Reading Reviews for Your Guardian Angel
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fireball Nymph Never Leave

29th April 2009:
OH my god!I love Nora and Sirius together they sound so cute. I can imagine them snogging. i love Nora. She's so sweet and ice. And Holly's a meanie. I don't like her. as Nora said. I love Nora, she can't even say anything mean. I snorted when she said, "I don't like Holly." Say something meaner. Well, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lindsay1220 Never Leave

15th February 2009:
you had BETTER write a sequal to this soon, and maybe make it a novella? but anyway, 10/10 all the way.

 Report Review

Review #3, by australia_kelpie Never Leave

8th April 2008:
LOVE IT!!! please write a sequal!

Author's Response: Mkay, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MissJessx3 Never Leave

18th March 2008:
not anytime soon? I really really really really hope you write a sequel!!! pleasE!! haha its like sooo good to read these! i'm sure many others want a sequel!

Author's Response: Heehee, I'm sure lots of people want a sequal. I've actually been thinking about writing it. I think I'm going to call it "Come What May" but don't quote me.

 Report Review

Review #5, by tonks938 Never Leave

18th February 2008:
Awww the wonderful fluffy fluff.
ahah I loved it.
It was adorable.
:D
I also really liked your other one, 'Blind Date'

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by frozzen8roze Never Leave

18th February 2008:
wow, you're really brave to try a new perspective like that. plus with sirius whose well known for his...stubbornity. ;). very cute. but i have to say you used a bit too many cleishes (her voice dripping with sarcasm). i think you can do better, I'd like to see you stretch yourself. nice job!
~k

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! I think my problem is I write very quickly, and without really considering what I'm writing, I just put the first thing that comes to my head. But I'm working on revising things and rewriting overused phrases.

I appreciate the advice and the compliment! :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneRonfan Never Leave

22nd January 2008:
I love it! Its sooo cute!

Author's Response: Mhmm, thank you! =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Book077 Never Leave

26th December 2007:
So Cute! I agree you should write a sequal! I loved it!

Author's Response: Mhmm, thank you! I will surely write a sequal!

=]


 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterlover20 Never Leave

7th December 2007:
this was so cute! i can't stop smiling now b/c that was just so sweet and fluffy, lol. 10/10

Author's Response: Lol, I do love fluff! It's quite awesome!

Thanks for review!

=]


 Report Review

Review #10, by something random Never Leave

7th December 2007:
awsome story, was Nora blind?

Author's Response: Mhmm, yup! =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rettopyrrah Never Leave

26th November 2007:
Yay

Another one another one XD

This goes in my favourites too XD

They are just to cutteee.


Jealousy.

[♥] Rettopyrrah [♥]

Author's Response: Yay! *hugs*

Aren't the adorable?!! I love them!


 Report Review

Review #12, by misty Never Leave

24th November 2007:
i likke the story and sirius is soo sweet

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Glad you liked it!

And Sirius is sweet, isn't he!

=]

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by naf rettop yrrah Never Leave

10th November 2007:
very cute again! i do have to admit that it is an adorable story(and a sequel to this sequel would be highly advisible!!! *wink wink* lol) again i give it a 10/10 keep up the awesome writing! ^-^

Author's Response: Thank you!

I'm planning on writing a sequal, though I do want to work on a couple other stories for now. But a sequal is definately in the future.

=]


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ravenclawchik6 Never Leave

3rd November 2007:
nora and sirius are the worlds sweetest couple :]

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much!

That means a lot to me, and I'm sure Sirius and Nora appreciate it too.

=]


 Report Review

Review #15, by Gryffindor_goddess Never Leave

27th October 2007:
hey em, if u write another one, technically it will be a series, not another sequel. So wat shall u call said series?? i call for . ummm... let me get back to u on that one. so anyway, me and ryanne loved it, yep, i am reading this w/ ryanne, so, um, ya, and... write more soon... i guess... buh bye and love ya!!! tt

Author's Response: Lol

Okee dokee! Whatever, TT! ^^

I don't know what I would call said series, I haven't thought about it. =]

Tell Ryanne I said Hi! Thanks for reviewing!

=D


 Report Review

Review #16, by xo Never Leave

24th October 2007:
awww i read blind date like an hour ago and thought i should read this as well...

im glad i did

blind date was really good but this is even better :D

in fact the 8 is an 8.5

that may not sound that good to you but i am a harsh critic lol

xo

Author's Response: Hehe, yay!

Oh, an 8.5 sounds good to me! =D

Thanks for taking the time to review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by luv_my_snuffles Never Leave

23rd October 2007:
awww! i love it!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Myst Never Leave

17th October 2007:
*squeals with delight* I love it!! They are so adorable together. And I like that you show how Sirius's feelings for Nora grow. Oh, and Holly is a jerk. :P I love the interaction between Nora and Sirius. Aww. Can't wait for the next story!! XD

Author's Response: Thanks Myst!

Lol, I know Holly is a jerk. I made her like that. I think she acted different when she and Sirius were 'together'.

I wanted to make their interaction honest, peaceful, mellow and calm. They're taking things moderatel slow, and that's how I wanted to show the difference between Sirius & Nora and Sirius & some chick. He truly cares for her and he hasn't truly cared for a girl like he does for her. Like Sirius said, she different.

Thanks for reviewing!
=]


 Report Review

Review #19, by LolitaSaysGoodbye Never Leave

16th October 2007:
I LOVED IT! they are probably my all time favorite couple. please write a sequel to this. :] it'd be great.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks!

I'm glad you liked it!

I'll be sure to write a sequal.


 Report Review

Review #20, by overdose x3 Never Leave

15th October 2007:
Aw, how wonderful. You are a brilliant author.
I think the humor in your dialogue is amazing.
Some people try way to hard and it doesn't even remotely resemble humor.
I love Nora and Sirius! =D
I'm anxious to see a third one out, mainly to see what it would be about. =]
Ten bajillion / Ten bajillion.

Loves!
xoxo.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I really appreciate it!

I don't really try with humor. It just kind of... writes itself. =D

I've got the basic plot of the third one in my head, but I'm still debating about certain things.

Thanks for reviewing!
=]


 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriuslyNot Never Leave

15th October 2007:
OH OH OH OH, like, they're wedding, or...or Sirius proposing to her? OMG SO CUTE xD SO.MUCH. SQUEE. Hehe. I love 'em :) Great job!

Author's Response: Hehehe, you'll have to wait and see! =]

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #22, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Never Leave

15th October 2007:
Aww, that was wonderful! I love Sirius and Nora together, they are so perfect!

And this is so different from the others fics where Sirius is a real ladies man, this makes a lovely change!

I'm so glad you did this sequal, and I hope you do another as you have said you may, but you're under no pressure =)

Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx - and I'm the first reviewer? Yay!

Author's Response: Thank you!

I wanted to show that Sirius can be a charming, anti-asswhole gentleman. But, what I forgot to include was that he is only like that around Nora. She can tame him and I love that about her.

I really want to concentrate on a couple other stories for now, but I will definately write a sequal to this.

=]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login