54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hillybomb84 Run

21st February 2013:
wow so at least you have them starting to get back together.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sabrina Run

12th January 2013:
best friggin book in the world but where the hell is the ending

 Report Review

Review #3, by WillowHawthorn11620 Home Sweet Home

13th October 2012:
Oh Gosh! I laughed way too hard at the last flashback. I was like "Are we really go there? Is his how this fanfiction is going to be?.Oh." But seriously I do like the flashbacks a lot ;) Good writing!

Author's Response: aww thanks :D i havent wrote this in about 4 years now might return i do miss it, im glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by WillowHawthorn11620 A baby causes Problems

13th October 2012:
I really like that Fred is in the fanfiction...I also like that the characters stay true to themselves. One of the better first Chapters I've read today...good job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by miss_adia A wedding

8th May 2012:
I hated it. How could you do this to Ron and Hermione ? Not to mention your difficulty with punctuation.

Author's Response: Sorry to hear that, and I did write this when I was thirteen so hadn't really gotten round to be a grammar officer just yet :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blablabla A wedding

10th August 2011:
I love this! I love this! I LOVE THIS!
But I hope that this isn't the ending?! You can't let Hermione and Ron down!
You've really made me care for this story. I do hope for more chapters to come, and a happy ending for my fav HP-couple!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Heather A wedding

10th August 2011:
Heartbreaking. I cried reading this chapter. I love Ron, but this story makes him such a bastard...

How could he go and marry someone else? Great story, but the last few chapters just greatly dropped my opinion of it.

Author's Response: Please do hang on there is an explanation

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brooke A wedding

10th August 2011:
This is a very good short chapter, I can't wait to read the ones to come after!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shlesha Return of Old friends

14th February 2009:
No, no, no. HE CANNOT LEAVE HERMIONE FOR THAT SLUT. NO DON'T DO THIS *cries*

Poor Hermione. She doesn't even love McLaggen. *sob* Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Daviddd A baby causes Problems

11th February 2009:
Hah! I really like this.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dream_me_a_dream Ron's Princess

10th February 2009:
hey, looks like a good story so far. it would help if you'd put punctuation marks at the end of sentences? :-) some seem to be missing them.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shlesha Bright lights above

10th January 2009:
That was a great chapter. It showed me that Ron still cares about her. Thats great. It's my favourite chapter so far! I can't wait for your next update. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by twixie Bright lights above

8th January 2009:
WHOA! Don't leave us hanging here! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jaime The waiting room

6th December 2008:
ACK! if you don't countinue this story i'll die!

Author's Response: well my first review in months
of course i'll continue the story
hopefully up before xmas closure


 Report Review

Review #15, by kyrandia No Way!

5th March 2008:
dont wait another month

Author's Response: I promise i won't

 Report Review

Review #16, by crazygurl17 Girl Talk.

6th February 2008:
wright more when u can

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jimmbo Girl Talk.

5th February 2008:
jst read ur story thru n loved it keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kyrandia Girl Talk.

5th February 2008:
oh this is good please update again real soon i love this

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shlesha Girl Talk.

5th February 2008:
I hate cliffhangers!!! ARRGGHHH! Well, awesome chapter anyways!

I still cant believe Ron will EVER cheat on Hermione

 Report Review

Review #20, by kyrandia A Threat

31st January 2008:
a threat indeed this is good

 Report Review

Review #21, by crazygurl17 A Threat

30th January 2008:
eww i hate guys that cheat that would suck any way wright more a.s.a.p

 Report Review

Review #22, by Erisal95 A Threat

30th January 2008:
NO WAY!

RON'S CHEATING?!?
IM GONNA WRING HIS NECK!

OMG!!! PLEASE UPDATE!!!
IF RON DID CHEAT ON HERMIONE THEN IM GONNA SLAP HIM HARD ON THE FACE!...OG MY GOSH!!!

AGH!
PLEASE UPDATE!!!
I CANT WAIT!!!
GOOD JOB!!!
UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shlesha A Threat

30th January 2008:
OMFG! RON'S CHEATING???

NO WAY!

IMPOSSIBLE!

He loves hermione to much.

Ron can absolutely NOT be cheating.

No way!!!

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see what happens...plus his unbreakable vow only said he would never drink or hurt hermione"physically"again

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrysgirl88 Family Time

16th January 2008:
I really liked it and I hope that you do update soon. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Erisal95 Family Time

16th January 2008:
I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE!!!
PLEASE UPDATE!
ITS ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY BRILLIANT!!!
FANTASTIC!! WONDERFUL!!!
AMAZING!!! AWESOME!! LOVELY!!

LOL..UPDATE!!
GREAT JOB!!
I CANT WAIT!!!
I'LL BE WAITING!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>