Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Daddy Dearest
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by james girl Meetings

18th July 2011:
oh please get the last 2 chappies up! i think my head just might explode from anxiousness!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Meg Meetings

29th August 2009:
Any chance you are coming back to this one, I am very curious to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #3, by chizel Meetings

20th March 2009:
I can't wait for the end!

 Report Review

Review #4, by chizel School Time Blues

20th March 2009:
That is so adorable!

 Report Review

Review #5, by A_Red_Headed_Weasley Meetings

4th March 2009:
I would be plenty happy to see Dudley go back to jail, I swear if you break up that family I'm done reading haha, but the fact you've got me that interested shows me it's a good story bravo so far , keep it up

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs George Weasley Meetings

3rd February 2009:
good chapter. i like it, the way dudley came back was perfect!

please update soon


Aoura

 Report Review

Review #7, by kimmypotter Meetings

1st February 2009:
I really love this story! I can't wait to read the rest of it! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sinwillys822 Meetings

1st February 2009:
cute chapter i hope dudley is able to full fill his promise.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harryissuper Meetings

1st February 2009:
Its a good story so far, I can't wait for the next cahpter. I give it a ten.

 Report Review

Review #10, by justanothermuggle Hermione's Return

11th October 2008:
I hope we get to know where Ron and Ginny are. It's a good story, I enjoy reading it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by justanothermuggle Who's That Man

11th October 2008:
As a Star Trek fan I think Tribble is a great name for a Pygmy Puff. As a Harry Potter fan I really enjoy this story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dramione 4 ever A New Relationship

10th October 2008:
Most unique! I never thought of this scenario! Well done.
If you want a banner for a story I can make you one! Mail me your details at ginzz _ 2007@ yahoo.co.in (without the spaces) if you want a banner!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs George Weasley A New Relationship

9th October 2008:
oh that is so sweet your building up the story i like that.


please update soon.

Mrs Weasley

 Report Review

Review #14, by mr and mrs potter A New Relationship

7th October 2008:
this is a great story I wish there was a bit more Harry Carla and harry/Hermione more fluffiness that would be good thanks mr and mrs Potter

 Report Review

Review #15, by cats paw A New Relationship

7th October 2008:
I'm really enjoying this story; can't wait to see what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emily A New Relationship

7th October 2008:
I really love this story. But... WHERE'S RON??? You made a reference to him in Hermione's story, but that was it. Other than that I really liked your story! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sinwillys822 A New Relationship

7th October 2008:
i think dudley should be able to see her one last time, and maybe be like an uncle to her growing up or something.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Linny Diggory The Day After

14th June 2008:
Yay! That was all I could say after reading the chapter, except for the fact that it was good! Haha I can't wait for their date! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jaely Trick or Treat

2nd June 2008:
that was a very sweet chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Linny Diggory Trick or Treat

31st May 2008:
Wow, I love this story! It's super cute! Please continue, quickly! haha great job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs George Weasley Trick or Treat

29th May 2008:
there falling in love arnt they? please update soon.


Mrs. Weasley

 Report Review

Review #22, by Weasleys Forever Trick or Treat

29th May 2008:
Nice happy family chapter. All we need is for Harry and Hermione to come to their senses and marry.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Librarywitch School Time Blues

21st April 2008:
This is a really nice story. Hope there is more soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Weasleys Forever School Time Blues

21st April 2008:
Really good chapter. Moving along very nicely. I am looking forward to the next chapter.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Weasleys Forever Riding in the Rain

21st April 2008:
Another good chapter. Nice to see Neville. I wonder what Harry does for a job.

Well written. Looking forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>