Reading Reviews for Miss Perfection
  
262 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jenny End of Year Surprises

23rd November 2012:
thankyou for writting such an amazing story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterlove1997 Letter for James

1st May 2012:
Lovin this story so far!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you continue to read!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Clangy End of Year Surprises

5th February 2012:
Love it please update soon because I can't tell you how muchi love it keep writing

Author's Response: Well technically this story is over, maybe there will be a sequel. Maybe.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Miss_potter End of Year Surprises

31st January 2012:
This is such an amazing story :) you are a fantastic writer and i have enjoyed reading this! keep writing, you have the talent for it :)
mwa

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I want to be a proper author one day. Please read my other stories and let me know what you think of them. And thanks for reading this one! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by imustnottelllies White rooms, fork fights, and pretend friends

29th January 2012:
I really like this story so far. There are some grammar mistakes though, but other than that it's really good!

Author's Response: ya I'm attempting to go through and correct the grammar. Its taking some time though. Thanks for dealing with is and reading the story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lfg End of Year Surprises

18th January 2012:
aaw that was a brilliant story (:

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mef_hplvr Flood of Sunshine

8th August 2011:
So I'm thinking you should update soon!! Great chapter!!

Author's Response: Ive actually finished the last chapter, and have most of it typed. keep looking!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tonks101 Flood of Sunshine

2nd August 2010:
I love it! Please update!

Author's Response: I plan on finishing it soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonks101 Letter for James

2nd August 2010:
I hate u!!! Not realy but why them! I luved them!!

Author's Response: It will all be right in the end. I am going to start working on this story again, so you are just in time!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tonks101 Christmas Day

2nd August 2010:
Hehe that was a funny really great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Always want to make the reader laugh.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tonks101 Stray hair

1st August 2010:
I luv it! And I also lik short chapters Easter to read 1 then go dio something instead of stoping half way!

Author's Response: Glad you dont see it as a bad thing. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tonks101 Lily's New Life

1st August 2010:
This is awesome!!! You are a great writer!

Author's Response: Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by bananacreampie Flood of Sunshine

31st January 2010:
Is that the end?? Please write some more! I really have enjoyed this story because I like the chemistry between James and Lily :) I also love Sirius!! :D thank you for writing this story but please write more!!! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by JamesLuverGirl Flood of Sunshine

9th July 2009:
Can You Please Update Soon!?!?! :D
this is one of my favourite fanfics and i've been following it since the begining and i really wanna know what happpens next!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JessieAnne Flood of Sunshine

12th June 2009:
FAVORITE STORY!
keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by girly1393 New Years Eve

10th January 2009:
That was sweeto, man. "Will you be my flower?" That has got to be the greatest way to ask someone out I've ever come across! Fifteen outta ten, man!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lyubov Flood of Sunshine

16th December 2008:
OMG Please Please Please update soon. It's been so long and I am dying to know what will happen next

 Report Review

Review #18, by vicki d Flood of Sunshine

29th November 2008:
love it! now u need 2 b a good little author and UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sal1705 James' New Life

3rd November 2008:
Naww.
Poor James.
Sorry, I really can't be bothered writing long reviews.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: haha its fine, ill take what i get :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily and Jamsie Flood of Sunshine

30th October 2008:
Very good chapter. Only one more chapter left so sad...

Author's Response: Yup, only one really long lost chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily and Jamsie Lily's Power

30th October 2008:
Ummm, fly as in jump off a roof? Even I'm not dumb enough to jump off a roof so surely Lily wouldn't...would she? Please tell me she'll at least be aided by a broomstick...

Author's Response: Yes she is aided by a broomstick lol as you saw in the latest chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily and Jamsie Always

30th October 2008:
Wah!!! I'm so depressed now! Argh. This had better not be the last chapter, if it was I'd have to... I don't know what I'd do. Grrr stupid fake old friends. Gr.

Author's Response: Stupid fake old friends is right. Have to hate those two

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily and Jamsie Fight!

30th October 2008:
Ah!!! I love Sirius! He's my hero! James too...but Sirius is amazing!

Author's Response: Sirius just had to be the one o beat up Snape. Made him more brotherly which is what I wanted

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily and Jamsie Potions Potions Everywhere

30th October 2008:
Ewww. Poor Lily, how is she ever going to get rid of that taste in her mouth. I wonder if they have any bleach handy at Hogwarts, personally I would gargle some bleach for an hour. Snape.ew

Author's Response: Yes bleach would be handy at this point in time, plus gum and mints and anything else you can put in your mouth lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily and Jamsie Cookies and Cream

30th October 2008:
Oh my gosh I love you! This is so refreshing! You see most people lack morals and it tends to show in their writing if you know what I mean... But you...you have Lily and James waiting to do certain things until they're married! AH!!! I LOVE you! Sorry I got a little carried away.

Author's Response: No its fine lol glad you appreicate it. Most people are unpure these days and I just had to make a stand in my writing. Im happy you see and agree with this

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>