26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crazybibliophile Food, Thumb Wars, and Hobbees

13th June 2008:
lol hilarious as usual... I'm completely in love with this story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love it too! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by heyITSme Food, Thumb Wars, and Hobbees

12th June 2008:
lol, great story! update soon

Author's Response: This chapter was quite short, sorry!

Thank you and I will try to update in a while! And thank you for being my first chapter reviewer!


 Report Review

Review #3, by westcoastlovex Tilly's Mistake

29th March 2008:
The wittle Knife thing was.. interesting..
-Jessie

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought whittling brought another demension to the story, you know? Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by casa_bella Oh, Sir E...

9th January 2008:
oh!
please update soonish! I'm dying to find out what happens next!
kisses!
Lisa

Author's Response: Will do!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #5, by crazybibliophile Oh, Sir E...

7th January 2008:
AARGH, write more!! Please?

Author's Response: I will try!




Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #6, by immature_atmosphere Oh, Sir E...

6th January 2008:
awww. that is so cute! lol. stags rats, warewolves and dogs. natruly she has no idea what it means, but you know what? he will love it anyway!

Author's Response: Yes, I do know that! Why! Because I am the writer, that's why! Bwa-hahaha!

Sorry, had a little Voldy moment back there! I can't wait to describe the carving! I'm sure you (and hopefully everyone else) will love it!

Thank you for all the encouraging reviews!


 Report Review

Review #7, by moon_black11 Oh, Sir E...

6th January 2008:
OH I LOOVE THIS STORY!

but why does remus hate cassidy? and why is amy being weird?

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you love it!

Remus doesn't really hate Wings; its really just a full moon soon. He's aggitated because of his heightened senses.

You'll see later what Amy is up to! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclaw-Roar Oh, Sir E...

6th January 2008:
AWESOME!!! I really like this story. but i was wondering..does sirus like remus??? if so how come he like cassidy and remus likes amy?? anyways awesome story! Whats your favourite character by the way??

Author's Response: Thank you! Erm, I don't know exactly what you mean by your question, but no, Sirius doesn't Like-like Remus. I don't write Slash, even though I am in no way against it.

My favourite character...hmm...

In the Founder's Era: Helga Hufflepuff

In Marauder's Era: Sirius or Lily

In Harry's Era: Hermione

In Next Generation: Rose

Hope that satisfies you!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Andromeda Black Oh, Sir E...

6th January 2008:
Another great chapter in one of my favourite stories!!! But why has Sirius come to Hufflepuff...hmmm...can't wait to find out!

Author's Response: Yay! I am a writer of a farourite story! Yay! I can't wait to write the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by casa_bella Nicknames

30th December 2007:
*gasp*
lol, I love this,
kisses!
Bella

Author's Response: *GASP*
Yay! I love your reviews!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Andromeda Black Nicknames

20th December 2007:
I really love this story! You hardly ever find Hufflepuffs in fics with Sirius, and I love your characterisation. Can't wait for the next chapter! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hufflepuffs rock! I love the things that people never think of!

 Report Review

Review #12, by edward_obsessed Nicknames

20th December 2007:
Brilliant! Haha, yes! She got his name!! Fantastic!! Woohoo!! Yeah I know, I'm a bit enthusiastic at the moment. I just really like this story! I love the stories where the Hufflepuff girl gets the Marauder to fall for her and all that great stuff in between. I mean who said you had to be in Gryffindor to get the guy? Ah, this story is sweet and romantic and perfect and funny and has me grumpily waiting for the next chapter and perfect and entertaining and perfect and cute and perfect and perfect and, oh, did i mention PERFECT?! :D Hehe, well I'm sure you get the picture.
I can't wait for the next chapter! You rock! And so does your lovely, PERFECT story!!
100/10

Author's Response: OMG! I LOVE EDWARD! I think you're talking about Edward Cullen, so yeah! I LOVE EDWARD.

Okay, to do with the story: Thanks a bunch for the review! I am a Ravenclaw on the outside, but a Hufflepuff at the very core. Hufflepuff isn't mentioned a lot, so when something is neglected I feel a need to pick it up again.

PERFECT! I am glad you PERFECTLY liked it! I PERFECTLY like it too...

hehehe, I am also glad I rock.

200/10 for your review!

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #13, by immature_atmosphere Nicknames

18th December 2007:
oh. sirius and cass! sooo cute. and wings! that is adorable! but what happened with remus and sirius. my he is snappy! is it a full moon soon? lol. and sirius, and cass. sorry. had to say it again. they are perfect for each other. but she needs to learn to controll her blushing. or she might seriously embarrass herself further! lol. you have to update son! you must! cause i love your story and i want to read more! more! more! so please! i'm on holidays, which = more internet time! *does dance* so please make my internet time worthwhile by writing more of your wonderfull story! 10+/10!

Author's Response: Sirius and Cass! Oh I love to hear those words! Oh, whenever can one control blushing? Oh well, I can probably manipulate that later...mwa-ha-ha!

Ah, I wish I was on holiday! Waa! Oh well! I will try to update soon!

Thanks for all your encouraging reviews!


 Report Review

Review #14, by immature_atmosphere Memories and a Hilarious Trip

18th December 2007:
omg. that was a bad joke. but alas. it did need to be said. lol. so sirius likes her? right? well he better! and OMG! sevey. the prank. *bursts out laughing* oooh this will be good!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much! Oh, Sirius...*Drool*...

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #15, by immature_atmosphere Truth or Dare with the Marauders

18th December 2007:
oh. will she tell her friend? i hope she odes. so those two can go out on a double date with cass and sirius. how sweet. *sigh* anyway... i LOVED! it. well done1 10/10

Author's Response: Oh, you'll see...

*sigh* I love reviews! OMG 10/10, I am DEFINITELY loving this review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by immature_atmosphere Day 1; Without Knife

18th December 2007:
lol. a chance to seee sirius! hahaha...so is she a gryffindor? or hufflepuff? i cant quite figure that one out. oh wells! i can suffer. :p lol

Author's Response: She is a Hufflepuff! I certainly hope you won't suffer. I really sorry! But thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by immature_atmosphere Tilly's Mistake

18th December 2007:
OMG! WOW! i love it! and whittling! is so coool! well done1 10/10

Author's Response: WOW! Thanks so much! I really love to whittle, not as much as Sparks! I've only done it a few times.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ashley Nicknames

18th December 2007:
This was really great.. you should definitely write more please!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoy writing this story! It actually was called The Whittling Knife before!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ashley Tilly's Mistake

17th December 2007:
It was wonderful! your a great writer!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JayBird Nicknames

17th December 2007:
HEHEHEHE!! SO CUTE! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
JayBird

Author's Response: No problem! I definitely will!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #21, by doglover Tilly's Mistake

17th December 2007:
i love it! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you, kindly!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amelia Memories and a Hilarious Trip

3rd December 2007:
HI!
please write more!
this is brilliant!
ha ha ha ha!
okay, I'm slightly hysterical now, just write more please!
HUGS!
A

Author's Response: Oh, how I love being hysterical.

Hugs! And thanks!

H


 Report Review

Review #23, by ron_hermione_fan Memories and a Hilarious Trip

2nd November 2007:
Sevey...i love it! Great story update soon!

Author's Response: I thought you guys would! Thanks for the review, I will try to update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hogwarts_Head_Girl Memories and a Hilarious Trip

2nd November 2007:
I love this chappie! I like how you brought truth or dare into the story. Is she going to get sick of Sirius flirting with her and get mad at him and then have him say something like I was only trying to impress you? I am off on my own planet at the moment so sorry about that!
Please Update really soon!

Author's Response: Hey! I'm glad you liked the whole "Truth or Dare" thing...I wasn't sure how many people would like it. Don't worry, with each chapter, Cass and Sirius will get more...well...serious. (Please excuse pun...) I am taking a couple days off to work on my song-fic, A Little Fall of Rain (In Your Arms). It's a Remus/Tonks fic, and I'm really excited about it! I hope you will take the time to read that too!
Thanks bunches for the awesome review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by hogwartsgrrl73 Truth or Dare with the Marauders

23rd October 2007:
Wow! I love this story. It's one of my favorites. I like how you ended this chapter soo much. It left me wondering what's going to happen next. This is really good considering it's your first Marauder story. Keep updating! :P Trixie

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate your positive reviews! I changed the title a while back, it was originally called The Whittler's Knife, but The Third Drawer Down is going to come into play later. Thanks for the great review!
huffle_puff4eva


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>