Reading Reviews for My Snow White Queen
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mae My Snow White Queen

18th February 2014:
why must you put draco in pain so much? really. he suffered enough with the m word. ugh. i still hate you for that.

the characterization of draco the werewolf here is nice. although a bit hurried i think. i can't explain how it was hurried, but it was.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DatingDraco My Snow White Queen

11th April 2012:
I adore your stories

 Report Review

Review #3, by BLAIR (: My Snow White Queen

22nd July 2009:
THIS WAS AMAZING.
haha, yeah, i can't think of any critique for it, but i love the song, and I love the idea of using it for this story instead of different overused plot ideas. Good job! (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotterfreak1414 My Snow White Queen

21st April 2008:
really good! (and you are definately not the only one who shuddered every time Fenfir was mentioned in the book)Great descriptive writing. I really felt like I was right there. A solid 10/10. Keep writing:)
-hpf14

Author's Response: He was sooo freaky, wasn't he? There was just something about him that gave me the creeps ...

Anyway, thanks for the compliments and the 10!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Moondanser83 My Snow White Queen

25th March 2008:
Intense.

And great story line!
I could totaly see Lucius using Graywolf as a punishment, and how it would effrct Draco's mind like that.. that he sacrificed his own life "for her" that he turned into this beacsue he refused to give her up.
wonderful story!!
Much Love!
~Moondanser~

Author's Response: Thanks. I always thought Draco's worst fear was probably Greyback for some reason ... so you might have noticed a reccurring theme in a couple of my stories, lol. It's an idea I like to play around with.

I'm glad you liked this story. It was probably the most difficult one-shot I've written, and yet at the same time, the one-shot I enjoyed writing the most. I know. I'm totally contradicting myself, lol. But anyway, thank you for the review. :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily My Snow White Queen

10th January 2008:
Good God, this is the second story of yours that left me in a complete WTF-barely-coherent state (yes, I'm reading this while waiting still for "The M Word". Eagerly) . I love, love, love your writing style. It's completely chilling, gives me the creeps, in a very good way, of course. Malfoy was that scary possessive and romantic character that's quite hard to write without making it cheesy, and Hermione was very lovable. Bravo!

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much for your awesome review! This is one of my favorite stories 've written so thank you for reviewing it. The third chapter of The M Word should be up any day now. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by caliope My Snow White Queen

16th December 2007:
Gog! That was...intense! hehe. Seriously, that was dark and amazing. And your writing is just perfect. I understand if you don´t want to answer but How old are you? How long have you been writing? I´m just curious, cause I think you write quite well! Congrats!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This is one of my favorite stories that I have written so I always love when people review it.

To answer your other questions, I am 20 years old and have been writing since ... basically forever, lol. I've been making up stories since before I could even hold a pencil, so writing has always been an important part of my life.

Thank you for all your kind words. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by GCcrazygurl09 My Snow White Queen

24th November 2007:
Awwies...I LOVED IT!![very very very good] You're a good writer too.It was kinda sad, but we all can't have a happy fairy tale ending. Seriously though, I think it was well written and good intepertations on how he would feel and go through. Excellent JOB! =] And yes Fenrir Greyback is creepy...reading the book(with him in it) I shudder a bit and...yeah just creepy.

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I'm so so so glad you liked it so much. I don't tend to write many happy endings ... lol. But I'm glad you enjoyed it anyway. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwarts_girl My Snow White Queen

23rd November 2007:
hey well done! Draco was in character (: And I understand what you mean about being emotionally drained after writing the story. But that's a sign of a serious writer!! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I was able to keep Draco in character, even if it was in a sort of twisted way, lol. Thank you for your lovely review, love.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moody My Snow White Queen

23rd November 2007:
O M G That was one of THE best stories I have ever read EVER. It was creepy yet captivating. I abso-bloody-lutely loved it. P.S. Fenrir creeps me out too.

Author's Response: Wow, really? Thank you so much! I'm so pleased to hear you loved it so much. And yeah, Fenrir was basically creepy to the extreme. *shudders* Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart My Snow White Queen

22nd November 2007:
Yerr Fenrir Greyback Was Pretty Creepy. Yurr Fic Was Moving. Very Deep. Magically Written, Youu Shud Be Proud. I Cant Think Of Tha Word To Describe It Really. Perfect ? A Sad Ending But Non Tha Less A Fabulous Fic. Dracos Summer Sweetheart x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your kind words. I am quite proud of this one; it's one of my favorites that I've written. So I'm so pleased to hear that you thought it was perfect. Thanks for your wonderful review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by prynsesshp My Snow White Queen

21st November 2007:
I loved it. It seemed like you definitely were in the state of mind and really put yourself in draco's place 2 write this. By the way, I completely agree with u! Fenrir Greyback always creeps me out. Which is strange being that Voldemort is much worse... I guess it's because, Fenrir is more creepy and Voldemort is more insanely evil. For example you'd be scared by a serial killer, but terrified and creeped out by someone in a psycho house. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! That's the best compliment someone can give me about this story, because it was so insanely hard to try to put myself in Draco's state of mind here. So for you to say that it was clear that I did is just an amazing compliment to me.

To me, Greyback is even creepier than Voldemort himself. I can't even explain why ... but I'd choose being in Voldie's presence to Greyback's any day, lol.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by JillianUnleashed My Snow White Queen

21st November 2007:
I wonder if he'll pay a visit home for the next full moon and let his father see what he did to his son first hand. While dark, it was interesting and I liked it.

Author's Response: Hmmm that's interesting. I never thought of that ... maybe one day I'll consider a sequel, lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by petitesorciere My Snow White Queen

21st November 2007:
Wow that was so good. Nothing like what I normally read or write, but so good! Really sad, and really creepy - and yes Fenrir Greyback was terrifying...

Author's Response: Thank you! This is probably the darkest fic I have written to date, so it was definitely different. But I'm happy with the way it turned out, and I'm glad you enjoyed it too. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by KeevinLover_9216 My Snow White Queen

21st November 2007:
i wrote a story based off this song...i saw it as a stalker song...you saw it as this. I love to interpet songs...great story...you should go read mine, it's under tizzy_lizzy_9...it's pertty good.great story

Author's Response: OH! I will definitely check it out! Snow White Queen is one of my favorite Evanescence songs. It'll be interesting to see the way you interpreted it. That's the great thing about song fics -- the same song could be written about in so many different ways. Thank you for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emilyinlove My Snow White Queen

21st November 2007:
This was so good! I wanted to cry! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, lol. Well I'm glad you found it so touching. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by bubbletea4me My Snow White Queen

21st November 2007:
omg i looove it tres bien
i love it please write more
thnx


10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it. If you like Dramione I have a bunch more on my Author Page. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by dea tacita My Snow White Queen

15th October 2007:
my fav. song, my nick and a wonderful song fic

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it. It's one of my fave songs too.

 Report Review

Review #19, by violetriddle My Snow White Queen

14th October 2007:
this was really goo dand i love that song its one of my favs be evanescence.

Author's Response: Thank you for being the first to review this story! It's one of my favorites that I've written, so I'm glad you liked it. I love the song too, so I couldn't resist making a songfic out of it. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login