeping Emma? PUHHHLEEAASSEE! Anyways, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by fwlvr13 A Secret Revealed

30th January 2008:
Oh my GOSH! It's only the first chapter and I'm already balling my bloody eyes out!!! But I can already tell this is going to be an exellent fanfiction!

Author's Response: I hope it lives up to your expectations. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Niki014 And So It Begins

30th January 2008:
This story is one of the best on this site! I really like the original-yet-familiar feel to this fanfic, i will definately watch out for your new story.

( Because your writing is really promising!)

If your new story is half as good as this story then i will love it all the way!

Thanks for everything, this story is great and i'm sad its ended, but at least you are writing some more!

Your writing is fabulous, keep it up, the plot of this story was sssoo original i'm sure you can write another great piece like this one!

;) Many thanks!

XxNikixX

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>