Reading Reviews for Date With The Devil
  
246 Reviews Found

Review #1, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Sleepover

12th November 2011:
About fifteen minutes after I had placed the pizzas on the table Ron and Harry had finished theirs and where looking at ours.

“Do you want some?” I asked reluctantly.
“Yeah but where’s the meat?” Ron asked as he took a slice.
“There is none, it’s a vegetarian pizza,” I explained.
“Oh okay, its still food,” Ron shrugged and took a bite.

Greedy ol' Hermione, haha!
10/10 Gr8 job!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm updating this story just now, keep an eye out for it (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Chapter Three

12th November 2011:
Good job! Almost better then the 1st/2nd!! (not in a bad way though)
10/10 nextie chapterie!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm updating this story just now, keep an eye out for it (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Chapter Two

10th November 2011:
Gr8 job! Just a tad bit too short, but other than tht its gr8!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm updating this story just now, keep an eye out for it (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Chapter One

10th November 2011:
Good job! Really love it! The next chapter has to be awesome!
10/10 GR8 JOB!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm updating this story just now, keep an eye out for it (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dramionedrunadrinny Can't Stop, Got A Date With Hate

31st August 2011:
It was alright …
I liked the concept of the story but maybe you can go into a little depth in the characters and scenes. There were more hermione/Paul scenes than hermione/Draco scenes.
Writing gets better and better with a little practice

Author's Response: I'm working through editing it, I wrote this when I was about 14, I'm going through all of them and working on them (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by kjc Can't Stop, Got A Date With Hate

24th December 2010:
cat with shoes> ahahahahahahahha i love that.:D nice job(:

Author's Response: Thank you honey (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by kjc Back To School

24th December 2010:
i was going to say the same as the one below me, you kind of glossed over the break up. but it was realy good(:

Author's Response: I didn't see the need to go into a huge break-up scene. Most break ups that I've been through aren't completley understandable to me or the other person involved, so I wasn't sure how to put that into words. Thank you sweetie (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by malfoydraco Stray Letters

21st November 2010:
With all the passing out she's doing she's bound to lose some brain cells. love the story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you (: I'm not sure why she passes out so much, I realise that she's a big fainter in most of my stories, which might be changing in the editing I'll be doing shortly (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by malfoydraco Last Days Of Summer

21st November 2010:
Poor Hermione. good story though!

Author's Response: Thank you my lovely (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by malfoydraco Sleepover

21st November 2010:
Are you a vegetarian? I'm one too. sorry i haven't reviewed but i've been too addicted to your story to stop and review but I finally stopped myself and reviewed any way i love your story!

Author's Response: I'm not actually (: I'm not too into meat either though, I only eat chicken tbph. Anyway, thank you for reviewing and I'm glad that you like the story (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Paul Chapter Three

26th July 2009:
Wow!!! I really like your story I can see that you are an Hermione fan and so am I ! I cant wait to read your next chapter!!! Had 1 grammar mistake ( Rona should be Ron it was near the end of your chapter) Either way I am still giving you a 10/10 .
P.S. I will review every three chapters!!
paul

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ I've done that a few times. I'm going to change it right now. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ashlyn Chapter Three

20th July 2009:
i dont think hermione would really act like that...

Author's Response: Yeah... i know >.< I'm going to work on the older chapters of the stories after Very Mature Potter is finished.

 Report Review

Review #13, by emogurl2012 First Date

9th June 2009:
omg sweeney todd?i have a guy friend who is like addicted 2 the movie & the songs idc bout the movie my mom got it 4 my last bday i was like omg i can sell it 2 him but nope havent yet!lol

Author's Response: lol, my friend loves it, she did a solo talk on it for school (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sally Last Days Of Summer

9th May 2009:
The end of this chapter was pretty crappy. The entire time, I haven't taken Paul to be the jealous kind, but they both got mad really fast...I'm not so sure that's in character(not that I can say...he is your character, after all)

Author's Response: I know... I ran out of ideas for Paul but knew how it was going to go with him.

 Report Review

Review #15, by slitherinlove Sleepover

1st April 2009:
aww i thought their first kiss would b more romantic

Author's Response: I'm not too good with romance... sorry.

 Report Review

Review #16, by slitherinlove Day In Town

1st April 2009:
ahh every girl loves to shop :] haha
btw was she wearing the same thing she wore the first day...?

Author's Response: I don't think so. I'm going to check over it, the clothes description makes it go too slow (n)

 Report Review

Review #17, by slitherinlove Chapter One

1st April 2009:
woot! go hermione! way to tell that jack guy off! haha

Author's Response: :D Thanks (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by AussieAnatomy627 Can't Stop, Got A Date With Hate

23rd January 2009:
That's so sad. But I would think it would give her the vengance to kill voldemort, not turn her back on him and let him kill her or others. I'm definitely going to read the sequel after my SATs are over.

Author's Response: Yeah... there's going to be something in the sequel about that. Good luck with the SATs.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AussieAnatomy627 Destroy Something Beautiful

23rd January 2009:
Aww I love Draco. I would love to go to the ball with him. *sigh* I liked this chapter!

Author's Response: Me too :P Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by AussieAnatomy627 Stray Letters

23rd January 2009:
I'm he glad he seems like he's changing. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AussieAnatomy627 Lost And Found

23rd January 2009:
The grandma scene was kind of random and very similar to the Dumbledore scened in Deathly Hallows. I want to know about Malfoy and the fire!

Author's Response: Hmm... I never thought about it that way. I had just finished re-reading the chapter kind of like it in New Moon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by AussieAnatomy627 Horcrux No. 3

23rd January 2009:
Couldn't she apparate out? She learned how to before. That was a good action chapter though.

Author's Response: I was thinking that she would be too panicked to think rationally. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by AussieAnatomy627 Pass Out

23rd January 2009:
I'm glad you tried to make Draco in character with his talking to Hermione.

Author's Response: Yeah, I realized I had made him a bit OOC in a few chapters :(

 Report Review

Review #24, by AussieAnatomy627 Planning Prefects

23rd January 2009:
It looks like you've set everything up. Sounds good.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by AussieAnatomy627 Back To School

23rd January 2009:
I expected Hermione to show a bit more emotion about Paul and Hermione's parents being more involved. The ball idea is cute though.

Author's Response: I hadn't really thought Paul's character though to be honest. He was a spur of the moment OC so I didn't really think how people would react to him. I was going for the kinda "working but still have time to have dinner with my daughter" parents. lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>