Reading Reviews for An Unrequited Love
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ignotus_Peverell Can't wait...

11th January 2009:
Excellently done. i really enjoyed this story. you should definately make a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ignotus_Peverell I'm sorry.

11th January 2009:
ok well first of all loving the story so far but i had to point out a major time flaw
you say in chapter 5 that james was waiting for 2 weeks for lily to wake up and then there was a further 2 weeks she spent in St Mungos but then at the beginning of the chapter it has only been one week since the attack. that needs to be fixed plus if james was waiting for 2 weeks and there was another 2 weeks then how long are their christmas holidays?
so far there have also been some minor typos that u might want to fix.
but again loving the plot

 Report Review

Review #3, by calliet2b4g Last Final Ever

17th May 2008:
i think it should be a tie between the maruders and lil's friends

but it is your story

can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for your input and I definitely take it into consideration, thanks for reading and the next chapter should be out soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SprinklesOnIceCream This one song...

12th May 2008:
ok, so I think it might be wise to explain about the prank on James a little more before he storms in, I am still not sure what happpened to him, but great story so far.

Author's Response: Alright, thanks for letting me know, I try and fix it. =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by weasley_gang Last Final Ever

12th May 2008:
this is awesome!!

i really want James and co. to win, yet i don't want it to be too cliched...

oh well, ur the one stuck deciding THAT!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. Well I don't exactly know whos going to win, I can't make up my mind. Eeekkkk! =/

 Report Review

Review #6, by calliet2b4g I'll go.

2nd May 2008:
that was a really good chapter

can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm having a little bit of trouble right now with the validation of my one chapter but it'll be out super duper soon I promise! Thanks for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasley_gang I'll go.

4th April 2008:
this s NOT right!!

*jumps up and down like a spoilt child*

not right!!

not right!!

update soon!!

Author's Response: I know I know, please relax! I mean c'mon Harrys gotta happen still. Don't worry, everything will work out, just trust me please!

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm I'll go.

29th March 2008:
I really liked it! I guess it was pretty obvious that that was James. I hope she finally realizes that he loves her! I loved it! Please update soon! :7)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. yeah I know, but I still didn't wanna say it. Who knows if she will. I'll try my best too =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramaqueen728 Only 12,345,678,900 times

10th March 2008:
awww i ADORED all the song choices

perfect :]

Author's Response: Thanks. It took my a long time to get them right.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramaqueen728 In your dreams.

9th March 2008:
this is really good. really really good.
its one of my fave james and lily stories i've read...

i'm psyched to keep reading :]

Author's Response: Aw thanks. Hopefully I can get the next one out soon =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by gryffindor_potter76 Only 12,345,678,900 times

8th March 2008:
OMG I LUV
"JUST THE GIRL" BY THE CLICK 5 ♥♥
I ALWAYS THINK OF JAMES AND LILY, ITS LIKE PERFECT IN JAMES POINT OF VEIW
AND I SCREAMED WHEN I SAW IT ON HERE LOL(I LUV "WHEN YOU LOOK ME IN THE EYES" TOO"
I REALLY LIKE THE STORY SO FAR
IT HAS A GOOD PLOT

Author's Response: Aw thanks. I actually had a totally different song in mind for them to do. But when padfootismyman suggested it. I was like omg yes! Haha thanks next one should be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bella 15 In plain English

1st March 2008:
: ) that was so mean of her to o that. coulnt she see that the bet was only made that year nad that james ha been loving her for 6 years. well there is a difference. unfortunately some of the smartest people are so blind

Author's Response: I know, I know, but she was never told that. So she thinks that the bets been going on for all the years he's been asking her and she was devastated. I know, it's so sad sometimes.

 Report Review

Review #13, by calliet2b4g In plain English

1st March 2008:
wow thats really good

can't wait for more

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. Hopefully it'll be out soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by weasley_gang In plain English

1st March 2008:
no!!

u hve 2 make them get back 2gether!!

its unnatural 4 them 2 be apart!!

Author's Response: Haha, I know that. If they don't then Harry would never be born! Don't worry, they'll get together eventually.

 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookworm In plain English

29th February 2008:
OOH!! I can't wait for the next chapter! Poor James, and Lily! I hope she lets him talk to her! I loved it! Please update soon! :7)

Author's Response: Haha, I know. But if I didn't have them break up, it'd mess with my entire plotline so I had too, although I didn't really want to. Who knows what'll happen, but the next chapter is in progreass and should be out soon =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by IS bookworm I'm sorry.

29th February 2008:
Yeah! That's sooo awesome! Grammer and spelling were much better on this one! :7)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. =) I'm gald I've improved!

 Report Review

Review #17, by IS bookworm Sharing is caring

29th February 2008:
I really liked it! One suggestion I have though is that you get a beta. You have quite a few grammatical and spelling mistakes. Sometimes that makes it a little hard to understand. I know you're trying to get the chapters out as soon as possible but you could post them then check it over and repost it I think. Well great chapter! Poor Lily! :7)

Author's Response: Wow, I want to thank you so much. I didn't even realize that I had that many mistakes. You're a cherry lifesaver!(if you don't like cherry, you can be any flavor you want)

 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm Only 12,345,678,900 times

29th February 2008:
I loved it! Great chapter! Great songs too! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by IS bookworm This is only the beginning....

29th February 2008:
How sweet! He's so in love! Is Sirius going to do anything about Jasmine? I mean he likes her and there's a bet. :7)

 Report Review

Review #20, by IS bookworm This one song...

29th February 2008:
What songs are they thinking about?! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Hmmm.....I wonder. I guess you'll just have to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #21, by IS bookworm In your dreams.

29th February 2008:
OOH!! I loved it! Awesome idea! :7)

Author's Response: Aw,thanks. It took me a while to come up with it. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Smith_Babe_1 I'm sorry.

22nd February 2008:
Awww that ws really sweet lol
Keep up the good work
Hugs xx

Author's Response: Aw, thanks =). Don't worry I'll try

 Report Review

Review #23, by weasley_gang I'm sorry.

12th February 2008:
aw! that's so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bella 15 I'm sorry.

9th February 2008:
awww finaly.. they are so cute. i like how you twisted the story a little bit by making lily a good seeker.

Author's Response: I know, I love them together. Haha, thanks I figured it'd be a good twist and would me the story more interesting.

 Report Review

Review #25, by padfoot_is_my_man Sharing is caring

4th February 2008:
i luved it. it was sentimental and dramatic at the same time. u have great writing skills. can't wait for the next chapter. i hope jas and sirius get together soon though... lily's parents dying is depressing.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. But they're not that great. It's been submitted and should be out in a couple of days. Who knows if they'll get together. I know but, I figured why else would Harry go to his aunts if he had grandparents still alive, so I had to kill them off. ='(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>