Reading Reviews for Heir of Slytherin
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Didi_Sartat A Letter From the Future

22nd August 2010:
is it weird that i am quelling in joy? im not a sadist or anth but lord voldemort and his equally disturbing daughter just made my day.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Didi_Sartat An Heir of Slytherin

22nd August 2010:
YAAAY! dunu y but always loved the slytherins, and draco, and salzar, lucius, the blacks, etc, and was crushed when during the 7th book they no longer mattered, but a slytherin heir? THAt is Awesome! and paired with draco. you are a genius!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lyramoon Epilogue: Fourteen Years Later

19th July 2010:
I spent the WHOLE afternoon reading this fanfic COMPLETELY! I loved it so much! Thanks for writing it! It's great and you have such a talent of creativitiy! GREAT JOB!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pickles Epilogue: Fourteen Years Later

12th July 2010:
Wonderful!!! I love the twists and turns, and the foreshadowing and trickery. I would give you a very full review but I'm ill and can't stand to look at the screen any longer; I'll review some other time.

Until then,
Pickles :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Traveler94 First Meetings

2nd July 2010:
I hope you know that Blaise Zabini is black and looks nothing like a white man with black hair. Other than that well done with the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Separ Epilogue: Fourteen Years Later

13th November 2009:
Thanks a lot for writing this, I really enjoyed reading it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rock0n2StaySane Flames of the Future

27th July 2009:
AWE! I love a almost happy ending! But I mainly LOVE the Epilogue and the SEQUEL! Let's see!

*click* wait. *click!* *CLICK!!!* *DAMN IT WON'T YOU MOVE TO THE NEXT DAMN CHAPTER?!*

Good things happen to those who wait!


Nice story BTW.

Author's Response: Thanks, but no sequel to that one. I think it's long enough. ;) Check out my other story and thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rock0n2StaySane A Job Offer

27th July 2009:
Srry. It's just so goood that I can't stand to stop!

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep on going!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Stephanie. Epilogue: Fourteen Years Later

1st March 2009:
Wow.
Your story has to be one of the best I've read on this website.
Well written, plenty of twist, and lengthy enough to have grabbed my attention, since will not read anything shorter. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks so much and I'm glad you enjoyed it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mysterious_much An Heir of Slytherin

27th January 2009:
i've only read one chapter and im already hooked
this is amazing and i can't wait to read more
!!!

Author's Response: It's now completed so enjoy! R&R!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karkaroff Epilogue: Fourteen Years Later

25th January 2009:
Awesome ending and I liked you wrote Draco and Jillian's kids. Thanks for writing a cool story.

Author's Response: You're very welcome. Check out my other story 'Learning to Love Again'! Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sweet Decadence Epilogue: Fourteen Years Later

24th January 2009:
Amazing ending. You did so well with this story.
Bravo!!! -claps-
Off to re-read Learning to Love Again!
10/10
-Ande

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Karkaroff Flames of the Future

24th January 2009:
This was a great ending and I enjoyed reading your story. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it! The epilogue is up now!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by LunetteElaine Flames of the Future

23rd January 2009:
You are no Slytherin Princess- you are a Queen. This fic is a gem, and extremely well written. I have never enjoyed a story of this sort so much. Your characters are completely genuine and I could really identify with Jillian. Bravo. And looking forward with great firvor to your next.

Author's Response: Thank you! Always good to know my work is appreciated. Check out my next story 'Learning to Love Again' where I'm attempting to tackle a Dramione. In case you didn't know already, I love Draco. ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing! Oh, and leave me a review for LTLA! Let me know what you think!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sunbird_498 Flames of the Future

22nd January 2009:
=]] I'm kind of sad it's over too but it was so good! thank you for sticking around and writing the whole story-- can't wait to read the epilouge but it is rather bittersweet!

Author's Response: I couldn't end the story just because Blaise was finished and everyone was where they should be. Unlike most people, I enjoyed the epilogue in the HP books and I quite like it when I read a story that ends with a glimpse into the future. I won't disappoint. Glad you liked it and thanks for reading and reviewing! Check out my other story 'Learning to Love Again.' Leave a review! ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sweet Decadence Flames of the Future

22nd January 2009:
Although I'm sad its over, Im happy your going to continue Learning to Love Again, because I REALLY liked that one too.
You did suck an amazing job with this story, I'm so glad I found it last year. Awesome ending. (Well, minus the epilogue, cause it's not up yet)
10/10
-hugs-
-Ande

Author's Response: The epilogue is already awaiting validation so it shouldn't take too long. I'm so glad you've stuck with me this far. Thank you for all of your reviews and I'm so glad you've enjoyed my hard work. I'll do my best in keeping you happy with Learning to Love Again. Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

~Jess


 Report Review

Review #17, by Karkaroff Weapon?

17th January 2009:
Awesome idea and nice twist that Pansy impersonated Lavender. I hope Jillian survives and please write more and thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Next update on the way!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Marie One Last Chance

9th January 2009:
I am held, rivited by this story of yours. Please, don't hold us in suspense too much longer. Eagerly awaiting your next chapter :) Fabulous work for a fan-fic.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Always good to know one's work is appreciated. Keep reading and reviewing! Next update already awaiting validation!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Karkaroff One Last Chance

9th January 2009:
Awesome idea and is Lavender in league with Blaise? Please write more as I am enjoying the story.

Author's Response: Next update on the way! Shouldn't be too long!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Karkaroff Another Mistake

21st December 2008:
Thanks for updating and please write more thanks.

Author's Response: You're very welcome. ;) Next update coming after the holidays. :( I'll be waiting.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sweet Decadence Another Mistake

20th December 2008:
KJSGEWIQPOUWGQ:!
-kicks lavendar-

JILLIAN FTW!!!
Awesome job!! Update soon!

Author's Response: LOL! ;) We'll all have to wait until January for the next chapter update. :(

 Report Review

Review #22, by Karkaroff Memories Forgotten

9th December 2008:
Cool idea and I liked how you wrote the conversation between Draco and Jillian. Please write more as I am enjoying the story.

Does Draco and Jillian get back together or does he stay with Lavender?

Author's Response: I can't spoil the ending, now can I? Keep reading!!! Next update on the way!

 Report Review

Review #23, by EmotionalNightmare Memories Forgotten

8th December 2008:
Poor Jillian. She has to pay the price for her actions.

I loved it, can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Next chapter on the way!!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by EmotionalNightmare Unwanted Visitors

7th December 2008:
I thought Blaise got the Kiss. Doesn't that mean he died?

Author's Response: Dementor's Kiss sucks out your soul, but what if it wasn't all there at the time? Thanks for the review and keep reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ...noooo Unwanted Visitors

7th December 2008:
I absoloutly love this story its well written and really is unexpected but draco and lavender.seriouslly its like jillian and draco belong together how could he have a new fiance!!! post soon i need to know if their gunna get back together!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And Lavendar is high-maintenance and shallow. Draco has his reasons. You'll see. ;) Keep reading!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>