Reading Reviews for Once Upon A Time
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sweet romance 

11th March 2008:
Please update, I'm really liking this story. :)

Author's Response: hahah !
Sorry I was away for awhile ! I will update by nxt weekend ! !


 Report Review

Review #2, by casbathefriendlywitch 

9th February 2008:
is she magical?? i wonder 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by deepdesire23 

1st December 2007:
this story is rather wicked so far, can't wait to see what happens next:)

Author's Response: glad you liked it. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweet romance The Road "Home"

23rd October 2007:
Great job!

Please update soon. :)

Author's Response: thank you.

I will!


 Report Review

Review #5, by deepdesire23 The Road "Home"

22nd October 2007:
hey, i loved this, it was freakin' radd!!
xxx

Author's Response: radd? okay thanks i think.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alexiagryffindor78 The Road "Home"

22nd October 2007:
yay! i luv it- rlly im not high, i promise, scouts honor. any-way the story is awesome! i dont usually find good maurauders stories but this is defintely one. Im trying to write a story but i hav writers block so im reading every-one elses! :D

Author's Response: I would never suggest that,,,lol.
Im glad you liked it,. and I hope you get over your writers block soon!


 Report Review

Review #7, by ElissandrAnne The Road "Home"

16th October 2007:
From a fellow Marauders Tribe supporter... :D

That was nicely done. I like that you're writing this from a muggle's point of view, one of Lily's old friends. Plus you're adding the Marauders in the mix... can I foresee some romance?

Your portrayals of them all were good in this first chapter. I particularly liked the dialogue with the Marauders. The interactions in that scene were nicely done!

Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrylilyjames The Road "Home"

16th October 2007:
That was a nice chapter... just a couple of points...

- you spelt 'heard' as 'herd' (tats a group of animals).
- I dont know how the Marauders found out where Lily lived and they wouldnt be able to Aparate seeing that from what i gathered they are still under age.
- when someone is talking like for example, "hey," - dont forget the "," at the end.
-I looked at her funny- i dont know what your trying to say here but it doesnt sound right to me, you could use 'amused' instead of 'funny'.
-there are a few small typos and mistakes-you'll find them if you read over it- but nothing major.

But after all this i really really liked this story and i love the end where sirius asks 'do you believe in magic'- it makes the reader want to read on... and i do really hope you do keep writing this.

You have some really good talent- keep it up!!
8/10!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Kat Tales The Road "Home"

15th October 2007:
So you got it posted! Looks good!

Author's Response: Thanks,
I changed a bit tho lol.


 Report Review

Review #10, by twinlover The Road "Home"

15th October 2007:
i loved it!!! please please update soon, i cant wait!!:D

Author's Response: hahaha.
thank you


 Report Review

Review #11, by Sir Squigglim The Road "Home"

15th October 2007:
hmmm if version two explains a little more, then yes. but actually not bad. you caught my intention. poor chaos. she has no idea whats going on. nice plot line- i must admit


Author's Response: I personally dont like version two lol.

i was laying in bed one night and a plotbunny attacked, I was scared lol.


 Report Review

Review #12, by marieluz The Road "Home"

15th October 2007:
how did the Marauders get there? and WHY?

Author's Response: lol.
you'll see


 Report Review

Review #13, by Stargirl112 The Road "Home"

15th October 2007:
Great stuff and good job. Keep it up man!

Author's Response: Thank you.... I think.
lol


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login