Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Your Guardian Angel
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fireball Nymph Never Leave

29th April 2009:
OH my god!I love Nora and Sirius together they sound so cute. I can imagine them snogging. i love Nora. She's so sweet and ice. And Holly's a meanie. I don't like her. as Nora said. I love Nora, she can't even say anything mean. I snorted when she said, "I don't like Holly." Say something meaner. Well, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lindsay1220 Never Leave

15th February 2009:
you had BETTER write a sequal to this soon, and maybe make it a novella? but anyway, 10/10 all the way.

 Report Review

Review #3, by australia_kelpie Never Leave

8th April 2008:
LOVE IT!!! please write a sequal!

Author's Response: Mkay, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MissJessx3 Never Leave

18th March 2008:
not anytime soon? I really really really really hope you write a sequel!!! pleasE!! haha its like sooo good to read these! i'm sure many others want a sequel!

Author's Response: Heehee, I'm sure lots of people want a sequal. I've actually been thinking about writing it. I think I'm going to call it "Come What May" but don't quote me.

 Report Review

Review #5, by tonks938 Never Leave

18th February 2008:
Awww the wonderful fluffy fluff.
ahah I loved it.
It was adorable.
:D
I also really liked your other one, 'Blind Date'

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by frozzen8roze Never Leave

18th February 2008:
wow, you're really brave to try a new perspective like that. plus with sirius whose well known for his...stubbornity. ;). very cute. but i have to say you used a bit too many cleishes (her voice dripping with sarcasm). i think you can do better, I'd like to see you stretch yourself. nice job!
~k

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! I think my problem is I write very quickly, and without really considering what I'm writing, I just put the first thing that comes to my head. But I'm working on revising things and rewriting overused phrases.

I appreciate the advice and the compliment! :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneRonfan Never Leave

22nd January 2008:
I love it! Its sooo cute!

Author's Response: Mhmm, thank you! =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Book077 Never Leave

26th December 2007:
So Cute! I agree you should write a sequal! I loved it!

Author's Response: Mhmm, thank you! I will surely write a sequal!

=]


 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterlover20 Never Leave

7th December 2007:
this was so cute! i can't stop smiling now b/c that was just so sweet and fluffy, lol. 10/10

Author's Response: Lol, I do love fluff! It's quite awesome!

Thanks for review!

=]


 Report Review

Review #10, by something random Never Leave

7th December 2007:
awsome story, was Nora blind?

Author's Response: Mhmm, yup! =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rettopyrrah Never Leave

26th November 2007:
Yay

Another one another one XD

This goes in my favourites too XD

They are just to cutteee.


Jealousy.

[♥] Rettopyrrah [♥]

Author's Response: Yay! *hugs*

Aren't the adorable?!! I love them!


 Report Review

Review #12, by misty Never Leave

24th November 2007:
i likke the story and sirius is soo sweet

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Glad you liked it!

And Sirius is sweet, isn't he!

=]

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by naf rettop yrrah Never Leave

10th November 2007:
very cute again! i do have to admit that it is an adorable story(and a sequel to this sequel would be highly advisible!!! *wink wink* lol) again i give it a 10/10 keep up the awesome writing! ^-^

Author's Response: Thank you!

I'm planning on writing a sequal, though I do want to work on a couple other stories for now. But a sequal is definately in the future.

=]


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ravenclawchik6 Never Leave

3rd November 2007:
nora and sirius are the worlds sweetest couple :]

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much!

That means a lot to me, and I'm sure Sirius and Nora appreciate it too.

=]


 Report Review

Review #15, by Gryffindor_goddess Never Leave

27th October 2007:
hey em, if u write another one, technically it will be a series, not another sequel. So wat shall u call said series?? i call for . ummm... let me get back to u on that one. so anyway, me and ryanne loved it, yep, i am reading this w/ ryanne, so, um, ya, and... write more soon... i guess... buh bye and love ya!!! tt

Author's Response: Lol

Okee dokee! Whatever, TT! ^^

I don't know what I would call said series, I haven't thought about it. =]

Tell Ryanne I said Hi! Thanks for reviewing!

=D


 Report Review

Review #16, by xo Never Leave

24th October 2007:
awww i read blind date like an hour ago and thought i should read this as well...

im glad i did

blind date was really good but this is even better :D

in fact the 8 is an 8.5

that may not sound that good to you but i am a harsh critic lol

xo

Author's Response: Hehe, yay!

Oh, an 8.5 sounds good to me! =D

Thanks for taking the time to review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by luv_my_snuffles Never Leave

23rd October 2007:
awww! i love it!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Myst Never Leave

17th October 2007:
*squeals with delight* I love it!! They are so adorable together. And I like that you show how Sirius's feelings for Nora grow. Oh, and Holly is a jerk. :P I love the interaction between Nora and Sirius. Aww. Can't wait for the next story!! XD

Author's Response: Thanks Myst!

Lol, I know Holly is a jerk. I made her like that. I think she acted different when she and Sirius were 'together'.

I wanted to make their interaction honest, peaceful, mellow and calm. They're taking things moderatel slow, and that's how I wanted to show the difference between Sirius & Nora and Sirius & some chick. He truly cares for her and he hasn't truly cared for a girl like he does for her. Like Sirius said, she different.

Thanks for reviewing!
=]


 Report Review

Review #19, by LolitaSaysGoodbye Never Leave

16th October 2007:
I LOVED IT! they are probably my all time favorite couple. please write a sequel to this. :] it'd be great.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks!

I'm glad you liked it!

I'll be sure to write a sequal.


 Report Review

Review #20, by overdose x3 Never Leave

15th October 2007:
Aw, how wonderful. You are a brilliant author.
I think the humor in your dialogue is amazing.
Some people try way to hard and it doesn't even remotely resemble humor.
I love Nora and Sirius! =D
I'm anxious to see a third one out, mainly to see what it would be about. =]
Ten bajillion / Ten bajillion.

Loves!
xoxo.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I really appreciate it!

I don't really try with humor. It just kind of... writes itself. =D

I've got the basic plot of the third one in my head, but I'm still debating about certain things.

Thanks for reviewing!
=]


 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriuslyNot Never Leave

15th October 2007:
OH OH OH OH, like, they're wedding, or...or Sirius proposing to her? OMG SO CUTE xD SO.MUCH. SQUEE. Hehe. I love 'em :) Great job!

Author's Response: Hehehe, you'll have to wait and see! =]

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #22, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Never Leave

15th October 2007:
Aww, that was wonderful! I love Sirius and Nora together, they are so perfect!

And this is so different from the others fics where Sirius is a real ladies man, this makes a lovely change!

I'm so glad you did this sequal, and I hope you do another as you have said you may, but you're under no pressure =)

Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx - and I'm the first reviewer? Yay!

Author's Response: Thank you!

I wanted to show that Sirius can be a charming, anti-asswhole gentleman. But, what I forgot to include was that he is only like that around Nora. She can tame him and I love that about her.

I really want to concentrate on a couple other stories for now, but I will definately write a sequal to this.

=]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login